Reading Reviews for Alice
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily Friendships renewed and More Stories

8th July 2012:
That was such a cute storie. I really enjoyed the whole storie. It's romantic, mysterious and magical. Keep up the writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by K Friendships renewed and More Stories

10th November 2010:
I liked it! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mayluna Friendships renewed and More Stories

23rd July 2010:
hehe, i liked this story. i loved seeing draco's reaction to alice's eyes in my head. it'd be priceless to see in real life

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christy86 Friendships renewed and More Stories

14th August 2009:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good work

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. I will update as soon as I can. Please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review

Review #5, by bjay093 Friendships renewed and More Stories

31st May 2009:
i loved it
you are very talented

Author's Response: Aww...*blushes* Well, thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Please check out my other stories. I love hearing from my readers. Thank you for the wonderful review.

BG


 Report Review

Review #6, by Mojopeplapu (Jane Vallentino) Friendships renewed and More Stories

27th May 2009:
OMG!!! This story is completly awesome!!! i also love your other Twilight Harry potter mix, I AM A TOTAL AND COMLETE FAN!

Author's Response: Well, I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! I'm glad you enjoy "Changes" as well. That is the only story I will be updating for a while as my flash drive is corrupted, and it is the only one that isn't on my flash drive. lol. I'm actually working on the next chapter for that one right now. Please keep checking back for updates. Thank you again for the review! I love hearing from my readers!

BG


 Report Review

Review #7, by nahia The Sorting Ceremony

17th May 2009:
this is very sad! *sob sob*

Author's Response: Aww...I'm sorry. lol. I didn't intend for it to be that sad. lol. I'm glad you enjoyed it tho. Thank you for the response.

BG


 Report Review

Review #8, by luvlunageorgefred Friendships renewed and More Stories

14th May 2009:
a sweet plot lol it moved a bit quick 4 me but that doesnt matter it was still really good congrats

Author's Response: Thank you!

BG


 Report Review

Review #9, by luvlunageorgefred Hermione's Explanation

14th May 2009:
good but it moved a bit fast 4 me

Author's Response: Yeah, this story of mine is going to be a short one. I think. lol. I'm not quite sure where I'm going to go with it right now. Thanks again for the response.

BG


 Report Review

Review #10, by luvlunageorgefred Quite a Stir

14th May 2009:
good good i lik it very interesting story

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the response.

BG


 Report Review

Review #11, by luvlunageorgefred Stories and the Potions Master

14th May 2009:
hey it was a great chpter except when malfoy tells the class about himself that was a bit...cause if he were a teacher he wouldnt be telling 11yr olds about his love life would he

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out. I appreciate the criticism. Please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review

Review #12, by luvlunageorgefred The Sorting Ceremony

14th May 2009:
i sure as hell liked this chapter yer i recognised the song lol i lik it so far very promising xD

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Please keep reading and responding! I'm glad you recognised the song too. I was hoping some people would. Anyway, thanks again.

BG


 Report Review

Review #13, by luvlunageorgefred Platform 9 and 3/4 and the Hogwarts Express

14th May 2009:
yep i lik it already xD

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the feedback.

BG


 Report Review

Review #14, by Clair Clementine Platform 9 and 3/4 and the Hogwarts Express

20th February 2009:
You are without a doubt a VERY good writer. You story seems great! I definately want to read more. I didn't really understand what was between Harry and Hermione at first but when you did the flashback it made total sense!!!

Fantabulistical job!

Clair Clementine ; ]

P.S. Maybe you could check out some of my stories sometime?

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the compliment. *Blushes* I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm also glad that the flashback scene cleared up any confusion you might have had about what was between Harry and Hermione. I hate confusing my readers. lol. Anyway, I'm very glad that you enjoyed it. Please keep reading and reviewing.

BG


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ella Friendships renewed and More Stories

20th February 2009:
I LOVED this story! Most fan-fics to do with Hermione and Draco, don't usually interest me that much...but this one was different.

10/10

~~Luna~Lovegood~~

Author's Response: Well thank you. I'm glad it caught your attention and interested you enough for you to leave a review. lol. Thank you very much. I'm going to update as soon as I can, but as it says on my story page, my flash drive is corrupted and I haven't gotten my dad to look at it yet. lol. Hopefully I'll get around to that soon. But with college, this is kind of taking a backseat. Anyway, keep checking back, and please check out my other stories. Hope to hear from you again.

BG


 Report Review

Review #16, by Leanne The Sorting Ceremony

20th February 2009:
I Loved Chapter 2! wasnt as exciting as Chapter 1 but really good!

Author's Response: I'm glad you still enjoyed it even though it wasn't as exciting. It wasn't meant to be too exciting though, as Alice hasn't found anything out yet, and neither has anyone else. It gets better. Check out chapter 3! Please keep reading and responding.

BG


 Report Review

Review #17, by Leanne Platform 9 and 3/4 and the Hogwarts Express

19th February 2009:
!I'm loving it so far i cant wait for the second chapter

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Please keep reading and responding. Also, please check out my other fics, I'd love to hear your opinion on them as well. Thanks again.

BG


 Report Review

Review #18, by Isabel Black Friendships renewed and More Stories

17th January 2009:
Wooow!!! Interesting as always! Great chapter! i hope you update the next one soon! This my favourite of favourites! 100 out of 10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm really glad you're enjoying it. Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon. lol. If I can find the time to write it. lol. Fingers crossed. Thanks again for the review. Keep checking back.

BG


 Report Review

Review #19, by shell Hermione's Explanation

15th January 2009:
It was a great plot but everything moved too quickly so it kinda ruined everything

Author's Response: I know it all moved really quickly, but that's kind of how I planned it. I'm planning on writing quite a few more chapters for this story, and there will definately be a few plot twists. This story centres more around Alice herself than anything else. I know that she found out rather quickly that Draco is her father, but it's going to cause problems later. Keep checking back for new chapters to see what I mean. Thank you for the review and the constructive criticism. I love getting that as it helps me improve as a writer.

BG


 Report Review

Review #20, by sinwillys822 Friendships renewed and More Stories

15th January 2009:
aww very cute, now longbottoms students will believe him when he talks about the war.

Author's Response: Yeah. I think I might have a scene where they are in Neville's class. But I'm not sure yet. I guess we'll see. Thanks for taking the time to review. It's really appreciated.

BG


 Report Review

Review #21, by piper_weasley_24 Friendships renewed and More Stories

14th January 2009:
you said you would like a banner.i made one...if you would like to see it you can go to photobucket and see it...my username there is aartnmc. let me know what you think and you can use it if you want...if you would like to something different email me at piper_weasley[at]live[dot]com

Author's Response: Awesome. Thank you so much! I'll definately check it out. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Isabel Black Hermione's Explanation

8th January 2009:
Wow!!! This is a really nice chapter! Is this the end? Don't tell me that this IS! Please, please . . . .

Author's Response: lol. No, it's not the end. I'm not sure how long this story is going to be though. I'm glad you liked it. Please feel free to read my other two stories and review on them. I'd love to hear your opinion on those stories as well. Anyway, thanks for taking the time to review again. I love seeing when I've got a review from you. Keep checking back for the next chapter.

BG


 Report Review

Review #23, by sinwillys822 Hermione's Explanation

6th January 2009:
AWWW A VERY CUTE STORY, I CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE.

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it. I'm hoping to get Chapter 6 up fairly soon. Keep checking back to see if it's up. Thanks again for the review, I love hearing from my readers.

BG


 Report Review

Review #24, by sinwillys822 Stories and the Potions Master

6th January 2009:
I THINK WE SHOULD JUST GIVE HER TIME AND SHE WILL FIGURE OUT WHO HER FATHER IS.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review.

BG


 Report Review

Review #25, by Isabel Black Quite a Stir

23rd December 2008:
It's really really interesting! I can hardly wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you're enjoying it. Chapter 5 is in the process of being written. Hopefully it will be up within the next few days. Keep checking back to see if it's up. I love hearing from my readers.

BG


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>