Reading Reviews for Open Your Eyes
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bonnie_russell Weasley Wishes

12th June 2009:
awesome!i love it!excellent

 Report Review

Review #2, by dare_devil120 Weasley Wishes

4th October 2003:
This is really good, I think I've read this before but it had more chapters. Or that was a different one. Lol, I really like it, it's a shame you haven't updated it at all...

 Report Review

Review #3, by JAF Weasley Wishes

21st August 2003:
good job! i really like how u present harry\'s thought\'s. it\'s hilarious! keep up the good work. can\'t wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ina otaku Weasley Wishes

30th June 2003:
wow this is soooo cool i liked this story so much please update sooooooooonnnnnn

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny Weasley Wishes

22nd June 2003:
WRITE MORE!! PLEASE TELL ME SHE HAS FEELINGS FOR HIM TOO!!!! AND PLEASE READ SOME OF MINE!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LTDan Weasley Wishes

3rd January 2003:
Jeeps...finish this! Read my stories as well...FINISH THIS!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LeeWeasley Weasley Wishes

23rd December 2002:
This is very cute!! I want to know more! I want to see how their relationship is going to be!! I'll be back to see if there are any new updates!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aathiel Weasley Wishes

18th December 2002:
OMG you're a superb writer! I really hope that you continue this story, it has a lot to it... check out my fics? Please? (lol, as if I don't get enough hits... But you can never have too many!)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amanda Weasley Wishes

17th December 2002:
Great story. I love Ginny and Harry, cant wait too hear more. If you get a chance read my story I have two, HP and the New Order under action and Lily, James, Sirius, and Remus how it all started. under romance, keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login