Reading Reviews for Who's Playing Who?
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TaylorAnnMitchell92 Worst mistake of my life

15th August 2013:
One hour! I took me one hour to read these 13 Chapters! Geez! Fan-freaking-tastic! I was not expecting that! Keep it going!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tani Worst mistake of my life

27th May 2013:
NO! Omg i almost cried! Please finish this! I love the intensity of their relationship. I hope your finger is ok! Please finish this quickly! *gives puppy dog eyes*

 Report Review

Review #3, by anna Worst mistake of my life

13th February 2013:
pls continue! i hope your finger gets better; it sounds bad! hope it gets better soon! (for both you sake and mine) ever since i started reading you got me hooked! pls! pls update soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lovely Jane Worst mistake of my life

25th January 2013:
OMG! You have to upload soon! Please! What happens with Draco?! What happened to the baby?! Upload soon please! *_*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Minnie_Mouse27 Worst mistake of my life

17th January 2013:
Oh, my Merlin's left nostril! You gotta update soon!! I'm dying to know what's going to happen next!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AbbyDaiquiri Worst mistake of my life

20th December 2012:
OHMYGOD YOU CANNOT JUST STOP THERE PLEASE HEAL YOUR FINGER SOON I CANNOT DEAL WITH THIS WITHDRAWL

 Report Review

Review #7, by WittyandCreative I'm going to break her

12th December 2012:
I'm loving the story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by kalanapatheis150 Worst mistake of my life

12th November 2012:
write more...i want the next chapter...now...i demand it... :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by shinichi Worst mistake of my life

8th November 2012:
hmmm.eagerly waiting for d next chpt.plzz send it fast .awww.i hope ur finger is alri8 by now.take care as v all r waitin for d next chpters.hmmm.i just hated it when draco told dat it was d worst mistake.aww.poor hermoine.
10/10
;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Julie Cheng Worst mistake of my life

8th November 2012:
AH THE ANTICIPATIONNN ITS. KILLING ME.

 Report Review

Review #11, by madisonpaige Worst mistake of my life

7th November 2012:
You HAVE to update soon or I think I may go insane. Very good story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by clairevampiress Worst mistake of my life

6th November 2012:
Poor hermione! Eee so glad you updated though. I almost forgot about this story. Good think I check my favorites periodically.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LovesMagic Worst mistake of my life

6th November 2012:
OMG I seriously hope that you update soon because that was a horrible way to end a chapter! I love it though and truly cannot wait until you post another :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracos lover Worst mistake of my life

6th November 2012:
WHAT! I cant believe draco said that stuff and why oh why did she drink firewiskey, your not supposed to drink alchol when your pregnant, i bet thats why she colapsed i really hope draco and blaise find her. I dont want anything really bad hermione but you left it on a cliffhanger!!! I hate you.. only joking i couldnt hate such an amzing writer/author. So please please PLEASE update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracos lover Purple Aura

2nd November 2012:
OMG! Wow i cant believe shes preggers. Anyway i need to find out how she handles it and if draco will be the sweet careing person he is when he finds out so. UPDATE SOON:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lauren nicol Purple Aura

18th July 2012:
This is one of the bet stories I've read u should write more
chapters please I'm begging you I want to find out what
happens next
Ur biggest fan x

 Report Review

Review #17, by skyblue Purple Aura

24th June 2012:
...and the plot thickens...

seriously, I love this story :) I've been following it since you started it and I just love it!!! keep going :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dramione_4_ever Purple Aura

13th May 2012:
WHAT? I did NOT see that coming! Wonder what'll happen now... Great job on the story, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KxxDxx Purple Aura

10th May 2012:
Oh Merlin!
What are they going to do now? x
Post soon, love this story x

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherinbadgirl Purple Aura

9th May 2012:
AAAW.she's pregnant!!! can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MiSTY_VoLPe Purple Aura

9th May 2012:
Good chapter, although a tad short but thanks for updating!
Keen to read more soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Draco579 Purple Aura

8th May 2012:
Gah, a cliffhanger! Devilish writer, making us anxiously wait to see what happens next... It's a really good story so far,and it'll probably get better as the story progresses. I'm guessing there's going to be more drama ahead. The characters don't seem too OOC at all actually and while the concept for plot has been used this story is different. I really like it! You're a really good writer too, I just hope the next chapter will come quickly...

 Report Review

Review #23, by clairevampiress Purple Aura

8th May 2012:
O.O Been so long sense an update, not disapointed. Wow thats a shocker. I can't wait to see how this plays out.

 Report Review

Review #24, by calypso Purple Aura

8th May 2012:
Ahh, babies ruin everything, no I'm just kidding I love babies. Just not in dramione. But that doesn't mean I don't love this story. Haha, is there no such thing as protection in the wizarding world?

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpfangirl Teach me how to be less boring

8th May 2012:
Wow they were all 'cool' then they play chess just wow
No offense its just I find it kinda funny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>