Reading Reviews for When No One Else Was Looking
  
310 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kylee Chapter 37

19th January 2013:
i read this in one day with very few and short breaks, I loved it from start to finish. cant wait to read more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Camy Chapter 33

25th September 2011:
HEY! It is a FAithful READER maye not faithful REVIEWER but ya know.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Camy Chapter 28

25th September 2011:
AW! He's so swet!! *wipes away a tear* wish that was me *sighs and looks off into space dreaming about Draco* you know without all the voldy stuff and Death Eater stuff. that name isnt very appealing who wants to eat death??? great story bt the way

 Report Review

Review #4, by Camy Chapter 27

25th September 2011:
Hey! I have been so wrapped in reading this I haven't bothered putting reviews but as a writer myself, they brighten my day, so I hope I'm brightening yours. I've always been a big fan of draco.YUMMY! (weird I just made it sound like he was chocolate pudding.moving on) Ginny is a awesome character and my favorite pairs are draco/luna draco/ginny draco/hermione charlie/hermione fred/hermione george/hermione fred/oc george/oc charlie/oc and bill/hermione if you could write any with those pairings i would be so happy~! Lots of love from a avid reader, Camy

 Report Review

Review #5, by gocnocturna Chapter 37

19th June 2011:
Great story. I really liked it. Fantastic plot and presentation. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 Chapter 37

1st September 2010:
i thought this story was cute and can't wait to read more of ur writing. until next time, and i would like to read a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 Chapter 27

31st August 2010:
aww this chapter was sweet, can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sinwillys822 Chapter 5

30th August 2010:
i like the way that the story is going and can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AlElViMa Chapter 37

8th July 2010:
That was one of the best fics ive ever read! it kept me up till 3:45 am reading. incredibly addicting! I'm gonna look up you other stuff right now! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xfirespritex Chapter 36

28th June 2010:
Aw touching Malfoy family moment! NOW, what is the trio telling Ginny! I'm scared...

 Report Review

Review #11, by xfirespritex Chapter 35

28th June 2010:
Just because I want to know what happens I'll put the pitchfork away...again...

 Report Review

Review #12, by xfirespritex Chapter 34

28th June 2010:
Holy crap. That was an intense but well written chapter! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xfirespritex Chapter 32

28th June 2010:
As I said in my review for the last chapter I am a hopeless romantic so I hope they see each other again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xfirespritex Chapter 31

28th June 2010:
*hides the pitchfork and smiles innocently* Okay, because you asked us as readers not to revolt I won't. You bring up a good point, as cute as it was it was too comfortable. But alas, I'm a hopeless romantic like Pavarti so I was hoping it would work out easily.

 Report Review

Review #15, by xfirespritex Chapter 30

28th June 2010:
Yahoo! Gotta love the DA and the fact that Neville is so much more confident now.

 Report Review

Review #16, by xfirespritex Chapter 29

28th June 2010:
I enjoyed Pavarti very much in this chapter. I just hope Ginny can work her magic on Draco and get him to at least consider it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xfirespritex Chapter 28

28th June 2010:
That was an excellent chapter! I really enjoyed it. It was sweet and I love how Ginny and Draco break each other down so easily. They can't hide which means that it's honest which means that together, despite the past, they can overcome a lot. Ah, romance.

 Report Review

Review #18, by xfirespritex Chapter 27

28th June 2010:
Yes, depsite the short length I have to agree that I did enjoy this chapter. It was well written and I liked how Neville is so understanding. It's adorable!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xfirespritex Chapter 26

28th June 2010:
Crap. Now, for the first time in this story, Ginny isn't there to care for Draco and his dad is on to his mistakes which can lead to him finding out about Draco's reporting to McGonagall.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xfirespritex Chapter 25

28th June 2010:
Finally! After all the chaos, disorder and pain they've gone through it's about time that the I love yous happened. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by xfirespritex Chapter 23

28th June 2010:
Pansy has some issues... I'm concerned for her mental stability although not that concerned since she is annoying as all heck.

 Report Review

Review #22, by xfirespritex Chapter 22

13th June 2010:
I really like the plan that has come together. I only hope it works!

I would love to keep reading now but, if I do, the story will be over too fast and my headache stemming from lack of sleep will only get worse.

I'll just have to save some of the story for tomorrow. This might require me to shut down my computer. I suppose my intense interest in this story is the best way to show you I truly enjoy the story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by xfirespritex Chapter 20

13th June 2010:
...My jaw is on the floor. 1) I would like to kill that professor. 2) It's sweet that Draco tried to help Ginny but he nearly screwed himself over. 3) Thank goodness for the fact that Lucius is a crazy ass because, if he hadn't been that way he could have never taught Draco anything and, as a result, Draco would've never been able to calm everything down.

And now it's time for me to get my head examined because I was just happy that Lucius is a cold, uncarring bastard.

 Report Review

Review #24, by xfirespritex Chapter 19

13th June 2010:
Okay, I'm glad that Ginny is gonna try to forgive Draco because it is one of the rare moments in the history of the series that Draco Malfoy is telling the truth. (Although I wouldn't blame her for hexing him either...)

 Report Review

Review #25, by xfirespritex Chapter 18

13th June 2010:
That was excellent, especially for a first kiss scene. I hate writing certain scenes because I am uncertain of how good they are, congrats to you for diving in head first and getting it out of the way.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>