Reading Reviews for We will call her Rose!
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aashna Choosing names Weasley Style

2nd August 2009:
Hi PottersGirl
well, it was hillarious 2 read it.. i liked ur portrayal of characters immensly.. Ron being an insufferable jerk, kiddish n not listening 2 his pregnant wife and Hermione on d other hand crying and shouting on Ron over small lill things. The baby James was also very cute n i liked d style by whcih u concluded on d name 'Rose' in ur story.. i guess it was indispensable 2 do so through James 'cause Ron and Hermione argue 2 much 2 reach a collective decision. Another thing i liked was d last line, it added d puch nicely n gave d story a good finish. Good job!
-Aashna

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing more than one of my stories. You truly are kind to take the time to write such long reviews like that.:):)

 Report Review

Review #2, by _Rose_ Choosing names Weasley Style

28th May 2009:
Aww very sweet! I love how James picks the name! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! Means a lot

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotter Choosing names Weasley Style

19th March 2009:
That's cute. Sorry there's not much more I can say on it right now but I did wonder about the name and so far this is the best story I've read on why they picked the name Rose.

Author's Response: Oh ny god! That is so sweet! *teardrop* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by j Choosing names Weasley Style

4th February 2009:
the way u hav made this story is awesome!u retain the qualities of both ron and hermoine in ur story..

Author's Response: Oh my God thanks! You really are sweet! Thanks for reviewing! :):):):):):):)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alassie Choosing names Weasley Style

31st January 2009:
AW. I love the name Rose! I call one of my friends that as a nickname, even though it is in no way related to her name. And babies are just so cute. I have a baby sister who is about James' age in this fic. You did the age perfectly. It kinda bugs me when people make babies act so much older then they should be. But this is good! Fabulous job!
~Alassie~

Author's Response: Thank you. You are one of my most dedicated reviewers! Thanks for reviewing! ;);););)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah_Bee Choosing names Weasley Style

20th December 2008:
ok I needed something humorous to cheer me up. I've been stressed this holiday season with shopping, wrapping presents (and the paper rips and won't work nicely...totally annoying) and other stuff. I saw this and I read it and absolutely laughed reading it! I love how they argued over names and their choices were so different! This fic was great! For a one shot, it worked nicely. I love how you portrayed your characters! Thanks for making my day! :)

Author's Response: Oh my god, thanks. This time you made my day. I truly am glad you liked it. ;) Thank you so much for reviewing. Now I am very happy :) :):):):):):)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Choosing names Weasley Style

19th December 2008:
Love the story. By the way I'm re-editing the story Spin the Bottle and it isn't anymore a one-shot story ok? Fisrt chapter is under validation just so u know.

10/10

Author's Response: Oh great, I will definitely check it out. By the way I am so glad you like the story. Thanks for reviewing
Oh remember the sequel you suggested for The Best Day ever. That will be in validation soon. ;)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Timechild Choosing names Weasley Style

19th December 2008:
Short but sweet. The concept of James picking out the name was really cute.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Oh Yay. You are my first review. I am glad you liked the story. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login