Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for To Forget, To Remember
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VML99 Chapter 1.

23rd May 2013:
Wow.
I really enjoyed the way you developed the two characters and yet kept the simplicity of the story prevalent. That's one element that a lot of people can't handle well and you've justified it though the plot in itself isn't simple. :)
Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by :) Chapter 1.

9th September 2010:
wow...this is absolutely and beautifully written

one of the best one-shot dramione's i've ever read :)

Author's Response: thank you so much(: this means so much to me, and I am glad you enjoyed it !

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxDRAxHERMxx Chapter 1.

1st July 2010:
That was really good. I almost cried. And I'm smiling like crazy even though it didn't end happily. I'm glad I read this. 10/10

Author's Response: oh, thank you so much !
I miss getting reviews and I think yours just motivated me a bit more to start writing/ working on my writing a bit more than I have been !
I am so very glad that you enjoyed my story, and thank you for the review and wonderful rate :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by New Moon Chapter 1.

18th March 2010:
Please write more chapters. I am wondering what is going to happen next.

Author's Response: Perhaps,
and thank you for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Tammara Chapter 1.

17th May 2009:
wow i thought this was really good a sequel would be great or at least i think it would be i cant wait to read some of your other stories cos it seems to me that you have real talent thanks for the read it was great

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much. I have been trying to write a sequel but it always turns out bad... I'll keep trying though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LDHr Chapter 1.

15th February 2009:
Wow... That was just.. Wow.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyLilyana Chapter 1.

12th February 2009:
Oh my gosh.

Wow.

That was excellent.

Author's Response: Awh! Thank you so much! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hot_sexy_babe Chapter 1.

8th February 2009:
This was written very nicely. Nice job.
:)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonie Chapter 1.

19th January 2009:
Oi! I wish it was longer, I've been reading one-shots all day and I also liked this one!!! It was beautifully written! The ending was sad, but I still loved it. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much for your review and I am so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xsh0rty Chapter 1.

14th January 2009:
very good.. too bad they didn't end up together. oh well. haha but i really did like this! (:

Author's Response: Thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jessie Chapter 1.

9th January 2009:
I liked it until the end. It could of been better if it was longer.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 1.

9th January 2009:
That was so good! The only thing I would fix is how Hermione keeps saying Ronald. It seems a bit out of character. Everything else is perfect though.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Ill fix that. I just like typing Ronald for some odd reason...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Timechild Chapter 1.

9th January 2009:
Interesting one-shot.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wendie Chapter 1.

9th January 2009:
That was a weird story but I liked it

Author's Response: Haha weird is good.. I think.. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by KittyKarma Chapter 1.

5th January 2009:
Nice twist with just a one-shot deal. I rather like the way you put each bit of time into a few quick, consice, yet meaningful words. No wonder I am getting addicted to the one-shots.

Author's Response: Haha yeah I tried! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs Roonil Waslib Chapter 1.

18th December 2008:
Very cute! Mostly sad, though. I liked the ending!

10/10

Mrs Roonil Waslib

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and the ten. I was going for sad so thats good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PromisingYou Chapter 1.

18th December 2008:
I absolutely love how you portrayed their relationship. This story is stunning, love. (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Im glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracosfan Chapter 1.

17th December 2008:
I'm speechless. It was that good. I love how there relationship evolved it was just marvels.

Author's Response: Really? This review sure made my day! Haha. Im really glad you liked it and thanks for the review it really did make my day.

 Report Review

Review #19, by IS bookworm Chapter 1.

17th December 2008:
That was so sad! I loved it! Keep writing! :7)

Author's Response: Thank you and I intend to keep writing.. Hopefully well. Thanks for the review and im glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by death is our fate Chapter 1.

16th December 2008:
A bit confusing at the start, but moved into something really great!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by redherring Chapter 1.

15th December 2008:
Oh, it was so sad, so angsty, so emotional. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thats exactly what I was going for! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dalsibaby Chapter 1.

15th December 2008:
wow...that was such a well written story.
it just makes me feel sooo much emotion.
i love the flashbacks, the narrattion and the banner is also really cool!
congrats

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really tried hard on this. Took me awhile to get everything right.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elvira Chapter 1.

15th December 2008:
I really hate the tought of Draco and Hermione together. But this was a great story. Well done! :D

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp_forever13 Chapter 1.

15th December 2008:
aw. so romantic, and yet such a sad ending. To tell you the truth, i really didn't get what was happening at the beginning. But towards the middle i got some feel of what scene you were trying to create. All in all, a very well written story with a sad ending.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Deni Chapter 1.

15th December 2008:
That was really, really good, and well written.

Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>