Reading Reviews for To Forget, To Remember
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VML99 Chapter 1.

23rd May 2013:
Wow.
I really enjoyed the way you developed the two characters and yet kept the simplicity of the story prevalent. That's one element that a lot of people can't handle well and you've justified it though the plot in itself isn't simple. :)
Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by :) Chapter 1.

9th September 2010:
wow...this is absolutely and beautifully written

one of the best one-shot dramione's i've ever read :)

Author's Response: thank you so much(: this means so much to me, and I am glad you enjoyed it !

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxDRAxHERMxx Chapter 1.

1st July 2010:
That was really good. I almost cried. And I'm smiling like crazy even though it didn't end happily. I'm glad I read this. 10/10

Author's Response: oh, thank you so much !
I miss getting reviews and I think yours just motivated me a bit more to start writing/ working on my writing a bit more than I have been !
I am so very glad that you enjoyed my story, and thank you for the review and wonderful rate :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by New Moon Chapter 1.

18th March 2010:
Please write more chapters. I am wondering what is going to happen next.

Author's Response: Perhaps,
and thank you for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Tammara Chapter 1.

17th May 2009:
wow i thought this was really good a sequel would be great or at least i think it would be i cant wait to read some of your other stories cos it seems to me that you have real talent thanks for the read it was great

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much. I have been trying to write a sequel but it always turns out bad... I'll keep trying though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LDHr Chapter 1.

15th February 2009:
Wow... That was just.. Wow.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyLilyana Chapter 1.

12th February 2009:
Oh my gosh.

Wow.

That was excellent.

Author's Response: Awh! Thank you so much! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hot_sexy_babe Chapter 1.

8th February 2009:
This was written very nicely. Nice job.
:)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonie Chapter 1.

19th January 2009:
Oi! I wish it was longer, I've been reading one-shots all day and I also liked this one!!! It was beautifully written! The ending was sad, but I still loved it. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much for your review and I am so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xsh0rty Chapter 1.

14th January 2009:
very good.. too bad they didn't end up together. oh well. haha but i really did like this! (:

Author's Response: Thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jessie Chapter 1.

9th January 2009:
I liked it until the end. It could of been better if it was longer.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 1.

9th January 2009:
That was so good! The only thing I would fix is how Hermione keeps saying Ronald. It seems a bit out of character. Everything else is perfect though.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Ill fix that. I just like typing Ronald for some odd reason...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Timechild Chapter 1.

9th January 2009:
Interesting one-shot.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wendie Chapter 1.

9th January 2009:
That was a weird story but I liked it

Author's Response: Haha weird is good.. I think.. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by KittyKarma Chapter 1.

5th January 2009:
Nice twist with just a one-shot deal. I rather like the way you put each bit of time into a few quick, consice, yet meaningful words. No wonder I am getting addicted to the one-shots.

Author's Response: Haha yeah I tried! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs Roonil Waslib Chapter 1.

18th December 2008:
Very cute! Mostly sad, though. I liked the ending!

10/10

Mrs Roonil Waslib

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and the ten. I was going for sad so thats good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PromisingYou Chapter 1.

18th December 2008:
I absolutely love how you portrayed their relationship. This story is stunning, love. (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Im glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracosfan Chapter 1.

17th December 2008:
I'm speechless. It was that good. I love how there relationship evolved it was just marvels.

Author's Response: Really? This review sure made my day! Haha. Im really glad you liked it and thanks for the review it really did make my day.

 Report Review

Review #19, by IS bookworm Chapter 1.

17th December 2008:
That was so sad! I loved it! Keep writing! :7)

Author's Response: Thank you and I intend to keep writing.. Hopefully well. Thanks for the review and im glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by death is our fate Chapter 1.

16th December 2008:
A bit confusing at the start, but moved into something really great!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by redherring Chapter 1.

15th December 2008:
Oh, it was so sad, so angsty, so emotional. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thats exactly what I was going for! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dalsibaby Chapter 1.

15th December 2008:
wow...that was such a well written story.
it just makes me feel sooo much emotion.
i love the flashbacks, the narrattion and the banner is also really cool!
congrats

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really tried hard on this. Took me awhile to get everything right.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elvira Chapter 1.

15th December 2008:
I really hate the tought of Draco and Hermione together. But this was a great story. Well done! :D

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp_forever13 Chapter 1.

15th December 2008:
aw. so romantic, and yet such a sad ending. To tell you the truth, i really didn't get what was happening at the beginning. But towards the middle i got some feel of what scene you were trying to create. All in all, a very well written story with a sad ending.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Deni Chapter 1.

15th December 2008:
That was really, really good, and well written.

Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>