17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JohannaMarie The day after

20th October 2011:
oh, wow. that was great! poor batman :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananarama14 The day after

24th September 2011:
I didn't like the swearing at the end. Other than that, good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bananarama14 Ch 1

24th September 2011:
Haha... It could have been a little funnier.
It didn't really sound like Snape.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Freefallinglaughter The day after

5th October 2009:
*mouth hangs open and a HOUSEfly flies in (Off of Dumbo)*

 Report Review

Review #5, by blessedbyLORD The day after

12th June 2009:
words can't describe this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by blessedbyLORD Ch 1

12th June 2009:
I can't breatheI can't breathe

 Report Review

Review #7, by Person4567 The day after

23rd May 2009:
That chap. wasn't as good as the first, no offence or anything. But I'm still deffinitly reading more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Person4567 Ch 1

23rd May 2009:
That's really good. Ecpecially the end when Harry said he just forgot his homework that was really good. Got to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by boy_who_lived The day after

8th May 2009:
That wasn't as good as the last chapter but just like my rating I give it a 7.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_Harry_Ron333 The day after

18th March 2009:
LOL. I love how you did the day after and had everything that Snape had said happen to Harry. Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ravenclaw deatheater The day after

7th March 2009:
LOL LOL LOL!!! That was great! You got to love a pumpkin batman!
~Aurora

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nightrunner The day after

23rd January 2009:
I'm not real sure who's insane here.
Harry, Snape, or YOU!

I'm leaving now. You're scary. Very scary.

(BTW, Keep the series going. I want to see just how far you're going to push the envelope.)

Robert

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nightrunner Ch 1

23rd January 2009:
I think ol' Snape is headed 'round the bend.

Couldn't happen to a nicer guy. :-)

Robert

 Report Review

Review #14, by PhoenixRoseQueen Ch 1

13th January 2009:
Alright, it wasn't as funny as the other three, but I still enjoyed it. 10/10

Author's Response: Don't worry, this one will be as funny as the others, if they ever get around to posting the second and last chapter of the story. It kept getting rejected, so just sit tight, it should be all set this time...
keep your fingers crossed!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ravenclaw deatheater Ch 1

11th January 2009:
OMG! That had to be the best one yet! 100/10
~Aurora

 Report Review

Review #16, by MythoftheMasquerade Ch 1

15th December 2008:
bahaha snape only snapped a little bit:P A great white shark? hmm that was interesting. Well this story gave me a good laugh:P great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by obliviatethemoon Ch 1

15th December 2008:
awesome!! loved the giant shark tying him to a tree! its brilliant! :) keep up the gud work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login