Reading Reviews for His Sleeping Beauty
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs His Sleeping Beauty

15th May 2010:
That was so beautiful and so sweet that Cedric stayed by Hermione's side for so many years! I feel a little bad for Cho. I loved it! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rainbowsocks His Sleeping Beauty

14th December 2009:
i just randomly came upon this story, thought it would be interesting to see a cedric/hermione. but it was more than interesting, i found it adorable (:
xoxo ~

 Report Review

Review #3, by invisibilitycloak2 His Sleeping Beauty

28th August 2009:
wow, it's simply uplifting. i love stories like this. there is no true sadness in it. it's so sweet altogether.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinnyJamesLily His Sleeping Beauty

3rd August 2009:
I liked this a lot. It wasn't too short, or too long, and had just the right amount of happiness and angst mixed together to make things very realistic. I thought it was cute. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusxRemus4life His Sleeping Beauty

31st July 2009:
If only it had been like this. Cedric/Hermione is a wonderful pairing. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by CedricHermioneForever His Sleeping Beauty

25th July 2009:
I love this story, please write more Cedric and Hermione

 Report Review

Review #7, by hannedalsgaard His Sleeping Beauty

7th July 2009:
I really liked it. Very different, and very interesting.. Greatly written. ;-)

I think it would be great, if you wrote something about how their relationship started and led to marriage.. Maybe even a novel length? If you have the time, that is. And if you want to :-). You could also write the same piece from Hermiones point of view.. Maybe the night it happened. The night she rescued Cedric?

I hope you do write something more.. Because this was brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xMusicGurlx  His Sleeping Beauty

17th June 2009:
That was bloody fantastic!!!
I loved it! You're an excellent writer!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nikka His Sleeping Beauty

11th June 2009:
This is very pretty. I really enjoyed reading this.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by CharmingRenagade His Sleeping Beauty

10th June 2009:
aw, so cute, it made me cry, could you write a sequel?

Author's Response: I was planning on writing a sequal. In fact, I even got 2 000 words in but unfortunately inspiration was lost. So no, I am not. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krystle Lynne His Sleeping Beauty

29th March 2009:
I really liked this story and for some reason I'm not a huge fan of Cedric/Hermione, but this made me think a little more about that.

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Glad to have been of service :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MelonCoke His Sleeping Beauty

26th March 2009:
I think it would be nice to read an accompanying piece. It is a really different pairing, but I love it. it's so sweet :)

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LunaNigra His Sleeping Beauty

9th March 2009:
Loved it. It's beautiful!
Lg Luna

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #14, by aimee His Sleeping Beauty

28th February 2009:
update its rwally good

Author's Response: Thank You. Lol, I have a best friend called Aimee...

 Report Review

Review #15, by EmmaGranger His Sleeping Beauty

16th February 2009:
That was really good. I really loved it, it was sweet and made me smile.
I'm glad you didn't have her wake when he kissed her, that would have made it a cliche. :)

Author's Response: It would have been too cliched, I agree with you. I'm glad that you liked it and thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nordanvinden His Sleeping Beauty

14th February 2009:
Very sweet one-shot! I liked it!

Great plot and the character portrayal was too, as well as the interaction between the characters!


Yeah, an accompanying one-shot would be nice!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katielynn His Sleeping Beauty

8th February 2009:
:) awh, this was really cutee

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by PuffyPuffles His Sleeping Beauty

8th February 2009:
That was amazing! Plz write more!

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LAMoon His Sleeping Beauty

21st January 2009:
I love the story very sweet. I have to say Sleeping Beauty was my favorite fairy tale growing up(and is to this day) You did it justice. For which I thank you. And thank you for not making her wake up with Cedric kissing her I think it was sweeter the way you did it.

Author's Response: I thought it would be too corny to have her wake up from a kiss, hence her unexplained awakening.

To be honest, I've never actually seen the movie Sleeping Beauty, or half of the classic disney movies. I just know the basic concepts of them...that and there's google to help me out. Lol, I grew up on horror movies, no wonder I love angst.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #20, by insomniac His Sleeping Beauty

17th January 2009:
you somehow managed to stitch together a strong, believable relationship between a dead boy and a bookworm girl.
it was pretty awesome :D

Author's Response: Lol, thank you :)

I'm glad that you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #21, by xsh0rty His Sleeping Beauty

17th January 2009:
Beautiful! I loved every word of it. I really think you should do a sequel or companion piece. It's such a wonderful story to not have a follow up.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it, and don't worry, I plan to write more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dumbho His Sleeping Beauty

14th January 2009:
awesome.
yea you should def do another.
( =
please.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I plan to.

 Report Review

Review #23, by babystarlet His Sleeping Beauty

13th January 2009:
amazing. i love how hermione is cedric's sleeping beauty, and how she took his place for the curse. :)

Author's Response: I've always seen Hermione as the sort of person who would take a curse for another without thought. I'm glad that you liked the story :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by yoursweet666 His Sleeping Beauty

11th January 2009:
awww. this was so cute. i liked it very much. =]

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Slywolf9 His Sleeping Beauty

10th January 2009:
I think it was fabulous; I'm a raving fan of Cedric and Hermione, I think it's such an interesting pair! This was a great concept, and I like how he was there for her.

I think it is great as it is, definitely. Bravo!

Author's Response: I am so glad that you liked it. I agree, they are an interesting pair and I happened upon the ship by pure chance.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>