Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for His Sleeping Beauty
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs His Sleeping Beauty

15th May 2010:
That was so beautiful and so sweet that Cedric stayed by Hermione's side for so many years! I feel a little bad for Cho. I loved it! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rainbowsocks His Sleeping Beauty

14th December 2009:
i just randomly came upon this story, thought it would be interesting to see a cedric/hermione. but it was more than interesting, i found it adorable (:
xoxo ~

 Report Review

Review #3, by invisibilitycloak2 His Sleeping Beauty

28th August 2009:
wow, it's simply uplifting. i love stories like this. there is no true sadness in it. it's so sweet altogether.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinnyJamesLily His Sleeping Beauty

3rd August 2009:
I liked this a lot. It wasn't too short, or too long, and had just the right amount of happiness and angst mixed together to make things very realistic. I thought it was cute. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusxRemus4life His Sleeping Beauty

31st July 2009:
If only it had been like this. Cedric/Hermione is a wonderful pairing. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by CedricHermioneForever His Sleeping Beauty

25th July 2009:
I love this story, please write more Cedric and Hermione

 Report Review

Review #7, by hannedalsgaard His Sleeping Beauty

7th July 2009:
I really liked it. Very different, and very interesting.. Greatly written. ;-)

I think it would be great, if you wrote something about how their relationship started and led to marriage.. Maybe even a novel length? If you have the time, that is. And if you want to :-). You could also write the same piece from Hermiones point of view.. Maybe the night it happened. The night she rescued Cedric?

I hope you do write something more.. Because this was brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xMusicGurlx  His Sleeping Beauty

17th June 2009:
That was bloody fantastic!!!
I loved it! You're an excellent writer!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nikka His Sleeping Beauty

11th June 2009:
This is very pretty. I really enjoyed reading this.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by CharmingRenagade His Sleeping Beauty

10th June 2009:
aw, so cute, it made me cry, could you write a sequel?

Author's Response: I was planning on writing a sequal. In fact, I even got 2 000 words in but unfortunately inspiration was lost. So no, I am not. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krystle Lynne His Sleeping Beauty

29th March 2009:
I really liked this story and for some reason I'm not a huge fan of Cedric/Hermione, but this made me think a little more about that.

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Glad to have been of service :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MelonCoke His Sleeping Beauty

26th March 2009:
I think it would be nice to read an accompanying piece. It is a really different pairing, but I love it. it's so sweet :)

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LunaNigra His Sleeping Beauty

9th March 2009:
Loved it. It's beautiful!
Lg Luna

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #14, by aimee His Sleeping Beauty

28th February 2009:
update its rwally good

Author's Response: Thank You. Lol, I have a best friend called Aimee...

 Report Review

Review #15, by EmmaGranger His Sleeping Beauty

16th February 2009:
That was really good. I really loved it, it was sweet and made me smile.
I'm glad you didn't have her wake when he kissed her, that would have made it a cliche. :)

Author's Response: It would have been too cliched, I agree with you. I'm glad that you liked it and thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nordanvinden His Sleeping Beauty

14th February 2009:
Very sweet one-shot! I liked it!

Great plot and the character portrayal was too, as well as the interaction between the characters!


Yeah, an accompanying one-shot would be nice!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katielynn His Sleeping Beauty

8th February 2009:
:) awh, this was really cutee

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by PuffyPuffles His Sleeping Beauty

8th February 2009:
That was amazing! Plz write more!

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LAMoon His Sleeping Beauty

21st January 2009:
I love the story very sweet. I have to say Sleeping Beauty was my favorite fairy tale growing up(and is to this day) You did it justice. For which I thank you. And thank you for not making her wake up with Cedric kissing her I think it was sweeter the way you did it.

Author's Response: I thought it would be too corny to have her wake up from a kiss, hence her unexplained awakening.

To be honest, I've never actually seen the movie Sleeping Beauty, or half of the classic disney movies. I just know the basic concepts of them...that and there's google to help me out. Lol, I grew up on horror movies, no wonder I love angst.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #20, by insomniac His Sleeping Beauty

17th January 2009:
you somehow managed to stitch together a strong, believable relationship between a dead boy and a bookworm girl.
it was pretty awesome :D

Author's Response: Lol, thank you :)

I'm glad that you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #21, by xsh0rty His Sleeping Beauty

17th January 2009:
Beautiful! I loved every word of it. I really think you should do a sequel or companion piece. It's such a wonderful story to not have a follow up.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it, and don't worry, I plan to write more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dumbho His Sleeping Beauty

14th January 2009:
awesome.
yea you should def do another.
( =
please.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I plan to.

 Report Review

Review #23, by babystarlet His Sleeping Beauty

13th January 2009:
amazing. i love how hermione is cedric's sleeping beauty, and how she took his place for the curse. :)

Author's Response: I've always seen Hermione as the sort of person who would take a curse for another without thought. I'm glad that you liked the story :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by yoursweet666 His Sleeping Beauty

11th January 2009:
awww. this was so cute. i liked it very much. =]

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Slywolf9 His Sleeping Beauty

10th January 2009:
I think it was fabulous; I'm a raving fan of Cedric and Hermione, I think it's such an interesting pair! This was a great concept, and I like how he was there for her.

I think it is great as it is, definitely. Bravo!

Author's Response: I am so glad that you liked it. I agree, they are an interesting pair and I happened upon the ship by pure chance.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>