Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for *A New Christmas*
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angelica Change

2nd March 2012:
Had to stop reading, kinda corny and the Dark Mark is on the LEFT arm.

 Report Review

Review #2, by WinkyTay Change

30th November 2011:
thats heaps good :) i like the fact that its short and sweet, although i did get a little confused with the dates and the jumping around, but still, its good

 Report Review

Review #3, by Veela Change

27th July 2009:
This is a beautiful story and it is beautifuly writen. The only error is that the Dark Mark is suposed to be on the left arm. But other than that it is perfect.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!OH my-your right! I need to change that asap. Thanks for letting know:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 Change

13th February 2009:
This story was so good! I loved it! Draco is so cute! And they make a great couple. I can't wait to read the sequel which I am going to do in like two seconds. 10/10

Author's Response: Ummm.the sequel is Time Flies, and the first story is Should've Said No. There is no sequel for a New Christmas yet...but there will be next year:) Thanks for revieiwng though. I'm really glad you liked it.:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #5, by EmmaWatsonFan1211 Change

30th January 2009:
How romantic!!! Lol.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #6, by RavenclawLover Change

4th January 2009:
Nice start to ur fanfic hpf14! It's awsome!

Good Luck:),
RL

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review:) It means a lot. Keep reading!
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Change

3rd January 2009:
I love this story.

poor hermione.to have her parents killed just because she was with Draco? That is insane! I'll be reading the next chapter when it is up

Author's Response: Thanks so much! and originally there wan't going to be a next chapter but I know I left things hanging so I think I will write a next chapter :)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #8, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Change

31st December 2008:
thank you for participating! i liked this story [even though Dramione doesn't appeal to me very much.] i liked the mood of the story, you seemed to get Hermione right, even though it was a bit OC. i liked the situations, and you seemed to get the flow right. great job! 10/10

Author's Response: haha, thanks. It was very OC but I am quite happy with the outcome of this story, thanks for the great challenge:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #9, by confusedlover Change

24th December 2008:
i entered the Christmas challenge as well and decided that i would check out your entry.

i really liked this. the whole plot was very appealing and sweet, and that really draws readers in. Christmas is all about the people that you love, and you did a wonderful job of portraying the joy and happiness that Draco and Hermione felt throughout the entire story.

there were several errors that i noticed in this story, but they can easily be fixed with a simple edit. i understand that this story was beta'd but somethings seemed to be overlooked.

you did a fairly good job of keeping both main characters in their written characters, but some points were a little sketchy.

overall, i thought that you did a lovely job with this story. the whole image that you were creating was vivid and special and the Christmas feel that was emanated is the whole point of the challenge. this was a wonderful entry.

good luck with the challenge!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to read this, and thanks so much for the constructive critisism. it means a lot to here it from another person who entered this. I'll re-edit it when I get the chance and hopefully it will be even better. Good luck with your own entry.
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #10, by thefirethatburnsyou Change

24th December 2008:
i liked this. it was hopeful. like if you love someone enough you wouldn't mind dying for them. very good

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it:) It means a lot to get reviews:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco_Luva Change

23rd December 2008:
That was great, love the last few paragraphs. Amazingly sweet.

Ox-LAURA-xO

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! It means a lot and I'm glad you enjoyed this!
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #12, by death eater fan Change

23rd December 2008:
very good but there was no ending so its a 7

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I get what your saying, some people have said they love the ending but I understand where your coming from, and when I was writing this I thought the exact same thing but I couldn't find anything better than the ending I used. Thanks
~hpf14


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login