Reading Reviews for Furball
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Minnie McG Draco's furry problem!

23rd May 2011:
Splendid! I dare recommend you stick to short stories - within 10-12 th words - you manage to keep the plot integral, details neither scarce nor abundant and characters lively. Oh, and spelling grammar proofreading are done well. Pick up the abandoned pieces - looking forward to adding them to my "treasure chest".Thanks.

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm really glad you like my short stories. I'll try to pick up the abandoned ones I've done now that summer is nearby. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by malfoydraco Draco's furry problem!

23rd February 2011:
Okay very funny, as always, and i have to admit I'm starting to like Blaise more and more. Anyways awesome I love the originality bye!
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pooh Draco's furry problem!

7th October 2010:
hahaha!!!very funny...i agree that cat is creepy!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by No1HarryPotterFan Draco's furry problem!

27th June 2010:
From now on 'off your rocker' just has to be my new phrase. This story is so funny, it's awesome!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jessie c. Draco's furry problem!

26th December 2009:
cute lil story! I always love a good Zabini story!! :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! A lot of my stories feature Blaise as a rather comical character ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JLandDHforever Draco's furry problem!

4th November 2009:
It was very hilarious! :)) Especially the last part. Can the cats really talk or is it just Draco's imagination? :))

Author's Response: I like to think they really can talk ;) I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rainbowstarz Draco's furry problem!

14th July 2009:
CUTE! >_< totally super!
I love your Blaise and Harry. Draco's pretty funny too!
Haha, talking cats XP

9/10 :)

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you liked it and how I portrayed the characters! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jianne Draco's furry problem!

1st June 2009:
I love your stories. They're all so funny.
It's really clever how you have Crookshanks talking. It's a great idea. And you style of writing is really good, too, it flows really well.
Loved it!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I always liked Crookshanks, mainly because he disliked Ron, and there aren't very many stories with him, lol!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tashmash Draco's furry problem!

17th March 2009:
I WANT A TALK CAT!!! PLZ!!! GIVE ME 1!!! >='[ i want 1!

ROFLMAO!!! LOL...HAHAHAHA! my god! that is sooo funny!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I had a lot of fun writing it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by amy Draco's furry problem!

8th March 2009:
OMG i loved it
the end bit was
so
cute

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ron 4 luna Draco's furry problem!

7th February 2009:
aw that is kitty love 10/10

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Draco's furry problem!

27th January 2009:
AW that was really cute
nice one shot i really liked it :D

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm Draco's furry problem!

18th December 2008:
HAHAHA! I loved it! Very funny! :7)

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by redherring Draco's furry problem!

9th December 2008:
Blaise Joy Zabini. Ha! That had me in fits.

Great job.

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Deni Draco's furry problem!

9th December 2008:
HAHAHA ROFL THAT WAS SO FUNNY!

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by k Draco's furry problem!

8th December 2008:
Wow this was really funny. I loved it. you should definitely write more :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by werewolf_at_heart Draco's furry problem!

8th December 2008:
I love Crookshanks! He's amazing, oh wait I already ruined that word for you, it was an awesome story! Keep writing!

Author's Response: uh huh, I have a new MARUADER story idea to tell you about and thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login