Reading Reviews for Siriusly Hungry
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by grangerisaweosme Siriusly Hungry

22nd September 2009:
i love it. awesome. definitely the funniest story i've red so far.

Author's Response: Wow thanx! I really didn't think this story was much but I got more reviews than expected. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderqueen Siriusly Hungry

2nd August 2009:
lol very entertaining. i can imagine James' reaction to the last line.
Love it
marauderqueen
9

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Reciprocal Siriusly Hungry

8th July 2009:
hahahahahahahahahaha!
awesome babe!

Author's Response: sweetness! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnygirl808 Siriusly Hungry

27th February 2009:
Okay i know i have tec. already reviewed this but i would like to say that i LOVED your story. . . it was really good. . . sirius is deffinatly my fav marauder so i really liked this story. . . keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much. This, I think is by far my best story. Sirius is fun to play around with in stories. Thanx for the review.
~TeddyLupinTwin96~


 Report Review

Review #5, by moony101 Siriusly Hungry

22nd February 2009:
ha, lovely. Nice little one shot, but try to remember punctuation and to start a new line with every piece of dialouge

Author's Response: Kay,
I'll fix it asap. Thanx for the tip ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Astraea Echo Siriusly Hungry

13th February 2009:
Aw, this was cute! I love how after all that, Sirius wasn't hungry at the end. That just made my day :)

Author's Response: Thanx soo much for reviewing. Your review made my day, so touche ;) Glad you liked it.
~TeddyLupinTwin96~


 Report Review

Review #7, by OhhEmmGeeTye Siriusly Hungry

26th January 2009:
aww, poor Remus.
lol.
he just got dragged along and STILL got detention for it, AFTER being choked! I'd probably be pretty ticked off at Sirius too.
good Story!
(:

Author's Response: Thanx lots for the review. My two main points when I wrote this story was to make Sirius an overly cheerful idiot and Remus the one who got the blame. Poor guy, so toutured in all Sirius humor fics. :)
~TeddyLupinTwin96~


 Report Review

Review #8, by spk Siriusly Hungry

22nd January 2009:
I'll post the banner somewhere in your reviews for stories. :)
I need to ask, do you care if I only put up one person?
Also, do you want any quotes on your banner? Your name?

Author's Response: I don't mind at all, as long as it looks like Sirius or Regulus. :) Quotes: "It stands out, like a rebel" I would love my penname on it.
Thanx again!
~TeddyLupinTwin96~
ps it would be really cool if you could put a shining star to go with the quote, if not I totally understand. ;)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Bellatrix the Strange Siriusly Hungry

1st January 2009:
That was awesome! Sirius is so funny =]
Good job. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for posting a review. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Equilibrium Siriusly Hungry

20th December 2008:
Haha, this fic is really cute! Very nice. I love nice little one shots from nowhere. :)
As for the banner you want, I suggest going to The Dark Arts (TDA). There's a link on the front page of HPFF, on the bar to the left. Just click on the picture and the rest is really easy. They have some excellent artists there, and you won't be disappointed if you follow the directions. :D
Good luck, and very cute story.

Author's Response: Glad ya liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverEssence Siriusly Hungry

19th December 2008:
lol your fic is cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewin!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login