Reading Reviews for Living a Lie.
  
155 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny Wealsley Chapter 15: Long Road to recovery.

19th July 2014:
I find it hard too and I live in Donegal in Ireland and Kilkenny is a county not town well maybe I just don't know that there is a Kilkenny city? Any way amazing chapter! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Lol I googled it amd thats what ut threw up haha. I know I'm from N.I myself. I didn't research it properly
Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #2, by good try Chapter 7: Future on the Edge

30th May 2014:
You lost me at three month old babies being born, magical incubators.

Author's Response: They weren't three months, they were five. Babies can survive being born at five months gestation.

Magical incubators wouldn't be that hard to believe...it is Harry Potter after all ;-)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous  Epilogue

24th May 2013:
I like your story! It's really nice. Keep up the good work. I'm a harry/Hermione shipper.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I have took a we break from the Harry/Hermione but I will be back into it this summer.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Azrael38 Chapter 1: Big Changes

14th January 2013:
Wow, I would be pissed about my plaque if I were Ron. Basically being called a coward forever is so NOT cool.

Author's Response: Well I don't think he'd really care. At first yeah but not now. It does say that he prevailed though


 Report Review

Review #5, by trouble_twin  Epilogue

18th August 2012:
this story is very good

Author's Response: Thank you. Continue reading...it gets better.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ajharrypotterfan07  Epilogue

9th August 2012:
well i read it through to the end but i stand by my original review. Very choppy, elementary writing, lack of grammar, and very rushed. I hope for your next story you use an outline and a beta.

Author's Response: Sorry you feel like that. There are other stories on this site may be to your liking. And a tip for you, next review be more careful about the choice of words. I''ve tried beta's but they've let me down, guess you didn't think of that. And to say that my writing is elementary is really rude and uncalled for

 Report Review

Review #7, by ajharrypotterfan07 Chapter 12: The Fight

8th August 2012:
shocked isnt exactly the word i would use here. i cant really get into this story, it feels so choppy and rushed

Author's Response: Awk I'm sorry you feel like that. Thanks for the review though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ajharrypotterfan07 Chapter 4: Talks, Meetings and Revelations.

1st August 2012:
Harry seems a bit out of character. And im a little confused, have you reversed all of the deaths, or just the ones you have mentioned?

Author's Response: I made Harry to be out of character because I needed to, to fit the story. Just the ones that I have mentioned. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by courtneytate  Epilogue

20th July 2011:
Very good and well written story...I couldnt stop reading!!

I will say one thing though 'use protection' lol :P

Thank you for a brilliant story xxx

Author's Response: Thank you very much xx

Hey who doesn't love kids?

Thanks again for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #10, by courtneytate  Chapter 19: A Hard Decision

20th July 2011:
so very good. I knew Ginny wasnt coping but i didnt expect that. Would be cool if Neville was brought back for Ginny lol.
Cant wait for the final chapter!!! xxx

Author's Response: Ooh I never thought of that lol. I know poor Lou.

Thanks so much for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #11, by courtneytate Chapter 18: Anniversary and Christmas.

20th July 2011:
Thats so sweet and very nice. The necklace sounds gorgeous I want one!!
I dont want it to end so much has happened. xxx

Author's Response: I know I was so sad when it was coming to the end.

Thank you very much for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #12, by courtneytate  Chapter 17: Bellatrix Lestrange

20th July 2011:
Very well done :). Bellas my fave character though boo she is dead lol. xxx

Author's Response: She had to get what was coming to her hehe

Thanks again for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #13, by courtneytate Chapter 16: Life goes on

20th July 2011:
Oh so good :) How the tables have turned. xx

Author's Response: I know indeed.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #14, by courtneytate Chapter 15: Long Road to recovery.

20th July 2011:
It is very well done. Now I know you are a Lilly/James Shiper but I think they are better off alone sorry!! lol. Still good work xx

Author's Response: LILY/JAMES ALL THE WAY!!!

Glad you still like it.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #15, by courtneytate Chapter 14: Will He wake?

20th July 2011:
Very well done. I hope Molly forgives herself soon.xx

Author's Response: Here's hoping

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #16, by courtneytate Chapter 13: What Next?

20th July 2011:
oh!! its getting so exciting :) xx

Author's Response: I know

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #17, by courtneytate Chapter 12: The Fight

20th July 2011:
wow i was extremely shocked. I mean how? and why? Isobella dead?! Mad :)

Very good and well written.

Author's Response: I know everybody said that, but her character came to an end sorry.

Thank you very much. Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #18, by courtneytate  Chapter 11: The Death Eaters

20th July 2011:
They may be filler chapters but they are still brilliant.

Author's Response: Awk yays I'm glad you thought so,

Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #19, by courtneytate Chapter 10: I Miss You

20th July 2011:
Very good but Harry is bad!!!

Author's Response: Harry is not bad! Ginny is the bad one.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryAndGinnyPotter Chapter 12: The Fight

30th June 2011:
How could you kill Isobella !!! She's only 13 !! You could have at least let someone push her out the way or have her hit with the cruciatus curse !! At least she would have survived !!

Sorry but this chapter had me in tears :( You are a great writer though x

Author's Response: Awk sorry that I had you in tears but it was the plot from the beginning.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #21, by sighsalot Chapter 4: Talks, Meetings and Revelations.

25th June 2011:
the writing is to simplistic and everyting feels rushed

Author's Response: Sorry you feel that way. I agree that the first few chapters aren't as strong as the rest.

Maybe you could read on and see what you think of the rest of them.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #22, by Bella Lestrange hater  Chapter 17: Bellatrix Lestrange

23rd May 2011:
nothing could make me happier than that idiot Lestrange dead

Author's Response: Hehe, well she had to pay for what she did somehow.

What did you think of the rest of the story?


 Report Review

Review #23, by courtneytate  Chapter 9: The Past

18th May 2011:
oh big cliffhanger :) xx

Author's Response: Yep and there's plenty more to come.

Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #24, by courtneytate Chapter 8: Small Steps

18th May 2011:
Oh brilliant. Ginny the slut g0tta love it lol xxx

Author's Response: Yay. I know, such a slut, hehe.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #25, by courtneytate Chapter 7: Future on the Edge

18th May 2011:
h very good. Man Bellatrix is evil...gotta love her lol. She has to die though lol xx

Author's Response: I am glad you thought so, yeah she is evil. You will find out what happens to Bellatrix in later chapters.

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>