Reading Reviews for From Ordinary To Extraordinary
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fethre Go, Fight, Lose!

29th June 2011:
So here's my deal:
You add the next chapter ASAP...
I'll shower you with endless amount of praise and a year supply of virtual cookies!
Yes, yes? I like this idea.
And I LOVE this story. Please update!
- Mariah.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kenzie Black Dashkov and the Princess

29th June 2011:
Hi, I know your re-writting this story, but I think you should keep ar least most of the story one point of view. You can add thoughts and all that, but at least try to. That's only my opinion. Besides that though it's really good!! 10/10 (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by 65ashben Go, Fight, Lose!

18th July 2009:
The chapter was awesome. Poor Simmi. Things don't seem to be going to well. The banner is amazing. I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: They aren't well. Don't worry. They get worse. xP Depending on how you see it.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Twilight_Princess Go, Fight, Lose!

9th July 2009:
If I were Simmi I would have thrown some sort of spell at them!! And what was Vance doing in the library?? I thought that he was with Lily to go to the Great Hall?? And I hope that the librarian did something terrible to the four boys and not just get the detention!? Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Ah, but Simmi is Simmi(:
Well, you'll find out what was Vance was doing there on the next chapter.
I'm almost done with the seventh chapter, but I'm a bit busy so hang tight.
Plus, the Validation is taking around 8 days.

Thanks for Reviewing!
-Tara


 Report Review

Review #5, by 65ashben Not Every Girl Can Be Juliet

17th June 2009:
Interesting. Wow. Why was Flitwick happy about the new 7th year? The chapter was great. I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Well, he's just proud to have another 7th year in his house, y'know?

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Twilight_Princess Not Every Girl Can Be Juliet

17th June 2009:
LOL, oh, I really can't wait for you to update again soon!! By far, this is the best chapter I've read!

Author's Response: Haha.
Thanks. I'm writing the chappie now, actually.
Well, thank you.
:]


 Report Review

Review #7, by Twilight_Princess Dashkov and the Princess

20th March 2009:
LOL, she is exactely like James and Sirius when it comes to food and the first year sorting. And I don't mind whether you have the chapters in third person or one, so long you update ;). Now, I do hope you can update soon!!

Author's Response: HEH.
I just realized.
I think it's good.
And a bit ironic since she hates the Marauders.
Well, thank you.
;]
I'm working on the next chapter..but it's coming out to be a filler chapter.
Please be a little more patient.
Sprink Break's coming up.
^-^


 Report Review

Review #8, by Twilight_Princess Bob's Your Uncle!

16th March 2009:
LOL, its interesting and cute. And how DOES Tim know so much? I do hope you can update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jay Marthow Bob's Your Uncle!

17th February 2009:
I claim chocolate Sirius! lol
I don't think it's quite possible that they didn't learn her name in seven years; but despising that I like the story. Good job!

Author's Response: xD
[gives chocolate Sirius]
Enjoy!
^-^

I just thought about that, seeing your comment.
But Simmi's pretty..invisible on the outside.
Maybe that's why.

But, the Marauders, are designed to be a bit cocky.
And they're troublemakers.
So they don't necessarily remember her name.

Thank you so much!
The next chapter's in validation.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Athena Bob's Your Uncle!

16th February 2009:
Wow! I'm absolutely engrossed in this story! Write longer chapters and update more please!!! It's really great... I wish more people would read this to see how great it is! I hope to see another chapter soon!

Author's Response: Well, thank you.
That's a big compliment for me.
^-^

I'm trying for longer chapters, so please be patient.
I will try to get on more.
I'll even put a reminder on my phone.
But chapter 4, as I said, is in validation.

You and me both, hun.
Well, you will see one soon.
^-^


 Report Review

Review #11, by SierraJ  The Beginning of the End

12th December 2008:
Pretty good Please continue updating
Interesting chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. ^.^

I know it's been a while, but a new chapter will be up soon.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login