Reading Reviews for Just Another Day
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mystic05 Stealing Sweeties

28th July 2009:
I like it.
It different than all the other stories out there at the moment not that they're bad or anything.
I'll make sure to bookmark it so that I can check when theres a new chapter on it.
It intrigues me and that is rather fabulous.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you are enjoying it so far. I am just finishing the second chapter so it shouldn't be too long until I have it posted. Thanks for reading.

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #2, by JessieAnne Stealing Sweeties

3rd June 2009:
this seems like a great story
you should keep going with it(:

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it, and I plan to update, when life gives me a break lol.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sabby Stealing Sweeties

26th May 2009:
I love Hilary Duff, one of the main reasons i looked at this story, but its a good chapter so i will be sticking with it to see where it goes.

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't mind her, her music isn't really my music but I liked her when she was Lizzie McGuire.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #4, by KK Stealing Sweeties

26th May 2009:
This is a uncommmon pairing, looking forward to seeing where you will take this story.

Author's Response: Thanks, I am looking forward to it too lol!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs Edward Cullen Stealing Sweeties

23rd January 2009:
I haven't read this ship before, looking forward to how it plays out. Keep writing girl!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad your liking it, I tried looking for the ship and couldnt find it either lol. Hope you continue reading.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #6, by BLONDEBOOKWORM Stealing Sweeties

5th January 2009:
Love it! Can't wait for more. x

Author's Response: Glad you like it XD!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #7, by Care_Bare_Kate Stealing Sweeties

30th December 2008:
I like how you have started this off and I can't wait for your next update ;) Your grammer is very good and there wasn't any spelling mistakes that I picked up on.
I like how you have started to add a backstory of Astoria and Malfoy, they ended up being maried in the end didn't they? So I am looking forward to reading about what happens to them.
Another thing I like is how you have described Pansy Parkinson, usually she is portrayed as a complete bitch but you have made her more vunrable. I think that is more realistic, every girl even one as cold as Pansy needs to cry sometimes.

So far I give it a 9/10, and I would also like to say that I love your banner! Write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks XD I'm glad that you are liking the story so far! I was trying especially hard this chapter to get everything correct and apparently it worked so YAY! Yeah Astoria and Draco do end up being married so I though I might as well add that in there somewhere lol.
Pansy being vunrable? Yeah I suppose she is, like you said everyone needs to cry sometimes, I'm glad you like how I describe her.
Thanks for a great review it was very helpful and yeah I love my banner to lmao!!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #8, by elladora Stealing Sweeties

16th December 2008:
It's a very great story and a good example for others who are taking this challenge but could you post the link of this story on the challenge because i want to read every story and review all of them and it would be hard for me to search all those stories and also i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked the first chapter. And I already posted a link on the challenge, so you should be able to get it there instead of searching :)

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #9, by jennaBee Stealing Sweeties

16th December 2008:
i really liked your first chapter!! as soon as i saw the bad boy challenge i had to read it!!! (especialy since im parttaking in the same challenge!lol)

But i really like your first chapter, you seem to have started at a really good place!!!

jenx 10/10

Author's Response: hehe thanks, I will have to keep an eye out for yours and the others lol. Glad you liked it.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #10, by Jade Stealing Sweeties

16th December 2008:
Cool, i liked it. What happens next?

Author's Response: XD Thanks!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #11, by redherring Stealing Sweeties

16th December 2008:
"I spent most of my time with Draco of course. He has new techniques you know." She started and Daphne officially tuned out, she didn't care to hear what new things Draco could do with his tongue."
Lol! That made me laugh. I don't blame Daphne for not wanting to listen.

Anyway, good first chapter, I really liked it. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: hehe glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login