Reading Reviews for So, what?
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurenb4harryp So, what?

22nd February 2010:
This is great, and it was a really good choice to put it to the words of Pink, they go really well together. Oh, yeah, and I LOVE DRAMIONE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nikka So, what?

25th August 2009:
Clever use of this Pink song. It's currently one of my favorite "power chick" songs. I never thought of it this way. I am usually too literal! Thanks for the great interpretation!

 Report Review

Review #3, by confusedlover So, what?

23rd August 2009:
very lovely.

interesting song to base this off of; i never would have thought of using it. great job though. this was a lovely one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by painfullygone So, what?

15th February 2009:
Totally not something that would happen in a actual HP book world. BUT I LOVED IT! xD
The whole time that song was running through my head, and it made most of it H I L A R I O U S and intertaining.
Definately going in my favorites pile ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by vballinamazing So, what?

28th January 2009:
i liked the story but (CRITICISM WARNING!) it was vague in lots of places. i would have liked more description in a few places. but i like how the song ties in with the story basically flawlessly! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmmaWatsonFan1211 So, what?

28th January 2009:
HAHA. RON'S A LOSER. Anyways, nice story. I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by XxmojojojoxX So, what?

18th January 2009:
brill story!you should do another song fic like that

 Report Review

Review #8, by Slytherin_ Sweetie So, what?

19th December 2008:
this song fic was better than i thought it was going to be, light and amusing. i liked the way the song lyrics weren't in order it made the story more fluid, it was a song about a story istead of a story about a song! far better!

Author's Response: thank you for the review! im glad you thought it flowed, that's why I changed the order of the lyrics. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kara101 So, what?

14th December 2008:
Hi! This is klutzy_kara from TDA, after making your banner I HAD to come and read it. Plus, I love the song. You did a great job on this story, I love it! Especially the ending. AMAZING work!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review and banner! I love it! i'm glad you enjoyed my story. =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPWG4L So, what?

13th December 2008:
Think it's great :- )
But why would Hermione and Draco be going to a Weasley dinner? Because if she's with Draco, she's not strictly a Weasley.


XOXO

Author's Response: I picture Hermione as an honorary Weasley since she has such a strong histroy with them, and even though her and Ron aren't on the best of terms, she's still very cool with everyone else. At least, that's the way I pictured it. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by catie So, what?

13th December 2008:
awesome!!! way cool! love it! way to be strong! and i love the song addition!!

Author's Response: I always feel so empowered whenever I listen to this song. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by annella_grace So, what?

13th December 2008:
totally listend to the song while reading it ahhahahaha love it

Author's Response: I listened to it the whole time I wrote it. lol. I am glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by vicki d So, what?

11th December 2008:
u HAVE to write a sequel

Author's Response: Aw, I don't really have a sequal in mind, but if I come up with one, I'll write it. I am glad you enjoyed my story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JDramas So, what?

11th December 2008:
This was really good, and it did match the song! Normally I hate songfics, but you did a brilliant job on this songifc!! ^-^

Author's Response: Haha thanks, I generally don't like songfics much either but I was listening to the song and the plot got stuck in my head. I am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherindracomalfoygirl So, what?

11th December 2008:
Wow this is fantastic!!!
10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherinprincess22 So, what?

11th December 2008:
Haha
I really liked this story.
Good job! :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am glad that you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login