Reading Reviews for Butterflies
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunylovegoodlover The Only Chapter ...

21st February 2010:
This is most defiantly a little bit of fluff. But I liked it. You captured James and Lily perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MarieBlack The Only Chapter ...

22nd June 2009:
Gah!

This one is amazing too
:O

I'm now a jealous person. Haha.

Seriously, though. It's so detailed and really fits her. Or how she's seen through out Harry Potter:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Serrafinna The Only Chapter ...

24th January 2009:
This is really good! Some of the talking between the Marauders could have been more natural, but apart from that it was really good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PottersGirl The Only Chapter ...

21st December 2008:
Oh this story was just so adorable. I love James' chareactar in this story. 10/10;)

Author's Response: thank you so much!! :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Little Rebel The Only Chapter ...

21st December 2008:
great story! I was getting butterflies too! the butterflies you get when you read a really good story! (cough)

Author's Response: aw wow, thats great! thanks so much for the lovely review and for taking the time to read my fic!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zaphira The Only Chapter ...

18th December 2008:
I really loved this!
Your style is great, though the spelling mistakes were quite annoying - microsoft word or something similar should be able to catch that, or you could get someone to beta for you.
Apart from that, I thought the idea was great and it was written really well - I could feel the butterflies and her mood was conveyed perfectly.
A lovely read!

Author's Response: yea ... spelling isn't quite my strongest attribute, sorry if it made the reading difficult!
thanks so much for taking the time to read and review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Inti The Only Chapter ...

17th December 2008:
Hahahaha this was so cute. I really liked it.
A couple of things though. James' hair was probably a mop rather than a mob. And just with your sentence structure, I just feel there has to be a way you can break it up a little better. For some reason at the moment they feel a little long and...drawn out?
I know that seems overly critical but this really is a very cute little one-shot. I enjoyed it =)
Oh and thanks for reviewing mine, that was much appreciated. More smiles for you =)

Author's Response: yea it was sort of written on a whim ... so i can understand how you would feel that way. hopefully someday i'll go back and tidy it up, but at the mo im working on another (longer) fic to post here - so revisions might not come for a while!
thanks for reading and reviewing, anyway!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Starved4Romance The Only Chapter ...

13th December 2008:
Subtle. Satisfying... What am I taking about?! Sounds like I'm reviewing a smoothie ot something!...What? Oh, yeah, review.It's was cool. A typical short-and-sweet.
--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---"When you change the channel, we talk about you behind your back."
-Mandy, The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy

Author's Response: short-and-sweet, that describes it well.
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by FluoroFwooper The Only Chapter ...

10th December 2008:
this was good, it was short and enjoyable and it even made me laugh. i wouldn't say it was overflowing with fluff really, i mean at least they're not confessing their undying love :P

Author's Response: haha exactly! it was fluff, i warned readers it would be fluff, and it was flufftastic!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lostinthememo295 The Only Chapter ...

10th December 2008:
i think this is really cute; now i really want to know what happens after.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing!
and ... em ... i think im just going to leave this as a one-shot, sorry!! i just think it works better that way!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login