Reading Reviews for In that Old Café
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crystal One.

25th September 2010:
omg! I love this story, it was so sad it made me cry (p.s. its impossible yo make me cry, so feel proud!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracoistroubled One.

7th October 2009:
I KNEW you were a Twilighter! I just KNEW IT! I IMMEDIATELY saw it in your writing! Love it though, LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!

Author's Response: LOL i'm not exactly the largest twilight fan, but i have read the saga. xD

thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheLittlestLestrange One.

9th April 2009:
wah! I cried so much. it also didn't help I had a really sad song playing while i read this...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fragile Words One.

14th February 2009:
okay, i'm absolutely your favorite fan :D because i love your sad endings . . . and the way you write . . . yeah, i guess i just love all your stories. a lot :D

anywho, i ENJOYED this.

 Report Review

Review #5, by josephin One.

8th December 2008:
I LOVED IT, beautiful story to his backround.
I now start to wonder if there is maybe someting more than just evil in him ? xd

 Report Review

Review #6, by scarletheartedlioness One.

7th December 2008:
Wow. Just wow. I didn't expect a Voldemort/OC pairing when I clicked on this. I loved the summary and had to check it out, and I was even more pleasantly surprised by the uniqueness of it. I've never ever read anything like it, and I just absolutely loved it. You are extremely good with portraying emotions. I loved Beth's character, how she seemed a little stuck-up at first, but as an old woman she sounds rather considerate and serene. I'm really glad I stumbled across this; it's made my day.

Well done, hunny, you've done it again. =) 10/10 for you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GracieBagel One.

6th December 2008:
wow, that nearly made me cry!
It was brilliant :D
oh and it explains alot that you had Edward Cullen on your mind... you're Voldermort did sound like Edward slightly. but not much :) it was great.
I hope you carry it on where she meets Voldermort again or do a pre-harry thing where he's young with Beth :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by redherring One.

6th December 2008:
I sort of struggle with the idea of Voldemort ever actually being capable of love, but hey, whatever, it was still great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Madi One.

6th December 2008:
I LOVED IT! it was so good!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DemetersChild One.

6th December 2008:
fantastic. Absolutely ravishing. I don't think he was out of character too much. A little bit but with reason. Everything made perfect sense. It flowed so well and was a truly beautiful story. You did a fabulous job of explaining how he got to the point of "never loving" by forgetting. I wish you had expanded upon the reunion where be saved her life. I think it would make the story that much better. It really was wonderful. Kudos on creativity from me.

It is interesting though-- I only decided to read this story because of the title. I knew it sounded familiar and it just drew me in. So more kudos to you there. The title is one of the most important things of a story. It is the first thing the reader sees. You used the perfect title to draw attention.

Absolutely wonderful.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login