Reading Reviews for In that Old Café
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crystal One.

25th September 2010:
omg! I love this story, it was so sad it made me cry (p.s. its impossible yo make me cry, so feel proud!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracoistroubled One.

7th October 2009:
I KNEW you were a Twilighter! I just KNEW IT! I IMMEDIATELY saw it in your writing! Love it though, LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!

Author's Response: LOL i'm not exactly the largest twilight fan, but i have read the saga. xD

thank you for reviewing!
gryffindorgirl


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheLittlestLestrange One.

9th April 2009:
wah! I cried so much. it also didn't help I had a really sad song playing while i read this...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fragile Words One.

14th February 2009:
okay, i'm absolutely your favorite fan :D because i love your sad endings . . . and the way you write . . . yeah, i guess i just love all your stories. a lot :D

anywho, i ENJOYED this.

 Report Review

Review #5, by josephin One.

8th December 2008:
I LOVED IT, beautiful story to his backround.
I now start to wonder if there is maybe someting more than just evil in him ? xd

 Report Review

Review #6, by scarletheartedlioness One.

7th December 2008:
Wow. Just wow. I didn't expect a Voldemort/OC pairing when I clicked on this. I loved the summary and had to check it out, and I was even more pleasantly surprised by the uniqueness of it. I've never ever read anything like it, and I just absolutely loved it. You are extremely good with portraying emotions. I loved Beth's character, how she seemed a little stuck-up at first, but as an old woman she sounds rather considerate and serene. I'm really glad I stumbled across this; it's made my day.

Well done, hunny, you've done it again. =) 10/10 for you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GracieBagel One.

6th December 2008:
wow, that nearly made me cry!
It was brilliant :D
oh and it explains alot that you had Edward Cullen on your mind... you're Voldermort did sound like Edward slightly. but not much :) it was great.
I hope you carry it on where she meets Voldermort again or do a pre-harry thing where he's young with Beth :)

-GracieBagel

 Report Review

Review #8, by redherring One.

6th December 2008:
I sort of struggle with the idea of Voldemort ever actually being capable of love, but hey, whatever, it was still great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Madi One.

6th December 2008:
I LOVED IT! it was so good!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DemetersChild One.

6th December 2008:
fantastic. Absolutely ravishing. I don't think he was out of character too much. A little bit but with reason. Everything made perfect sense. It flowed so well and was a truly beautiful story. You did a fabulous job of explaining how he got to the point of "never loving" by forgetting. I wish you had expanded upon the reunion where be saved her life. I think it would make the story that much better. It really was wonderful. Kudos on creativity from me.

It is interesting though-- I only decided to read this story because of the title. I knew it sounded familiar and it just drew me in. So more kudos to you there. The title is one of the most important things of a story. It is the first thing the reader sees. You used the perfect title to draw attention.

Absolutely wonderful.

-Dem

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login