Reading Reviews for Love Story
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nightingale15 Just Peachy

7th April 2011:
Oh my Rowling! I have read and re-read this story about a million times!!! It's so good! Please, please, please, please, please, please, please with Scorpius on top ( ;) ) post more! Like, right now! Pleaseee??? I am dying here! and my ratings 10/10 all the way!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xMsFiggx Just Peachy

11th October 2009:
This story is lovely. They are so great together :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by prongsie4ever Just Peachy

4th October 2009:
awww this story is so cute. i wonder how the family will react when they find out about rose and scorpius. and what will they're parents say. i can't wait to read more soon

Author's Response: Hm, I guess you'll just have to read on to find out! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Deer Non-Sense-Sense

19th September 2009:
To be kissed like that. Heaven.

Author's Response: Teehee, wouldn't it just be?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Deer Anything But Boring

19th September 2009:
Well, besides stalking me to my class and then giving Binns some sob story so he can sit and stare at me until I feel a burning fire in my chest where I'm fairly sure my heart is.

Love that sentence.

And this is too sexy. I like your Rose very much already, her sarcasm, her un-social ways, the way she thinks. And how Malfoy, the fairytale Prince he is, goes right through it.

Author's Response: I'm so very glad you're enjoying this! It's great to hear you like the characterisations, too. That means a lot! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Deer Promise

19th September 2009:
I don't think I've ever met a boy or will ever meet, who would be so honest about feelings and not afraid to get hurt. Fairytale?
I like your characterisation of Rose

Author's Response: Scorpius is awesome like that. The thing about him is that he cuts through the bullcrap. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ameh Just Peachy

20th July 2009:
Eeekk. I love Rose's insecurities and I'd love to see that continued throughout the relationship - like her shyness and how Scorpius helps her build up her self-esteem. I'm loving this story, however some parts read awkwardly. Not sure why. Anyway, update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so very glad you're enjoying it! I'm just on a tiny hiatus at the moment, but should be back shortly. I promise I'll update as soon as possible! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Just Peachy

10th April 2009:
Girl, you need to seriously update. Are you going to leave me hanging like this?

Author's Response: Oops. Haha. xD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lovegood Just Peachy

20th March 2009:
OMG, amazing chapter! Absolutely wicked!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mikalily Just Peachy

19th March 2009:
i really like this! its really cute hahah
he is so different form his dad hahaha its cute!!
keepp going!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fireball Nymph Just Peachy

17th March 2009:
I HATE YOU! Why the cliffie? I really don't like those. I mean, now I have to wait until you post the next chapter and I can't wait, because I have no patience. It's true. It's one of the personaltiy traits my momy can't stand about me. Which i really don't get seeing as i get it from her. But, jk. I don't really hate you, but please lpease please please please please update soon! I realy want to know what's going to hapen next. I really like Scorpius, but he's a different chracter here, unlike you other storieis. More warmer, and less arrogant. But I like it. And I like Rose, but she seems a tad bit shallow to me. Well, more in the 1st chapter than anywhere else. But, she doesn;t seem as much in the chapters that follow. BUt, I do like Lily also, but she's not as dense as she is in your other story, Tainted. She seems smarter here and I like it. I really like your writing too. You don't have any of grammer mistakes, which I'm grateful for, becasue those can be annyoing. It makes the story harder to understand. Well, anyway, update soon! GREAT CHAPTER! **1000/10**

Author's Response: Wow. What a cutie! Thanks so much for such an amazing review! xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by LiveforLuna Just Peachy

4th March 2009:
Oh she did it!
Perfection, really you need to update asap, because you are amazing!

Author's Response: I'll try my best! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LiveforLuna Non-Sense-Sense

4th March 2009:
Honsestly, one of the best Scorpius/Rose stories i've ever read.
Rose is so defined her, I love her!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LiveforLuna Anything But Boring

4th March 2009:
Ah!
okay I am officially in love with Scorpius Malfoy!

Author's Response: Who isn't? xD

 Report Review

Review #15, by LiveforLuna Promise

4th March 2009:
i love perfectly imperfect Rose is.
She's just so adorbale and real!
10/10

once more your writing is outstanding!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much, hunny! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LiveforLuna Prologue: Wrong Mind

4th March 2009:
Your writing is breathtaking! I really can't even describe how much I love it!

10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hi Just Peachy

4th March 2009:
...wow. i am seriously speechless! i can't even think of anything to say right now because it was that amazing. like just wow. um so pretty much you have to update like now! this is probably the best story ive read on fanfiction, and trust me ive read tons. so seriously like you're an amazing writer and i am in pure shock at how amazing and real you make this story seem. just wow!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh. I just woke up to a crappy, rainy day, turned on my computer and this is the first thing I read! You've just made my dull day a whole lot brighter! Thank you so much!! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by groteskq_fatality Just Peachy

1st March 2009:
ok this is pretty amazing.
theyre sooo adorably cute! :]

i just want more! update! :]

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'll update ASAP! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by RupertsPheonix Just Peachy

1st March 2009:
Love, love, love this story. =)

Loved the scene at the lake.

Love it all. Would love another update.

Great job! =)

--Kate/RP

Author's Response: I'm so glad you 'loved' it! Teehee, thanks so much for the heartwarming review! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sarcastic_Bones Just Peachy

1st March 2009:
This chapter was so good. I THINK it's my favourite. But they're all so good I can't decide. =]
I really want to find out how her family reacts but at the same time I think the secrecy is the best. =] If that makes sense. Lol.
Keep writing. =]

Author's Response: Haha, it totally makes sense. I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks so much for your review. =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by I am Lily_hear me roar Just Peachy

28th February 2009:
oh gosh this story is unbelievable. i am so utterly jealous of your writing skills that my sister just asked me why i looked green. (gettit? oh never mind I'm not very good at jokes lol. that was pathetic i know.) please update soon!!! it would SO make my day!!

~lily :D
ps. i am going to try to be wittier so when you update(hint hint) and i review again i wont make your eyes bleed with my horrid jokes. hehe

Author's Response: Heh heh. You are cute. I promise I'll update soon. You won't have to wait too long. Thanks, Lily! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by HermyGranger Just Peachy

27th February 2009:
oh wow!!! write more please!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, more is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fragile Words Just Peachy

27th February 2009:
God, this is amazingly perfect. Her character is so real and - dare I say - normal! She's not a complete prude, nor is she a total whack-head...if you know what I mean :]

And Scorpius' character...my-oh-my. He's around my age, you know...maybe a bit older or younger but still.

I'm thirteen ;}

Anywho: 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, I think he's just a tad bit older than you, hunny. I'm glad you liked it! I hope you enjoy the rest to come. xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheWorldISee Just Peachy

25th February 2009:
Amazing story thus far. I read straight through the first five chapters without a pause! Your characters are wonderful, believable, and sincere. Rose is adorable in this story. Scorpius is *swoon*!! You write the interactions so well! I'd love to know what Scorpius is thinking, do you think you'll ever write from his pov? Extremely wonderful first 5 chapters. I'm so glad I started reading this one. I love all your work and cannot wait for an update on any of your stories, they are all amazing!

Author's Response: Aw, sweetie, you're amazing! It means so much to have you say that. I'm really enjoying writing this, so you'll most probably get an update by the end of the week. I've been thinking about maybe having the last chapter as Scorpius and Rose POV, which should be fun, or maybe a few chapters in between, but it's really up to how things turn out. I do hope you keep reading! Thanks so much for the lovely review. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ninelli Non-Sense-Sense

24th February 2009:
this chapter was just awesome. the kissing thing is very nicely written. well, and if scorpius isnt hot... *grins* i just love him

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks so much, I'm so glad you enjoyed it. xD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>