Reading Reviews for Finding A Way
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny The Black Letter

19th July 2010:
it was cute to see Lily supporting James. i can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaytie The Black Letter

27th June 2010:
This is a very sweet chapter

Author's Response: thank you!!!
and thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterGirl100 The New Year at Hogwarts

25th June 2010:
This chapter isn't bad - don't say that!
I loved it :)

Author's Response: thank you
that means so much!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by lunylovegoodlover Unexpected Resolts

29th January 2010:
Please hurry up and post the next chapter! I'm fine with cliff-hangers, but only if they get resolved quickly. Pretty pretty pretty please post the next chapter ASAP!

Author's Response: i am so sorry about the wait but recently i had a series of terrible events happening to me
but things are practicly better now and im going to update it ASAP!


 Report Review

Review #5, by lunylovegoodlover In Love

29th January 2010:
What tense are you writing in? Most of the time, you are in past, but every once and a while, you throw in an "is". I like it, but it's just a little strange.

Author's Response: well i am a little strange person
haha
well it could be a typo (i make those a lot)
but i never really thought about it before
i don't really know how to answer that
i intend for it to be present most of the time but i go into the character's thoughts a lot
i'll think about it more when i write


 Report Review

Review #6, by lunylovegoodlover The New Year at Hogwarts

29th January 2010:
This chapter isn't bad! I like it! In fact, I like it so much I'm favorite-ing the story!

Author's Response: awww
thank you
im am so sorry i have not updated in so long
but i am working on it right now to update it as quickly as possible


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Unexpected Resolts

4th November 2009:
this story is getting interesting! by the way, i found some mistakes.
1. Of coarse - Of course
2. Unexpected Resolts - Unexpected Results (title of the chapter)

i hope i could help u. what has James seen? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks!
hahaha
sorry
i'm a terrible speller
ill try to update soon
thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Malfoyfriend20 So this is how it'll go

28th September 2009:
HI!!!I loved this chapter! so good!!! *hands you a brownie* you must update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: I will be responding soon!
I acually wrote my chapter
but it was rejected because of
well acually i didnt really understand it
something about sexual nature?
idk
ill fix it so it will update soon :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny So this is how it'll go

26th June 2009:
great chapter u have here. i liked the fight of Sirius and Rosie. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks
yeah i thought the fight would get people to relize that rosie and sirius should obviously be together


 Report Review

Review #10, by kiwi anonymouse So this is how it'll go

26th June 2009:
cool dude wazza peeps who like this story and so quote my catchphrase:peace to the world bye bye aliens

Author's Response: glad i have another person who likes my story
that now i believe makes 4 *frown*
oh well thanks for the review
nice catchphrase


 Report Review

Review #11, by Malfoyfriend20 Planning

30th May 2009:
aw! that was really cute! love this story! update soon plz! why are you sorry? it was really good! *grins and hands you a brownie*


~A

Author's Response: thanks
i was sorry because i didn't update in like forever
thanks for the brownie
the next chapter will be real soon


 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Planning

26th May 2009:
wow! awesome chapter however if i'm allowed to say, i think u could make the chapters longer. don't take me wrong ok? this is one of my opinions of this story. the others are that this story is great and now u made me curious!!! anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks
and dont worry im not offended
i think the chapters need to be longer too!
well i am definatly trying to update asap
and dont worry the next chapter is coming really soon


 Report Review

Review #13, by Malfoyfriend20 In Love

19th May 2009:
wow you were busy! anyway, this was a good chapter! *smile* can't wait for the next one!!! UPDATE SON!!! *hands you a cookie*

~A

Author's Response: i know
thank you
i know i didn't updat in a while but it will be soon
i've been out of ideas for the next chapter but it's coming out
well anyway thanks for the cookie


 Report Review

Review #14, by Malfoyfriend20 The New Year at Hogwarts

19th May 2009:
it wasn't bad! i loved it! going into favs! *grin* don't listen to anyone if they tell its bad! it's really great!you have one of my stories on you favs, but i posted that story before my account got deleted so i am now posting it again...for some reason my account got deleted but not my stories...(don't mess with the weasley brothers was my story) anyway, going to read the next chappie!

~A

Author's Response: oh my gosh thank you!
im sorry i didn't update in a long time but it will be pretty soon
oh my god i LOVED you story on the other account it is hilarious
hope you find the rest of the story as interesting


 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny In Love

9th April 2009:
This is getting interesting. I hope u didn't 4got that at their last year Lily and James are Head Girl and Head Boy. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks!!!
no i didn't forget that detail
as for what's going to happen next
lily is going to be surprised at how james changed over the summer
i'll try to update soon! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny The New Year at Hogwarts

9th April 2009:
Great start 4 the 1st chapter however i noticed some spelling mistakes like "he usually reply with a (not and) stupid" and "apopletic?". Sorry if I'm being too harsh ok? just trying to help.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks!
sorry about the spelling mistakes
im a terrible speller so you'll have to get used to it


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login