14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arianna I'm Only Me When I'm With You

22nd June 2014:
Well, I don't like romance stories typically, but I was so very bored and I decided to read all of your stories that I hadn't read before and review them. With that said, great job! It was really interesting and funny.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I don't normally write romance, so I was never quite sure how this turned out. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by YourMothersEyes I'm Only Me When I'm With You

15th August 2012:
This is really amazing and not to mention super cute :')
I'm a huge fan of Dramione's, is there any way you could write one of those some day?:D x

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Haha, Dramione is actually my absolutely least favorite ship. Sorry! I'll never, ever write one. But there are tons of Dramiones on this site so I'm sure there are some that would interest you. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Angelina I'm Only Me When I'm With You

11th May 2012:
no offense but hermoine is nothing like that NOTHING! ( i know almost every thing about HP)

Author's Response: I think even Hermione would want to fall in love. Goblet of Fire and Half-Blood Prince are evidence of that.

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherangoddess I'm Only Me When I'm With You

18th April 2012:
This was such a sweet and wonderfully written fic. Simply great for a first song-fic!

You managed to keep both Ron and Hermione in character and even had some fun little back-n-forth with them like they do, all while tying in the song without over doing it...

GREAT job!!!

~SLy

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you liked it! I love Ron/Hermione and as soon as I heard this song I knew it was perfect for the two of them. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ReAnna I'm Only Me When I'm With You

11th January 2010:
That was cute i enjoyed it...leave it to ron to be such a thickhead lol

Author's Response: Yep, of course Ron's oblivious! I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ShannonisObssesed I'm Only Me When I'm With You

1st November 2009:
I HEART THIS SONG AND THIS SONG-FIC

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny I'm Only Me When I'm With You

28th October 2009:
cute fic u have here.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana I'm Only Me When I'm With You

7th August 2009:
I needed something quick and wonderful to read and this fit the bill. I guess I kind of wondered how much of Ron and Hermione's relationship was due to Hermione. This was very believeable. Great job!

Author's Response: Ron just doesn't seem to me like the kind of guy who would have started it. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vickitee I'm Only Me When I'm With You

14th June 2009:
Aw this was such a heartwarming short read! Thanks for posting it!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MapleCandies I'm Only Me When I'm With You

5th June 2009:
It's a cute one-shot. You should give your hand a try at a full-length. I think you have the potential.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! :) I have written multiple novel-length stories, but none of them romances about Ron and Hermione. Maybe I'll try one some day, but for now I'm enjoying writing Next Generation stories.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sophiespell I'm Only Me When I'm With You

13th February 2009:
Hey, it's me from Leaky. All I can say is..WOW. Your Hermione and Ron were perfect- just like in the books. Loved when Ron yelled "Bloody hell, Hermione!" Amazing! :)

Author's Response: Hi Sophie! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :) I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lucy_In_The_Sky I'm Only Me When I'm With You

30th December 2008:
Aw this was adorable!!! I enjoyed it a lot. =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by taylor I'm Only Me When I'm With You

6th December 2008:
ok. it was ok. i didn't care 4 it, though.

Author's Response: Thanks reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by charlie23 I'm Only Me When I'm With You

5th December 2008:
That was very cute. I liked it a lot. I thought they were both very in character especially Ron's attitude with choosing to not talk about it. It seems exactly what he'd do, wait for Hermione to make the first move. Good job :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm very glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login