Reading Reviews for Who You'd Be Today
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunarocks14 Some days the sky's so blue,

20th April 2010:
I wanna cookie :) you get one too, choc chip :) beautiful story you got here :) 10/10, love it

Author's Response: Ooh cookies. Chocolate chip cookies! Aww you gonna make me fat! THANKYOU SO MUCH! XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunarocks14 Would you see the world? Would you chase your dreams?

20th April 2010:
It is good :) have a choc chip cookie :) for it being awesome. :) I love it!

Author's Response: COOKIESp I like em. I like em alot

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunarocks14 All the hell that I've been through

20th April 2010:
It is a good chapter, actually. They must be going through hell :/ :( poor them... I love this :) 10/10

Author's Response: THANKYOU SO MUCH! I love it when people review more than one chapter. You are so cool hehe

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunarocks14 It ain't fair: you died too young,

20th April 2010:
Aaww it is soo sweet, wow you made Lily 2 years younger than Albus? I made her a year younger than him, wonder how old she really is... I'm rambling, this is awesome, 10/10...

Author's Response: Um, yeah. In almost every story I've read, Lily is two years younger at least. I just thought that because of how long she says it will be until Hogwarts in the Deathly Hallows. Hehe THANKYOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunarocks14 Sunny Days seem to hurt the most

20th April 2010:
Oh, that is very sad :( but very cute... can't believe you killed Rose off though :( *sobs* 10/10

Author's Response: Hehe I'm sorry. I don't like killing characters, but I've got to do what I've got to do. Even if it is a bit mean. :(
Thankyou so much!


 Report Review

Review #6, by harry4eva "I guess you could call us guardian angels." AKA Rose Angel

27th March 2010:
Great story! Are you going to make a sequel to this?

Author's Response: Maybe about the lives of Rose's friends if peop;e think it's a good idea. Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wanted Free7 I know, I'll see you again some day.

16th November 2009:
Wow, that's a pretty good story. When can the next chapter be up? Thanks for favoring my story, the next chapter should be up in the next week or so. AMAZING story, 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks. The next chapter will be up soon, and If you see this soon, tell me a name you would like to be in my story, it doesn't have to be your own, I'd like to include you in my story! Your story is great! Thanks for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wanted Free7 Some days the sky's so blue,

16th November 2009:
I hide my emotions too, when someone dies. I know someone who has cancer and only has 3-6 months to live. Its so sad. 10/10

Author's Response: Me too. I've spent my whole life around death. I also know about 4 or 5 people with cancer right now. I hope your friend has a good few months, I'm so sorry. Thankyou very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wanted Free7 Would you see the world? Would you chase your dreams?

16th November 2009:
One small mistake, Rose would get straight O's not A's. An O is outstanding and an A is acceptable. I just wanted to point that out. 10/10!

Author's Response: Haha I only just realised that! Straight O's. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wanted Free7 All the hell that I've been through

16th November 2009:
10/10 that's all I can say.

Author's Response: YAY THANKYOU SO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wanted Free7 It ain't fair: you died too young,

16th November 2009:
Sorry there isn't much to say. . . . but AMAZING. Oh and 10/10.

Author's Response: Lol thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wanted Free7 Sunny Days seem to hurt the most

16th November 2009:
Wow, this is pretty amazing! I feel so sorry for Ron, its never easy to lose a loved one, especially a child. 10/10!

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hannahrulzthehart I know, I'll see you again some day.

27th October 2009:
Oh my God that made me cry! Why did you make me cry?!?! Meanie! Jk, but that did make me cry.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Be sure to read the next chapter when it's posted!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emily Sunny Days seem to hurt the most

12th October 2009:
That was amazing, write a book!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Lol I'm planning to.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Caesar Mariana Magna I know, I'll see you again some day.

12th October 2009:
This is great too! I like the twist of Rose's spectre appearing, especially as the last chapter is going to be from her POV. Excellent work!

Author's Response: Yeah, I wanted Rose to feature so that Ron could relieve his guilt and tell Rose how much he loved her. Also to say goodbye and put his mind to rest. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Caesar Mariana Magna Some days the sky's so blue,

12th October 2009:
That's great! There's a lot of creative moments. I'm looking forward to reading the last two chapters. Good job.

Author's Response: Yep, it's nearly over. I'm sad but then I can post more stories!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Caesar Mariana Magna Would you see the world? Would you chase your dreams?

12th October 2009:
That's really good, too! But why are there so many breaks? YAY, I've been mentioned! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! The breaks come when I post it, but I can't get rid of them. Lol thanks for all the reviews, it really means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #18, by madame_andaresta Some days the sky's so blue,

11th October 2009:
omg i love this story its soo beautiful it makes me cry

Author's Response: Thankyou!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jess All the hell that I've been through

9th October 2009:
i love it , its great. it got me all crying keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is validating now!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harsh Sunny Days seem to hurt the most

9th October 2009:
its great i love it keep writing

Author's Response: Sure! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Caesar Mariana Magna All the hell that I've been through

7th October 2009:
The flipping bit made me scared a little, but the rest of the chapter is cool. Apart from the numerous breaks in paragraphs. Good work.

Author's Response: Yeah, I scared myself! The breaks were by someone who edited it for me, because it wouldn't validate. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Caesar Mariana Magna It ain't fair: you died too young,

7th October 2009:
That's also very good. You could do a chapter from Rose's point of view, what it's like in Heaven, stuff like that. But for the meanwhile, it's great.

Author's Response: Lol that's my last chapter! I've got writer's block though.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Caesar Mariana Magna Sunny Days seem to hurt the most

7th October 2009:
That's great! What an AU story. But you didn't answer something. How did Rose die? Killing Curse? Even so, it's cool.

Author's Response: Yes, the killing curse. Thankyou so much!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyPotter Sunny Days seem to hurt the most

4th July 2009:
This is sad but well written.

Author's Response: Thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny It ain't fair: you died too young,

15th March 2009:
It is so good. I cried.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! For you, I will post the next chapter! Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>