17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

8th February 2012:
Oh that was nice! I really liked it alot it was cute.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kelly James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

17th June 2010:
That was really sweet! I enjoyed it! Good job! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anna James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

5th November 2009:
Loved the story, especially with all the POVs. I totally lol'd when Lily said James wasn't a good kisser! PLEASE WRITE AT LEAST ONE MORE!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! You are really sweet. I'll write one more because now you have inspired me.
Thanks for reviewing,
PottersGirl


 Report Review

Review #4, by BatSEnecal James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

10th October 2009:
I thought it was a cute idea. But the issue I had with your story is that you pretty much just tell story. I can't imagine it very well because there is not much detail. Dialogue is great, but I think you have to much in porportion (sorry if that's spelled wrong) to everything else. Add more story (not dialogue).

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aashna James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

28th March 2009:
Hi Potters girl
Well, it was nice but, it ws rather rushed up and could certainly be better.
U kinda jumped from one topic to another, i know its one-shot but, still.
On the whole, good attempt, makes a nice read
-Aashna

Author's Response: Thank you! I will put that in mind, Aashna.
Thank you for reviewing! ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotter James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

19th March 2009:
Cute little story with James and Lily, there needs to be more of them.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I really appreciate it!
Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #7, by Tajarae James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

8th March 2009:
awww! that was so cute! plz write more!

Author's Response: Oh thank you!!! I just sent in a new story called "The Pain of No Asking" if you want to check that out. Thanks for reviewing!:):)):)::)):)::):):))::):):)):):):)

 Report Review

Review #8, by caara James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

4th March 2009:
great! keep writing please!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you, you brang up my confidence!!! Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by raveneye James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

1st March 2009:
I like the ideas in this story. It is very cute. The only things I would mention would be spelling and the POV changes. I think that the editor has a spell-check on? As I'm writing this review, I keep getting little red lines under my words that i spell wrong, so i'm guessing it happens with stories too. If you can't sort it out yourself, for whatever reason get someone else to go over it :-). and i would recommend that the POV headings were bold or underlined. But other than those two tiny issues, i enjoyed reading this, it was very lighthearted and keep writing :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will definitly keep those suggestions in mind. You really made my day! Thank you so much for reviewing!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherinprincess22 James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

24th February 2009:
that's really good. very cute :)


11/10

-Nicole

Author's Response: Thank you! You made my day.
Thanks for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by whisky James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

3rd February 2009:
aw that is so sweet- but hello- get a room! just joking

Author's Response: Thank you! You are so sweet. Thanks for reviewing!! :):):):)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alassie James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

30th January 2009:
Hola! This is a very good concept, and relatively well written. A few grammar mistakes I am sure you didn't pick up on, but that's OK, I can't even tell you how many grammar mistakes slip past me. One basic thing that is easy to fix is using a number instead of a word. An example is "Soon the 2 couples were kissing the night away." Your point is obvious the way it is written, but the story will flow a little better if you use the word instead. Aside from a few minor things, this is very good. I know your writing will get better and better, it is really the only way these things go! Good job! Sorry if my criticism doesn't help. That's all I am trying to do, hope it worked. Again, great job!
~Alassie~

Author's Response: Oh my god thanks. Your critism actally really did help and I will fix that very soon.
Thanks for reviewing! ;)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Evil Sami Poo James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

27th January 2009:
Wouldn't that mean that Lily could hit James over and over and over and . you get the drift. It is a good story but a bit short and a bit hard to understand the layout eg. put a page break between POV's next time etc. otherwise brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I will definitly keep that in mind. Thanks for reveiwing ;);)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

22nd December 2008:
Love this one. What will be the name of that story we talked about? P.S: I'm a very curious person lol! Just kidding ok?
By the way Ginny's last name is Weasley not Weasly AND I'm not saying anything wrong ok?


10/10

Author's Response: Oh thanks for the spelling correcton! P.S I am the worst speller. I am still thinking about the story title, but when I think of it you will Definitly be the first person to know!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mythreyee James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

19th December 2008:
this story isnt sensible at al!sorry to say lease improve

Author's Response: Well, at least I can thank you for being honest.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Inti James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

16th December 2008:
Man 200 reads and one review is way uncool, my story is a bit like that too actually. So I'm adding to the number. This is a really cute little one-shot, I do have a couple of things to say however. Your grammar really could use some work, it isn't terrible, but it just makes the story a little bit awkward to read. The other thing is the formatting. With the switches in POV make the sub-heading bold or something. It just looks neater, and more legible. Same with the spacing, it just needs tightening up. It's just small mistakes, things like Quidetch instead of Quidditch. Just read over your work again. Hopefully this helped =)

Author's Response: Oh thanks for reviewing. Now thanks to you my writing will get better! This really did help and either way thanks for reviewing You really brightened my day! Oh I was never good at grammer at school so.

 Report Review

Review #17, by TwiPotterGirl James and Lily: What they think of Ginny

14th December 2008:
Wonderful! This was a really amusing story, it's just that you missed a lot of punctuation. Besides that, I loved it.

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much for reviewing. To tell you the truth I am not a good grammer girl but I am so glad you reviewed this story. Thank you so much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login