Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Fall For Anything
  
565 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfoot3 Holey Socks

13th January 2014:
Love this story, it's great! You're very talented, keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Snowy2989 All Starting Tomorrow

2nd November 2013:
Do you know what? Betcha a million dollars that "noise" was
Sirius. Or someone who will, in the future, hold it against our
poor little Debbsters. Just saying.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SmileyChabbit It's All About Reading People

11th December 2012:
Gah! its been forever since i checked my Account here, and there's so much i need to catch up on.o.o
I'm really loving it so far.:]

 Report Review

Review #4, by A It's All About Reading People

3rd December 2012:
Proud of her for bucking up and not accepting what sirius did. Ray seems nice but I hope they get back together in the sequel, wondeful story I enjoyed reading every chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by A This Domestic Spell Marlarkey

2nd December 2012:
Ugggff they seriously need to just tell lil and James already literally obsessed with ur story btw :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SmileyChabbit I'm Fine

24th July 2012:
oh gosh, of course she did.
onto the next chapter.=]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ivy Holey Socks

3rd July 2012:
I love this story. At first I was iffy about there not being a Remus and Peter but I really like it. It's like a different potterverse. And I liked this chapter as well becausE of the awkward emotions during breakfast. I could relate to that. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rez All Starting Tomorrow

13th June 2012:
oh my god! oh my god! oh my flipping floogle! I just realized that you're the same amazing person that wrote no solid ground! I love it when I realize that two amazing stories are written by the same person!! :DD I read this fic like a week ago and I just finished no solid ground! (see massive review on last update. yep, that one's me.) gosh this is amazing. you're amazing. I do use the word amazing too much, but we can all be amazing writers like you! ;D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 All Starting Tomorrow

4th February 2012:
I bet the noise ray heard was sirius. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 It's All About Reading People

4th February 2012:
I like the friendship betw : )een dee and ray 9/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 All Or Nothing

4th February 2012:
I like her idea of getting away. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Swimming With Regret

4th February 2012:
I hate marlene. Im glad freddie dumped her. Poor dee. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Quiet, Man

4th February 2012:
Ahh. Stupid sirius. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 A 'Thing'

4th February 2012:
Well freddie now knows. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 This Domestic Spell Marlarkey

4th February 2012:
That was cool of dee to help rosmerter. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 I'm Fine

4th February 2012:
Classic. She through up just before he told them. Typical dee. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Thirteen Budgies

4th February 2012:
Thats an awful thing for them to have to deal with. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Catch Me First...

4th February 2012:
That was dramatic. I loved it 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 I Heart Warts...

4th February 2012:
That was a cute chapter. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Just Don't Get Your Face-Gunk On Me...

4th February 2012:
Haha my favourite quote was
Ro and I built a snowman at the top of the Ravenclaw stand. His name was Maurice and he lived a long and happy hour and a half before his head was knocked off by a bludger.

May he rest in peace.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Worse Then Better, Worse Then Better

4th February 2012:
Oh the cheese. I love it. Yay they are together. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 I See You Staring...

4th February 2012:
Love the story. You write well. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Holey Socks

4th February 2012:
Wasnt my favourite chapter. But alright 8/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 Happy New Year

4th February 2012:
Loved it. I knew sirius really liked her. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 Sticky Toffee Pudding

4th February 2012:
I think sirius really likes her. 9/10 : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>