Reading Reviews for Fall For Anything
  
566 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfoot3 Holey Socks

13th January 2014:
Love this story, it's great! You're very talented, keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Snowy2989 All Starting Tomorrow

2nd November 2013:
Do you know what? Betcha a million dollars that "noise" was
Sirius. Or someone who will, in the future, hold it against our
poor little Debbsters. Just saying.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SmileyChabbit It's All About Reading People

11th December 2012:
Gah! its been forever since i checked my Account here, and there's so much i need to catch up on.o.o
I'm really loving it so far.:]

 Report Review

Review #4, by A It's All About Reading People

3rd December 2012:
Proud of her for bucking up and not accepting what sirius did. Ray seems nice but I hope they get back together in the sequel, wondeful story I enjoyed reading every chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by A This Domestic Spell Marlarkey

2nd December 2012:
Ugggff they seriously need to just tell lil and James already literally obsessed with ur story btw :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SmileyChabbit I'm Fine

24th July 2012:
oh gosh, of course she did.
onto the next chapter.=]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ivy Holey Socks

3rd July 2012:
I love this story. At first I was iffy about there not being a Remus and Peter but I really like it. It's like a different potterverse. And I liked this chapter as well becausE of the awkward emotions during breakfast. I could relate to that. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rez All Starting Tomorrow

13th June 2012:
oh my god! oh my god! oh my flipping floogle! I just realized that you're the same amazing person that wrote no solid ground! I love it when I realize that two amazing stories are written by the same person!! :DD I read this fic like a week ago and I just finished no solid ground! (see massive review on last update. yep, that one's me.) gosh this is amazing. you're amazing. I do use the word amazing too much, but we can all be amazing writers like you! ;D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 All Starting Tomorrow

4th February 2012:
I bet the noise ray heard was sirius. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 It's All About Reading People

4th February 2012:
I like the friendship betw : )een dee and ray 9/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 All Or Nothing

4th February 2012:
I like her idea of getting away. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Swimming With Regret

4th February 2012:
I hate marlene. Im glad freddie dumped her. Poor dee. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Quiet, Man

4th February 2012:
Ahh. Stupid sirius. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 A 'Thing'

4th February 2012:
Well freddie now knows. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 This Domestic Spell Marlarkey

4th February 2012:
That was cool of dee to help rosmerter. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 I'm Fine

4th February 2012:
Classic. She through up just before he told them. Typical dee. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Thirteen Budgies

4th February 2012:
Thats an awful thing for them to have to deal with. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Catch Me First...

4th February 2012:
That was dramatic. I loved it 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 I Heart Warts...

4th February 2012:
That was a cute chapter. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Just Don't Get Your Face-Gunk On Me...

4th February 2012:
Haha my favourite quote was
Ro and I built a snowman at the top of the Ravenclaw stand. His name was Maurice and he lived a long and happy hour and a half before his head was knocked off by a bludger.

May he rest in peace.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Worse Then Better, Worse Then Better

4th February 2012:
Oh the cheese. I love it. Yay they are together. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 I See You Staring...

4th February 2012:
Love the story. You write well. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Holey Socks

4th February 2012:
Wasnt my favourite chapter. But alright 8/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 Happy New Year

4th February 2012:
Loved it. I knew sirius really liked her. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 Sticky Toffee Pudding

4th February 2012:
I think sirius really likes her. 9/10 : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>