Reading Reviews for The End or A New Beginning
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by You-Know-Wjo Confusion

11th June 2012:
WO! SIRIUS BLACK MAKES A COMEBACK! AND I'M DEAD SIRIUS THIS TIME! (Oh wow, that's such a pun)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miranda Jones Confusion

1st August 2011:
SIRIUS IS ALIVE?!??! If you don't update soon I just might explode. Hurry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hyacinth Dursley Utterly Impossible!

7th December 2010:
Can't wait to hear how Sirius came back. Good reading, I look forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpffisawesome Utterly Impossible!

6th December 2010:
He's back! Harry's gonna flip when he sees Sirius again! Excellent job with this, please update real soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpffisawesome The Reality Of The Matter

6th December 2010:
How did he return? Yup, you guessed it, I'm anxious to see how Sirius returned. Also, what's up with Charlie? Can't wait to see what he does as well.

You had a few mistakes here and there, nothing big.

Great job, though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpffisawesome The Wizarding World! Rejoice!

6th December 2010:
Nice start! Began with happiness and cheer, then changed to mystery and darkness. Definately got me hooked and wanting to read more. And that's just what I plan to do!

 Report Review

Review #7, by conofair Utterly Impossible!

6th December 2010:
Nice story! Love it :D
I definitely like your way of writing, it's very interesting, although in chapter 2 you as a writer became 'visible'. You said 'I' while describing something - I don't know if that was intentionally; personally I'm not a fan of the writer becoming visible only on rare occasions. I think that's the only negative thing I've got to say though :)

Keep it up, and I hope we get more info about Sirius' mysterious appearance :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma The Reality Of The Matter

11th November 2010:
Ooh keep writing I want to see the confrontation between Harry and Sirius!! Also i wonder if harry is okay now that it is all over and that he has lost so much?

 Report Review

Review #9, by adamir The Reality Of The Matter

6th February 2009:
awesome sirius is back, cant wait to see where this goes, whens the next chapter?!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly The Reality Of The Matter

10th January 2009:
I really liked this chapter. I think Sirius got back, for he went through the veil with his whole body. The whys, Bella is dead, and perhaps she didn't fully mean the Killing curse. I can't wait till Harry meets up with Sirius. Hooray!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it but you will have to wait until the next chapter to find out if your correct. I hope to have it up by the end of the week.

Blackminx x x x


 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly The Wizarding World! Rejoice!

8th December 2008:
Oh yes, I want to read more. I love how while the WW celebrates our heroes are asleep. What a cliffhanger you've left us with, my my. Who was that mysterious man, who crawled from the Department of Mysteries. What does he mean to the Wizarding World? I do hope you have the next chapter ready for queue.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I will have the next chapter in the queue by the end of the week. Glad you liked it so far. The chapters will get longer. I promis. Thank you for reviewing

Best Wishes
blackminx


 Report Review

Review #12, by 7157 The Wizarding World! Rejoice!

8th December 2008:
what a good first chapter! I cant wait to read more.
Keep it up ^^

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the first chapter. You shouldn't have to wait too long for the next part. Thank you for reviewing

Best Wishes
blackminx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login