Reading Reviews for Always and For.....Maybe Never
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by staceface The Only One

16th June 2009:
Please post the next chapter! im lovin it!

Author's Response: I\\\'ll try to get another chapter up. I may rewrite parts of it. I have severe writers block on this one, and just may have to rewrite it to be able to continue. But I am Trying to get it back and going. Thanks for the review!
~Grim


 Report Review

Review #2, by rose_scorpius4ever The Only One

27th December 2008:
Lovely, one more friend who has lost her brain. Hopefully you change your mind on the other thing that I know I won't like.. :D

Awesome chapter Grim. Keep it up,
Magyk

Author's Response: Never would i change my mind Magyk. That part of the plot has been set in stone for a while now, and i just can't change it.you're reaction will be funny though. he he he!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Batul Down In Flames

21st December 2008:
Really nice...Hope u post soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it! Updates should be on there way before christmas!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jess1z1 Down In Flames

20th December 2008:
I like the way you've sarted the story, straight to the action.

James IS acting kinda weird for somebody who needs to do a lot of apologizing but meh, perhaps he is juts cocky like his grandfather James I.

Although I too think Mikaela IS overreacting, I mean, it's not like he's been seeing this other woman behind her back, lyig about his whereabout. It was just alcohol and probably a shag, which isn't as bad... sex and love are two different things anyway... in my opinion.

Well, whatever, I'm hooked. Would love to read the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I love to get feed back from you guys (the readers) becasue it lets me know what I have to fix, and what i have to keep the same. I also love hearing theories. Cocky like his grandfather is always part of it. And i had to have Mikaela kinda over react to the situation. It should make sense in later chapters. The madness should be explained soon anyways. Thanks for reading and glad youy enjoyed. I will try and get at least one more chapter up before christmas, and then anothe before the new year hopefully!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lestrange123 Down In Flames

13th December 2008:
what happens next
its good

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Thanks for the review. More should be coming before too long!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rose_scorpius4ever Down In Flames

12th December 2008:
Well. now this is pretty bad. A failed relationship and her friends hating on her, Mikaela has is pretty hard. I think Rose and Cat need to get a brain though. :) Great chapter...

Author's Response: Oh don't worry, people hating her seems to happen a few more times. But yeah, they need brains. Well, unless they have them. If that's the case they need to learn to use them. Anyways, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sharryhanker Down In Flames

12th December 2008:
Will they ever make up, or is it a story about her moving on?

Author's Response: I can't say much of anything. I don't wanna give away spoilers. I can say that James is in later chapters and he just may get a chance to explain himself. Can't say for sure of course, but keep reading. You may like how i have it.and maybe you won't. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by leezdz Just Give Me Time.....and Things to Throw

7th December 2008:
It is an interesting plot. Please use spell check--errors detract from the story. You have a good grasp of your characters.

Author's Response: Okay, if you could please tell me a few specific spots where spelling is wrong it would be helpful. I already type the chapters in microsoft word. I do have to start proof reading them, and i do have a proof reader, but she hasn't been on to check the chapter. But don't worry, I will start proof reading them. The note to check that is really good, so thanks for that. Otherwise, thanks for reading. I would also encourage you to continued, because the plot gets more developed and you learn alot more about how things go down. Anyways, thanks for the review, and i'm glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #9, by maydayp Just Give Me Time.....and Things to Throw

7th December 2008:
date rape drugs, if you know the cuase of James cheating on Mikaela- magic style. though if he was really drunk he wouldn't be able to get an errection. also date rape drugs can hamper memory...and if I remember right he doesn't remember very well that added with the affects of alchohal could make it so he can't tell what whould or wouldn't have appened.

Author's Response: Well, you have a very interesting guess. I can say that the memory loss is just because he is drunk. I can't say anymore without the slight threat of realeasing a spoiler, so that's all i am going to say. Other then that, thanks for reading, and thanks for your theory. It is a pretty good one for what you know so far.

 Report Review

Review #10, by rose_scorpius4ever Just Give Me Time.....and Things to Throw

7th December 2008:
Lovely chapter. It's a change of pace, but I do love yelling. I have no idea why James is cheating on Mikaela, but my guess is that he's just stupid and blind. Write more soon please! :D Can't wait for the "fight" in the next chapter.

Author's Response: Good guess. I like the idea.other then that i can't say anything.nothing at all. lol. Update should be soon. Next chapter will be awesome! Thanks for the review too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by T Screwed Over

5th December 2008:
awsome! Write more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you loved the story. Chapter 3 should be out soon. Just need to finish writing it long hand, then type it and then it will be up. Hopefully by the 12th. I will try and get it up soon, but no gaurentee's.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BrazillianHotti9 I Told You

4th December 2008:
I well i don't know but i do like the story =]

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! These first two chapter have alot of action between Mikaela and James. There is at least one more battle between the two...maybe more. Depends on what fits. Anyways, thanks for the review, and i will try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BrazillianHotti9 Screwed Over

4th December 2008:
wow that was amazing! i have no other words!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you loved it! I figure you will love how the whole plot is layed out. It is really cool, and kind of unexpected. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by maydayp I Told You

4th December 2008:
no but she should trip and get a concusion, much better and to me realistic :)
oh I can't wait to read what happens next :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you love the story and want more chapters! I still have to add something to the next chapter.am important event of some sort!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rose_scorpius4ever I Told You

3rd December 2008:
SWEET punch. He totally deserved it! :D GO MIKAELA!! I hope she breaks more than his jaw next time...

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. And yes, I agree, James does deserve this.

You'll like the next encounter too. There is at least one left.there might actually be 2, but i'm not totally sure yet. Glad you loved it!!!

I wonder what she should break next time.lol!


 Report Review

Review #16, by rose_scorpius4ever Screwed Over

1st December 2008:
i loved it. :D can't wait for the next chapter. GO SCREAMING COUPLES!!

Author's Response: Lol. More screaming still coming between the two.he he he. I love the screaming fits. Thanks for the review, and glad you loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by maydayp Screwed Over

1st December 2008:
write more write more write more..
I loved it it was really well writen.
I can't wait to read more :0
wow best story I've read in a while.

Author's Response: This review made me laugh, and it definitely made my day. I am writing the second chapter as we speak, and so it should be up at the end of the week.maybe sooner.maybe. Glad you loved it. I will update soon. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Maybe a Marauder Screwed Over

1st December 2008:
aw! Poor James =( But I get how Mikaela must be feeling. It stinks to have someone cheat on you, especially someone you love. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yeah this is one of the most intense chapters. I don't have much more then that written so far, but i do know about many things that will happen already. Next chapter includes a little more James, as i said. Just about the same intensity...maybe more or less.I'm not too sure. Anyways, Glad you enjoyed! Thanks for the Review too! Oh, I should have the next chapter up by this weekend. I have already started writing it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Abi Collins Screwed Over

1st December 2008:
Good, but i do hope that it will have a happy ending

Author's Response: I have some big plans for the end, don't worry. It will be very entertaining. Glad you like the first chapter! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login