Reading Reviews for Clash
  
3,099 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hi Epilogue

15th September 2014:
Oh hell no! Do not leave cliff hangers!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Caitlyn Epilogue

13th September 2014:
Amazing story! One the best reads I have had in a long time. It made me laugh! You are an awesome writer, I could relate to a lot of the characters in the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Epilogue

11th September 2014:
Okay. I just have to say...I worship you. On a spiritual level. And that is redundantly redundant.
This story has been my WHOLE LIFE these past two days! ARG! I am going immediately to your author page to see some of your other stories after this.
Stay sassy!
Lobelia Sackville Baggins (yes, that's a Lord of the Rings pseudonym on a Harry Potter website. So sue me.)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Veryr Stunned

9th September 2014:
I like that you have Draco doing something meaningful and good and not just had him be one of the death eaters. I never thought he was bad.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Veryr Cramped

7th September 2014:
I don't mean this in a rude tone, it's an actual question; you don't think Harry would have given James the Marauders map? Maybe he wouldn't have, just wondering. Great story so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverPatronus Epilogue

4th September 2014:
IS THERE A SEQUEL?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #7, by NicolaEve Manners

3rd September 2014:
Omg this is the best. Is the Abbott and Costello about the Australian prime minister? And is the holy chlaustrophobia batman like a switch up of the original holy schizophrenia? This was too good. I've read this before but I don't know if I ever noticed these bits or if you've just added them since you edited it. Either way, very well executed sly bashing of Abbott and Costello and also very creative way of switching out schizophrenia with something actually relevant : )))

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tara Dizzying

2nd September 2014:
Amazing Sentence. I know it seems ridiculous to pick out one sentence, but the imagery and pacing of the sentence really made me stop and read it three times. It's beautiful.

"Together but apart, we pushed through the dark, shadowy corridors, sloshing through puddles of moonlight as we tried to find our way amidst the countless number of twists and turns."

 Report Review

Review #9, by abs Epilogue

26th August 2014:
This is such a brilliant story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Druna 4ever Epilogue

24th August 2014:
I love this story! It's so awesome and realistic, for HP of course, and it made me laugh so much. I bet all the people on the bus think I'm mental coz of the way I was sniggering. I'm gonna be reading this story again so many times. R u gonna write a sequel? Coz u need to! If it's even half as good as this it'll be great. Thx for bothering to write it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Caius Shadow

18th August 2014:
Its pretty funny till now! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TNT Explode

12th August 2014:
So, I've been reading this for two days...It's taking up all of my free time, as little as I have. Needless to say, I am loving it.
And now I need to take a moment to tell you, how utterly perfect you describe the way Abby feels.
I lost my brother four years ago. He commited suicide.
The way Abby feels... it really brings back/up a lot of old and not so old feelings.

I just wanted to say, this is a great story.
Thank you.

Love, Tina

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sunshine&Daisies Epilogue

9th August 2014:
I hope you are considering a sequel with all the recent showings of this story in the queue again. I would love if there was a sequel, especially since James and Aggie still only have two years of Hogwarts left. It might be nice to do a one-shot or a short story of them a few years into the future. Just a thought :).

 Report Review

Review #14, by avadakedavera Stupid

7th August 2014:
oh my god i can't stop laughing

 Report Review

Review #15, by DumbledorsArmy2212 Epilogue

5th August 2014:
Absolutely loved this story!!! You're an amazing writer!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Longbottom1410 Epilogue

5th August 2014:
I just finished re-reading this story and even though I knew what was going to happen, I still held my breath every time. This is a hilarious story I laughed out loud every time, even after I read it three times. Seriously, YOU'RE AND AMAZING WRITER! The way you ended it is perfect and even though I would have wanted to see more of Aggy and James while they are actually dating (not that you can ever get enough out of them), it was amazing. Thank you for writing it. I hope you do read this and see how many appreciate your hard work. THANK YOU! With this story you have made many of my days and made me laugh while I was feeling down. Thanks for every thing...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Grace Epilogue

2nd August 2014:
So it's been a month or two since I've discovered HPFF and ever since then I've come through this story called Clash. I was done with this story in almost 2 days. You would think that I would probably move on to other stories but no, I found myself keep on coming back to this story and rereading every single chapter. I didn't review before because I didn't know what to say or how to form my words. I don't know if you will read this or not, but I want to thank you for writing this amazing story and I want you to know that you young lady have a quiet a neck for writing. Thank you so much for Aggy and all these other amazing characters. One last thing, I don't know if you still write or not, but can you please write a chapter (Firework, maybe) from James' POV. I would really love to know his thoughts since he can be very confusing and bit reserve. Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Prongs1981 Epilogue

27th July 2014:
Oh golly this story was addicting! I've never laughed so much from a story before. And your characters were fantastic. Of course I love Aggy and James, but Dom and Fred cracked me up! I think I laughed every time they talked. Okay, I laughed when all your characters talked. Absolutely brilliant!

You are a fantastic author. Your entire story was perfection!

I can't say enough how much I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sophia Epilogue

23rd July 2014:
IT CANT END LIKE THIS! I DEMAND MORE!

 Report Review

Review #20, by asdfghjkl; Epilogue

19th July 2014:
yay you are using gina's banner again! it's brilliant and shiny and I missed seeing it with this story, which is equally brilliant and shiny. Thank you for writing this

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ashcandy Epilogue

19th July 2014:
So yeah I just found I f*cking love this story and almost everything in it (Aggatha's incessant b*tching p*ssed me off a couple times, and lack of magic usage in some scenes also p*ssed me off) so I'm in definite need to find another story like this one. Are your one-off's like this? With the partying and profanity and what not? Love that sh*t. Also, I may have missed it but did you just completely leave out whether or not Dom and Aidan got back together?

 Report Review

Review #22, by LittleRiddle Epilogue

18th July 2014:
i binge read this all last night, and im actually sad that its over. Its been about two years since i logged onto this site and I saw that this was updated and i was so happy and its been quite a two years for me.
This was awesome! It made me happy and sad and I couldn't get enough! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by PatronusOwl21660 Epilogue

17th July 2014:
That was BLOODY AMAZING!!! Thank you for investing your time into this. I appreciate it. I spend all day thinking about it and even though I haven't been here the whole way I wanted to thank you for your brilliant mind.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rosen065 Epilogue

16th July 2014:
So...8 hours ago, I read chapter one. Then two. After three, I told myself one more chapter, that's it.
Well, 8 hours later, rather concerned about this months WiFi bill, I finished it all. It goes without saying that this story is fantastic and definitely one of the best on here! (As a new user, this is certainly my favorite read so far!)
Honestly, I love the next generation writing (and every bodies own take on the new characters!) you did a spectacular job of illustrating all of them...and Aggy! (Gotta love Aggy-I share many character traits with her!)
All in all, thank you so much for this awesome story! The humour and sub plots were wonderful (not to mention laugh out loud funny) and this was just a great read!
Your summary is perfect by the way! Thank you for this great novel!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kittiesnpotter Epilogue

16th July 2014:
YOUR STORY IS SO FANTASTIC! IDK WHAT TO SAY other than I just loved it!
You're a great writer, very witty and funny as well. Keep writing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>