Reading Reviews for Of Wine and Revenge
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shellee Served Cold and With Fine Wine

13th August 2010:
Awh yay! What a lovely ending, and it is all explained.
It makes me giddy to see how well Brandon has gotten as Lucius' son. I can't wait to read more of this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shellee Fear No Evil

13th August 2010:
I quite like that doctor. He's fun!
I'm glad they found Brandon. And they wouldve been much faster if they could only see the place, poor thing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shellee To the Heart of Madness

13th August 2010:
I feel sad for Cyr. It's kind of disgusting what is happening with his family, but under the influence of a love potion, of course he would react that way. It all sounds really weird. I hope the Malfoys aren't far off anymore now..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shellee To the Heart of Malfoy Manor

13th August 2010:
The Malfoy's to the rescue! Finally. I wonder what Astrum saw, exactly. I hope they can find him soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shellee Castle Aetasvici

13th August 2010:
Ahh, his father. I doubt any good is going to come from that. Especially since he lied. But, we're getting to know more about Brandon which is very nice.
So, at the start of these series, George, or Fred, saw someone like him at the battle, and that's how Fred survived, right? But that timeline is all off, because they weren't old enough to see Brandon as a little boy with his mother, right? Then again, how old are Hermione and Draco now? Somewhat around their 30? Hmm, then it is a posibility.. I do wonder why someone in his family would want to save Fred. Or was it Brandon himself for some thing? Very intrigued!
His family's story is quite disturbing. I don't think I'm following quite well, it's a lot to take in.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shellee Aetasvici

13th August 2010:
Would love to learn more about Brandon's powers. They seem very interesting. And powerful. I'm curious to what is going to happen with him in the end.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shellee Time for a Pure-Blood

13th August 2010:
What's going on with Brandon? What are these powers he has? They certainly have me intrigued! He's much more special than anyone thought, isn't he. And Gizelle..

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shellee Déjà Vu

13th August 2010:
I love that story where they go back in time. How Lucius saves his granddaughter without knowing so. And Pierre. Oh, she's such a brave little girl.
They are so utterly adorable! I love Lucius and Astrum together. Makes me wonder what they'll get up to once she gets older and understands things better.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shellee A Good Daughter

13th August 2010:
Draco is such a lovely father to her. I actually miss that, more father daughter scenes with them. Although I know it isn't so, it seems like she's on the background with her father. There's so much potential. But, I'm hoping for more of them together later on!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shellee Twisted Fate

13th August 2010:
Awh no. Poor little Astrum. I hope everything will end up alright. She's such a darling. I hope they catch whoever did it soon, damn them. She's so brave, though.
I feel so bad for Lucius. But, that's all the past and there's nothing they can do about it. Well, there are things probably.. Draco can't blame his father for all that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shellee Beneath the Silver Halo

13th August 2010:
My gosh, I love Pierre! Insufferable frog monster, hilarious! Astrum is such a doll. I can't wait to see her all grown up - which I'm sure we'll get to as I continue these series. I love reading about her.
What a great explanation to why they're in his bed. And Astrum gets even more adorable over time. And Brandon more wonderful.
There's a plan to all of this, isn't there? Brandon hasn't drank a single glass bar that wodka shot.
Oh, I love Astrum so much. She's such a little witch. Very much a Malfoy. I'm curious to what her personality will develop to as she's a teenager, and how she'll handle boys.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shellee Sweet Clove

13th August 2010:
I actually don't understand the use of an iPod. Maybe it does something to the story at the end, but it's kind of a bit randomly thrown in there it seems.
They all seem strict, though. Much stricter than shows in previous stories. But, I'm glad that BRandon is slowly starting to fit in.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shellee Fox Hunt

13th August 2010:
Very curious to what Brandon is doing exactly. What the purpose of this talk is. I have a feeling there is much to happen at the end of the talk.
I believe I'd go crazy if I had a schedule like that. I'd hardly have any time to do anything for myself like that. I hope it doesn't bother him too much, and he can live with it. He seems like such a fit in the Malfoy family.
Things do seem a bit rough. I understand all the reasoning, but still. They should all sit down and have a little chat about his habits. Maybe then they'd understand eachother better.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alannalove2009 Served Cold and With Fine Wine

27th September 2009:
wow. i knew these two guys would be killed. brandon is truely amazing!! YAY! i love you!!

Author's Response: thank you. Taught by Lucius himself.

 Report Review

Review #15, by alannalove2009 Fear No Evil

27th September 2009:
omg wow. this is so awsome!! =]!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by alannalove2009 To the Heart of Madness

27th September 2009:
omg his poor hands =[

Author's Response: Thank you. Watch for Lucius' response.

 Report Review

Review #17, by alannalove2009 To the Heart of Malfoy Manor

27th September 2009:
wow. this is getting really good.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by alannalove2009 Castle Aetasvici

27th September 2009:
i still am very confussed.. are the two deaths at the end him killing to two people he confessed too?

Author's Response: Thank you. You'll see at the end.

 Report Review

Review #19, by alannalove2009 Aetasvici

27th September 2009:
wtf?! i am so confused! i am LOST!

Author's Response: Thank you. It will become clear.

 Report Review

Review #20, by alannalove2009 Time for a Pure-Blood

27th September 2009:
what?!? what did brandon do??

Author's Response: Thank you for your support.

 Report Review

Review #21, by alannalove2009 Déjà Vu

26th September 2009:
omg i am so happy that astrum did not die. but who dies?!? i am so confussed!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support. Things will clear up shortly.

 Report Review

Review #22, by alannalove2009 A Good Daughter

26th September 2009:
omg omg omg!!! please dnt let her die!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by alannalove2009 Twisted Fate

26th September 2009:
im crying. like shaking. please do not kill her. this is so horrible.i cant believe this. omg.

Author's Response: Thank you. Don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #24, by alannalove2009 Beneath the Silver Halo

26th September 2009:
omfg!? why is brandon doing this?! I am so lost!!

Author's Response: Thank you. You will see.

 Report Review

Review #25, by alannalove2009 Sweet Clove

26th September 2009:
i am so confussed!! why is Brandon doing this?!

Author's Response: Thank you. Plot point to come.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>