Reading Reviews for Final Judgment
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lyrico Jae Opening Arguments

23rd September 2015:
Its was really nice even it in court. I love it =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by spencefa Opening Arguments

10th September 2010:
I liked the story, it was something differant and rather light to read which made it more enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I was going for light and funny.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lierian Opening Arguments

18th June 2010:
Lol, had fun reading it. Especially how Hermione trumps them all by exclaiming she's pregnant!

Author's Response: Thanks, I had fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by .neemo... Opening Arguments

29th April 2009:
lol that was hilarius!!! nice one

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dmali Opening Arguments

4th January 2009:
wow, it was certainly new. and i could honestly believe that they had done those things, molly seems very unsettling. and am always in support of a hr/h fic

Author's Response: Thanks! I like to draw people into my work, and I'm glad you were drawn in.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Demoness_Hermione69ner Opening Arguments

28th December 2008:
Priceless. I would rather for you to be more specific on Ron, Ginny, and Molly`s expressions ... where are their sons/brothers and dad/husband in all of this? Are you planning a sequel!

Author's Response: Right now there is no sequel planned for this one. I will update this one, and I can add in something about their expressions. But Arthur and the rest of the boys already escaped. Consider them in the Witness Protection Program.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harmony5 Opening Arguments

13th December 2008:
I really liked this; it made me laugh. :)
The idea was fun, with the courtroom and everything. I enjoyed it. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by nickie02 Opening Arguments

2nd December 2008:
I liked it, I have never seen a story that was close to what this one was like.

Author's Response: I always try to make my stories unique.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Soraga Opening Arguments

1st December 2008:
Hahahahahaha. This just gave me inspiration as to the next chapter of Black Guard: The Lost Chapters.

Author's Response: I always like to inspire people. Thanks for reading, and I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Someoneold Opening Arguments

30th November 2008:
LOved the story! I agree, the whole H|G & R|H is hard to believe, unless you want to disregard the whole story.

Author's Response: Yeah! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potter n Mione Opening Arguments

30th November 2008:
YAY! I loved it! YAY! That was awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! I do try.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Haley Opening Arguments

30th November 2008:
omg i loved that not a fan of the weasleys and that was just awesome.well done...the only thing wrong was it wasnt long enough lol

Author's Response: I think I left out some parts from my original plan accidentally. I'll se about updating it after finals.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login