Reading Reviews for Final Judgment
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spencefa Opening Arguments

10th September 2010:
I liked the story, it was something differant and rather light to read which made it more enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I was going for light and funny.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lierian Opening Arguments

18th June 2010:
Lol, had fun reading it. Especially how Hermione trumps them all by exclaiming she's pregnant!

Author's Response: Thanks, I had fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by .neemo... Opening Arguments

29th April 2009:
lol that was hilarius!!! nice one

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Dmali Opening Arguments

4th January 2009:
wow, it was certainly new. and i could honestly believe that they had done those things, molly seems very unsettling. and am always in support of a hr/h fic

Author's Response: Thanks! I like to draw people into my work, and I'm glad you were drawn in.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Demoness_Hermione69ner Opening Arguments

28th December 2008:
Priceless. I would rather for you to be more specific on Ron, Ginny, and Molly`s expressions ... where are their sons/brothers and dad/husband in all of this? Are you planning a sequel!

Author's Response: Right now there is no sequel planned for this one. I will update this one, and I can add in something about their expressions. But Arthur and the rest of the boys already escaped. Consider them in the Witness Protection Program.

 Report Review

Review #6, by harmony5 Opening Arguments

13th December 2008:
I really liked this; it made me laugh. :)
The idea was fun, with the courtroom and everything. I enjoyed it. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by nickie02 Opening Arguments

2nd December 2008:
I liked it, I have never seen a story that was close to what this one was like.

Author's Response: I always try to make my stories unique.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Soraga Opening Arguments

1st December 2008:
Hahahahahaha. This just gave me inspiration as to the next chapter of Black Guard: The Lost Chapters.

Author's Response: I always like to inspire people. Thanks for reading, and I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Someoneold Opening Arguments

30th November 2008:
LOved the story! I agree, the whole H|G & R|H is hard to believe, unless you want to disregard the whole story.

Author's Response: Yeah! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potter n Mione Opening Arguments

30th November 2008:
YAY! I loved it! YAY! That was awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! I do try.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Haley Opening Arguments

30th November 2008:
omg i loved that story...im not a fan of the weasleys and that was just awesome.well done...the only thing wrong was it wasnt long enough lol

Author's Response: I think I left out some parts from my original plan accidentally. I'll se about updating it after finals.

 Report Review

Review #12, by macerinut Opening Arguments

29th November 2008:
Very funny! I loved how you portrayed the Weasleys!

Author's Response: It's easy to portray them that way. And way too fun!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login