Reading Reviews for So many Lupins...
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bkaddictjk Revelations suck!

16th February 2013:
What? Your dad is hot, Teddy... it's just the truth...

 Report Review

Review #2, by popcrone818 Time turners and Lupin (not a good sign)

16th November 2010:
i really loved how you captured teddy i think you did great the way i pictured him from your description was amazing please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emmy1 Revelations suck!

19th May 2010:
OMG love it love it love it!!! UPDATE!!!
Seriously great idea, I'm captured right away!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by evans_4eva Revelations suck!

21st April 2010:
hahaha shotgun sleeping with Remus... how funny!! can't wait to read more of this =] 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by evans_4eva Well this is awkward...

21st April 2010:
Hahaha I like the title of the chapter =P

 Report Review

Review #6, by sammy Revelations suck!

17th April 2010:
hahahah!! This story makes me laugh so much! I think my favorite character is Kallie ( obviously). Please Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mish Revelations suck!

10th April 2010:
haha this is so hilarious and interesting... i can't wait to see what happens next!

-m

Author's Response: im glad u like it!!! thanks for the review!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DarkSilverNightmare Time turners and Lupin (not a good sign)

9th April 2010:
Haha, thank you so much! I really didn't think it would work out until I established Terra more of a personality. It works now, I think. Anyways, go to the-dark-arts. Make sure its .net and not .com, and make an account. Then you go to forums, scroll down until you see hpff banner requests and go to spceific artists, my username is Nightmare. Oh! And you have to fill out a form, to get it go to the same place (hpff banner reuests) and click Complete rule guide & request forms. Then copy and type all the info you can, add pictures you want specifically, and valla! You've got yourself a request. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! it took me a while but i FINALLY worked it out and have posted a request for u!! lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kirsty Weasley Revelations suck!

9th April 2010:
hehe, I love your idea here! :D Please update more soon, lets find out if she gets to sleep with Remus :P -Kirsty xx

Author's Response: hehehehe...

 Report Review

Review #10, by DarkSilverNightmare Well this is awkward...

9th April 2010:
*stares in wonder*

:D I love this story! First Teddy Lupin story I've read, and its the best! I didn't think I'd like them, but you proved me wrong! Gah!

Lol, hey if you want chapter banners or a banner you can message me at TDA my name is basically the same. :)

Author's Response: thanks, and i'll defo look you up for a banner =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by DarkSilverNightmare Revelations suck!

9th April 2010:
Roflmfao! Your story is hilarious! Its so freaking amazing! Unepxected and spectacular X3
I beg for more!

Author's Response: lol glad ur enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MissGriffindor Well this is awkward...

13th February 2010:
I was a litlle iffy when I read the summary, but figured I'd give it a try- I'm so glad I did! It's a really cool story!

Author's Response: thanks!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by BlistersOnMyFingers Well this is awkward...

12th January 2010:
Hmmm... that WOULD be fairly awkward, wouldn't it?

lol, update soon, dude! (or, if you're a girl, woman...whatever...that just sounds weird. I mean, I'm a girl, but people call me dude. Some girls just overreact like 'I'm not a dude!' Seriously? DUDE, get over it! ...yeah...)

Author's Response: yuss it would...hehe
lol dw...im a girl and i dont mind bout the whole dude thingie...the guys call me that all the time lol
thanks for the review =D


 Report Review

Review #14, by milly Well this is awkward...

10th January 2010:
YAY! THIS STORY IS AMAZING! it made me laugh so hard! please please PLEASE keep updating!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aura24579 Well this is awkward...

9th January 2010:
I love it!!!
Remus` reaction was so hilarious.
`...I had a son named Teddy Lupin.
Who is the same age as me.
Well this is awkward."

i absolutely adore him...
please write more!

Author's Response: hahahahahahaha i know rite! thanks so much for reviewing...ur the only person so far on this chapter and i was worried people didnt like it!
hahahahaha i love him 2
i will i promise hehe


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ashi_xxx Time turners and Lupin (not a good sign)

20th December 2009:
this is really good and original =]

keep writing XD

Author's Response: wow thanks! im glad u like!
i will and there will prolly be a new chappie within the week...i hope...depends wif christmas and all! ;D


 Report Review

Review #17, by HelloDolly Time turners and Lupin (not a good sign)

20th December 2009:
this is really cute cant wait to hear more

Author's Response: hahahahaha thanks.i will upate asap!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Aura24579 Time turners and Lupin (not a good sign)

20th December 2009:
please write more!
i absolutely loved both the chapters!
one cool story!

Author's Response: really??? omg thanks! yeah im reallly gettin into this story so i will defo update and write more...
thanks 4 the review!!! =D


 Report Review

Review #19, by queenflora09 Teddy Lupin!

12th September 2009:
This story is awesome! I love it!

Author's Response: haha thanks! im glad u like it! i will be updating soon on this story...as soon as exams are over...which is VERY soon!
anyways thanks again,
Padfoots Property1217


 Report Review

Review #20, by miss little angel Teddy Lupin!

14th April 2009:
please please please update soon

Author's Response: i promise promise i will...ok???
lol thanks 4 reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Teddy Lupin!

27th February 2009:
well. this is a cute story. hah. i don't really read teddy fics but i'm growing into it ;D

also, email me at justinjosephx3 @ yahoo . com for a banner.

Author's Response: hello.thanks so much for reviewing...and getting back to me so quickly! yeh i will...asap! thanks again! =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by ButterflyFarie Teddy Lupin!

9th January 2009:
love it. ^_^
i've never really read a teddy lupin story before, but i'm glad i decided to.
i love the 'ten things i hate about you' reference. ^^
that film is... one of the best things.
in the world.
ever.
;p
and yeah, i know you've had a few offers for a banner, but if you want me to make you one, i'd be more than happy.
just contact me on:
staceymarie123
@
hotmail
.co
.uk

^_^
hope to hear from you soon.
and, for the love of merlin, update!!
xD

Author's Response: hahaha well thank u!!!
well ive never really written a teddy lupin story before and im glad u decided 2 as well!!!
i totally agree.one of the bests..i mean it has heath ledger in it!! *swoon*
umm.yeh that'd be really cool! i dont really like the banner i have for teddy lupin and me so ill send u an email soon.and we can talk about it!!!
hahahaha...ok i will!! cross my heart!!! lol


 Report Review

Review #23, by Rainbow Teddy Lupin!

13th December 2008:
Hi it's me! (japanesegurl) yeah, sorry I hadn't got bac to you on the banner! I kinda forgot! but if you just contact me again in my email (you have it right?) I'll get it done asap! cos I'm in my holidays now I have plenty of time! :)

Author's Response: hahahaha.thats ok! oh cool! um no i dont have your email but i'll send you a review to find it out! okay thanks so much
bye!


 Report Review

Review #24, by DeathCabForCutie Teddy Lupin!

6th December 2008:
I narrow my eyes at him. Dont think for one second you had any effect on my panties, Lupin.
From 'Ten Things I Hate About You right'? I LOVE IT! She hates him so much! Great detail. I will defiantly make a banner for you!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks! she has plenty of reasons! lol
OMG!!! =D oh really?! omg thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Love Hurts Honey  Teddy Lupin!

1st December 2008:
haha

wow

just imagine my reaction=]

10/10

Author's Response: hahahaha thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>