Reading Reviews for Bathroom Confessional
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by (: December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

17th December 2010:
Really enjoying it so far but I am a bit confused. Exactly how much older is James then Clara?

It's a bit of a mystery so far but I'm sure that all things will come to light in the following chapters. Hopefully.

Can't wait to find out what happens next, or even why what is happening now is happening a.ka. why are they maried (hint, hint)

Please update soon. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Iha_02 December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

6th June 2010:
I absolutely love this story so far! its really interesting and i really wanna know what made James and Clara get married. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thebratpack December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

22nd January 2010:
i really love this...the plot is so intriquing and unique and I just really really want to know what happens. Thank you for writing this :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by indianB December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

20th January 2010:
I absolutely love Scorpius! He's so sweet and caring, which is a lovely change from how he's usually portrayed. I noticed that this story hasn't been updated since April of last year and i really hope you continue to write this story because I'm really happy that i found it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Soleil et Lune December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

23rd December 2009:
awee, I never thought of Scorpious being a Gryffindor.. that's different. It was really cute in a sad kind of way. =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Soleil et Lune June 22, 2030 & March 2, 2027

22nd December 2009:
whoa, interesting start, to say the least. good so far though. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosie_Posie December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

15th December 2009:
Hiya! I really like this story I hope that you will update soon it has been awhile are you still working on it?

Keep up the great writing!
Rosie_Posie

 Report Review

Review #8, by AndAnnaBegins December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

29th October 2009:
Hi!
The part with Scorpius is so sweet! And I know it's a James/OC, but she would be so good with Scorp!
But what I don't understand is why Clara would marry James? I mean, what's in it for her? She doesn't even know the guy!
I hope you're going update some day, becauce I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fireball Nymph December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

8th July 2009:
This was really great! I love Clara, and Scorpius' cool. I still don't like James, and I'm not sure why he married Clara. I hope things start to clear up soon, becasue I'm lost. Great one!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fireball Nymph June 22, 2030 & March 2, 2027

8th July 2009:
This is a really good start, and I already love Clara. I'm not sure about James.

 Report Review

Review #11, by i love prongs December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

10th May 2009:
Hey i cant wait for more. Update soon please, its been ages. chelsea ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by dianap00 December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

26th April 2009:
So cute. I love Scorpius and Clarisse, they're very sweet sort of children. I think that James is hilarious and am still mildly confused as to this marriage situation. I really like that Fred knows. He's a rather fantastic character. I loveloveloved it when he told James that he was no longer fun (favourite bit to be sure). Brutus bothers me and I find him to be very appropriatedly named.
Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Schiffty December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

16th April 2009:
aww thats cute, i like this story. its going on my favs

 Report Review

Review #14, by Flutterbydream December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

22nd March 2009:
I love this story so much :)

It really draws me in for some reason, makes me wonder about the people, their stories and lives.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Jess Xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Childish_Fairy December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

21st March 2009:
Oh dear! Clara's adorbable! I really like her and Scorpius. I'm guessing she might have a small crush on him now?

Great story! I love the entire concept!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by ZombiesOnTheRuun December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

21st March 2009:
Pleaase keep posting on this story. 'Cause it's awesome. *GRIN* Still not sure where the stories going or why Clara married James, but that makes it all the more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dianap00 June 22, 2030 & March 2, 2027

5th March 2009:
I am intrigued and excited about it being James II, slow one that I am and unperceptive when reading summaries, I thought it was James the first. xP. I like Clara, she seems nice. Marius is her brother, I presume... well, I like this chapter. The story is interesting. I like the concept, it reminds me of something lovely I once saw a long time ago.

 Report Review

Review #18, by macuser December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

7th February 2009:
update?
Sil vous plait? :]
I must read more, its really quite a good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by cole December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

21st January 2009:
OOOH. I loved this chapter. It was quite good. There was a lot more to it than thier was to the previous chapter. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by shenanigan December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

30th December 2008:
Hmm...this is interesting...

I liked the apple symbolism... "A little bitterness never hurt anyone"...nice.

I would like to see where this goes...keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by crazybibliophile December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

27th December 2008:
Aww. I loved the bits from when Clarisse was six... they're so cute! And Scorpius is adorable, he seems like such a sweet guy. I take it that something happened though, since James doesn't seem to like her that much and there was that reference to 'not hanging out with Weasleys or Potters'...

I like that you showed us how she got the diary. It makes it seem more important and it emphasises how special she sees it as... or whatever, you know what I mean. I keep wondering how someone like Clarisse managed to end up with James Potter of all people.

James doesn't seem to be taking the whole thing very well at all. Why's he trying to hide her? It must be hurtful to Clarisse and I can't really see how it would benefit either of them, since people are bound to find out eventually. And even when Jordy already knows about them James still isn't letting him meet her!

Anyway. Brilliant continuation of a fantastic beginning to a wonderful story - update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by writers_passion December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

24th December 2008:
I love your story! Very creative I must say and you're a great writer. Keep it up, oh and Happy X-mas!

-WP

Author's Response: awe... thank you so much! that made my day! thanks for the review!

happy christmas!

-mayday


 Report Review

Review #23, by Flying Squirrel December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

22nd December 2008:
That is so cute! Is it just me or does Clara seem unusually advanced for her age? I love your story, it's slightly weird and kooky but who cares. Update as soon as you can pleaseees...

Author's Response: yeah... clara is silly and really a child around scorpius, but around her family she's completely serious and submissive. it's kinda sad...

i'll update asap! b/c this really is my favorite story to write hands down!


 Report Review

Review #24, by heyITSme December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

21st December 2008:
aw!!! you gotta update soon!! PLEASE!

Author's Response: i pinky promise i'll update before christmas!!!

.or i'll try... hehe


 Report Review

Review #25, by tragicYETmagic December 27, 2018 & June 23, 2030

21st December 2008:
hello i am traig from tragicYETmagic
could you please let clara mary scorpius becuase he is the one for her.
James can go shove a broom stick up his arse becuase hes mean.
LOL. anyways i love your story so much.
please write again sooon.

Author's Response: haha lol... scorpius is such a sweetie isn't he... but just wait and see what happens, you might change your mind about scorpius and james..

-mayday ; )


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>