Reading Reviews for Sugar & Spice
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginger Lust Sugar & Spice

12th July 2012:
Hi. I know this is from way back but I still wanted to say that I really liked this piece. And you write well also. I've read some of your other ones also.
Keep up good work.

Author's Response: That's great! I've not had the chance to update it yet, although, the intention is there. All about time . . . tick, tock.

I really appreciate the time you've taken to do so. You're wonderful!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie Sugar & Spice

16th January 2010:
Love it amazing so Beautiful love this one so much!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shelby Weasley Sugar & Spice

24th July 2009:
:) that was so sweet. It gave me a bubbly feeling. Haha, usually I don't read much fluff, but I'm glad I made the exception. (I've just finished reading a rather sad one-shot and had to find some way to get the lump out of my throat.) I loved it, your very descriptive :D

Author's Response: Well, you and I are two of a kind then. Fluff is not my thing, but hey, when you need the warm fuzzies you need the warm fuzzies, end of story.

Thank you for choosing S&S as your destraction from sadness!


 Report Review

Review #4, by writergirl8 Sugar & Spice

3rd April 2009:
Aw this was wonderful! Ron and Hermione are very, very cute together! I love this one very good! ~writergirl8

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you liked it, and thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bmbutlerbabe Sugar & Spice

12th March 2009:
Well...
that was interesting
i was expecting a wedding and what do i find?
No wedding! :P
You never stop surprising me with your stories lol
x

Author's Response: Thanks - I think. Ha ha. Well there's a reason I didn't write in the wedding, that part will come in the sequel which I intend on writing when I get my act together. It'll be titled 'Cake Walk', unless I change my mind between now and then!

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #6, by The_Nameless_One Sugar & Spice

2nd March 2009:
Very sweet. I love it. =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ron is my hero Sugar & Spice

4th January 2009:
I enjoyed this one so much! It was so fluffy and sweet! You write very well :). Terrific job! This story has to be one of my favorites!
9/10
~Michelle

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Michelle. I'm so happy to see you pop in every once in a while to review something new. I'm flattered!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Abbs Sugar & Spice

2nd January 2009:
Brilliantly done.
Really brilliant.

P.S. Shouldnt it be safe enough to say that we were about to..?

Author's Response: I think I get what you're implying, and maybe. It's G-rated so obviously I didn't want to write that in, but I have a sequel of the actual wedding in mind for later. Perhaps we'll amp up the rating for a steamy honeymoon!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by uhrella Sugar & Spice

27th December 2008:
aw. so cute! :) eventhough it's simple and all it's still amazing! haha. it was so ron and hermione. :) nyc story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Sugar & Spice

27th December 2008:
That was so cute! You should have ended with Mrs. Wealey coming home with a cake though. 10/10

Author's Response: I could have, you're right. But for some reason I didn't. Haha. Maybe I'll change it. We'll see.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Snagglepuss Sugar & Spice

22nd December 2008:
aw its so cute and adorable!
i love the way you did this one, the way they acted [all caught up in their love] is exactly what you would expect from a couple about to get married. congrats :]
10/10

Author's Response: It is isn't it. It gives you a warm and fuzzy feeling like everything in the world is good and well - at least that's how I felt while writing it.

Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm so happy you enjoyed this little story of love.

Cheers,

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #12, by _fan_1 Sugar & Spice

7th December 2008:
I too don't really go for fluffly stories, but this was done to perfection. I love the way you captured they playful, loving side of their relationship. Not the usual Ron did something wrong and he's a git. Then Hermione forgiving him and they live happily ever after. Thank you for a new look into the lives of one of the greater couples to emerge from the Harry Potter phenomenom.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm tired of seeing Ron portrayed that way also. It's time to shake it up.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RHrHGShipper Sugar & Spice

4th December 2008:
That was really cute! Briilaint fluff story, just brillaint for those depressing days.

Author's Response: It is uplifting isn't it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rose Aleera Sugar & Spice

28th November 2008:
10/10 It is so sweet!!!
I really liked it! Only one thing, iot is nice and simple, maybe too simpleand with an obvious plot...

Author's Response: That's the point. We know she's distracted and has her head up in the clouds, life is just too perfect that the antagonist has to be the burnt cake or there would be no conflict. But don't worry too much, because I fully intend on writing a sequel which will include the actual wedding.

Thanks for reviewing!

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #15, by Isaisonlybella Sugar & Spice

28th November 2008:
aww that made me happy!

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shlesha Sugar & Spice

28th November 2008:
Aw, that was so cute. It's one of my favorite oneshots. Excellent work :D

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by gryffindor_potter76 Sugar & Spice

27th November 2008:
Aww.
this was really sweet.
i love how they are so comfortable around each other!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it and leaving such a great review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by demeterschild Sugar & Spice

27th November 2008:
Aww! That's all!? I was hoping for more. Like...the wedding. lol

That was cute though. You write beautifully. :D

Author's Response: I do have a sequel that I intend to write that will include the wedding, but for the point of this story it was all about baking the cake.

Glad you enjoyed it and thank you for the compliment!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login