Reading Reviews for Being A Select Few
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gemma Infiltration

3rd May 2012:
Great story about a battle like thing between schools

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione288061 Inactive

7th September 2010:
Wow, I really like this story:) I can't wait to find out what is going to happen! Keep up the great work and please update soon! XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by ere Inactive

5th June 2010:
oh no, a cliffie! update update

 Report Review

Review #4, by painfullygone Inactive

12th May 2010:
hehee Ginny the tease! xD
Excellent, as always my dear ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by KateRhodes Ineluctable

4th May 2010:
Oh he should be!!! :O
OH MY GOD!
I've been dying for you to update!! Please do not take so long next time.
All right I am getting confused, Ginny likes Draco, Draco likes Ginny, Morgan likes Ginny... does Ginny like Morgan too? Why doesn't she just stick to one? Or am I missunderstanding Ginny's feelings?
Oh I am just dying to see what's really going on with Morgan Gallowaaay!!
Nice chapter, update soon.
Lots of love,
Kate

Author's Response: haha, it's one big messy love quadrangle at the moment isn't it? Don't worry it will all be sorted out very soon :)
i'll try to update as soon as i can but im not making any promises because then i feel bad when i break them...


 Report Review

Review #6, by arabella Ineluctable

3rd May 2010:
wow, i really love your story and i can't wait to see what happens next, hopefully you'll update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by painfullygone Ineluctable

2nd May 2010:
I am hooked! This is simply FANTASTIC! Although you did leave me with a CLIFF HANGER!! xD
Hope to see that next chapter soon!

Author's Response: haha sorry about that but it just had to be done :) thankyou so much for your wonderful review

 Report Review

Review #8, by painfullygone Interrogation

30th April 2010:
This was totally amazing!!! You better get to writing that next chapter missy, cuz you have another person looking forward to it!!

Author's Response: thankyou thankyou! I'm already halfway through chapter 14 and chapter 13 will be out anyday now. I hope you will enjoy them!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ieternallyapologize Incantation

21st April 2010:
Okay so I have to admit I wasn't sure if I would like this story when I started it.. but i'm hooked. I absolutely love it! Please continue writing!!!

Author's Response: i havent written in a while but you should feel proud because i was motivated to write some more when i read this and there is now another chapter waiting for validation. so thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by KateRhodes Incantation

1st February 2010:
Uuuh!
I like it! I like it!!
I want to see what happens at the ball, it is making me sooo curious!!
It's good to hear you have another chapter! Thank you! =)
Keep writing!
Love your story!
Lots of love,
Kate! =)

Author's Response: thankyou heaps for reviewing! There is already another chapter in line so the wait won't be long!
The ball chapter is still a few chapters away but not too long now!
Bella xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by HannahGranger Incantation

31st January 2010:
I'm totally in love with this story right now- you are a fabulous writer :) and i am actually suppper excited for an update :D :D

Author's Response: I'm totally in love with your amazing reviews right now =] There is an update in the line at the moment...

 Report Review

Review #12, by HannahGranger Incentive

31st January 2010:
I wouldn't go as far as to say a terrible writer!!! I love the scene at the end with draco and ginny- adorable- i love how you're not getting them together too fast!!! :D

Author's Response: Thannkyou again! getting them together quickly takes all the fun out of it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HannahGranger Inchoate

31st January 2010:
ERRGG... I don't want her to go to the ball with him *pouts*...oh well i'm sure u'll work it out ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HannahGranger Incense

30th January 2010:
Well I hope that for both those questions it'll be Draco *crosses fingers*

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and se!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HannahGranger Invitation

30th January 2010:
Great Job- although I feel like I'm starting to sound like a broken record!!! But really- this is one of the most unique and interesting fanfictions that I've ever read! keep up the great work!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HannahGranger Inhale

30th January 2010:
I thought it was an excellent chapter!!! No need to feel down on it- it was very exciting- Fab job :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by HannahGranger Inauspicious

30th January 2010:
Great Chapter!- I love the drama of a Gryffindor sitting at the Slytherin table- very intense...you continue to weave a rich and exciting story- I cannot wait to see where we end up :)

Author's Response: "weave a rich and exciting story"?!!! that sounds amazing! I really like the sound of that, makes me sound like a good writer =]
thankyou, you champ.


 Report Review

Review #18, by HannahGranger Inamorata

30th January 2010:
Awww... I am absolutey loving the Draco/Ginny loving...keep it up!!
-Hannah

Author's Response: yay yay yay! I love all these reviews, they are making me so happy! THANKYOU YOU ARE AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HannahGranger Inaccuracy

30th January 2010:
Congrats on the great chapter- I love watching the whole Draco-Ginny relationship develop- whichever direction its going! I do hope that we get to see a bit more of harry/ron/hermione b/c it would be cool to see a bit of intersection to see how Ginny handles the two aspects of her life!
Great Job!
-Hannah

Author's Response: There is more harry/ron/hermione to come! it will be a juggle for her!
Bella xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by HannahGranger Infiltration

30th January 2010:
Another fabulous chapter- I love how each chapter you write is well developed and is nice and long (not just a short snippet)...I'm loving all this game mentality and the situations it puts them in (Malfoy and Ginny ;))
Anways I'm excited to read more!
Wonderful job :D

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you like the game mentality as I wanted taht to be a big part of it to make a it a bit different to your usual romance.
Thankyou so much for taking the time to review several times, it really does mean a lot to me!
Bella xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by HannahGranger Initiations

30th January 2010:
Wow...that was very, very different, but thoroughly enjoyable! It's such a fun story and I cannot wait to read more!

I just have a question- does the same land ownership occur at durmstrand and beauxbatons? I.e. does Hogwarts own land in those schools? Also, when those schools aren't there, is htere land simply neutral terretory for the four houses?

Fabulous Job- keep it up!

Author's Response: i'm very glad you found it enjoyable!

as for your question, yes hogwarts does own land in those schools, when the other schools aren't there the houses own that land, there is separate land ownership maps for inter-school competition and when other schools come to visit. hope that makes sense
Thanks for reviewing!
Bella xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by KateRhodes Incentive

25th January 2010:
It's been forever but I am glad you updated!
Now waiting for next chapter =)
Well done here... and I feel very sorry for Draco, I actually like Narcissa.

Author's Response: I like Narcissa as well! It made me sad to kill her off =[
I'm sorry my updates are few and far between but I promise that there will be one soon, its currently being validated so keep an eye open!
Thanks for reviewing
Bella xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Darkness666 Incentive

25th January 2010:
Yay, Draco's not angry on her, he's just wooried about her. It's so sweet. xD

I really like this story so please update fast...

//Darkness666

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing and I'm really glad you like it! There's an update in the line and so keep an eye open, it will be up soon!
Bella xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Dracolover Incentive

22nd January 2010:
I am sorry about what I said about you. Being frustrating,because if anyone ias frustrated is me because I have insulted an amazing writer, if I said that it was on the spur of the moment because I wanted, better yet needed something like your fic to make my day and if you are an avid hp reader I think you understand how the wait can drive us crazy, again I am sorry if that came off as rude. By the way the chapter was definitely worth the wait, i had a really bad day, i let down a friend and I was really annoyed at myself until i read this and so that for draco and ginny there was still hope. You aree not frustrating, you are amazing and I understant how long it takes to get a chapter out, it took me six months to be able to write one. *gain loved thw jealous draco, he has always been really possessive and that shows it withput. Being extra fluffy keep it up!

Author's Response: You shouldn't be frustrated at yourself and I didn't find it rude at all so don't worry. I do understand how the wait can drive you crazy when all you want is a decent story to read and I'm so so happy that you consider my story one of those stories.

I did have a lot on my plate with school and all but now i am free to write all the time and i have another two whole chapters written so look out for an update again soon!

Once again for your lovely review, it means a lot to me that you enjoy my story, especially when I'm not sure if i like the fluffy direction it is headed haha

Bella xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Dracolover Incentive

22nd January 2010:
I am sorry about what I said about you. Being frustrating,because if anyone ias frustrated is me because I have insulted an amazing writer, if I said that it was on the spur of the moment because I wanted, better yet needed something like your fic to make my day and if you are an avid hp reader I think you understand how the wait can drive us crazy, again I am sorry if that came off as rude. By the way the chapter was definitely worth the wait, i had a really bad day, i let down a friend and I was really annoyed at myself until i read this and so that for draco and ginny there was still hope. You aree not frustrating, you are amazing and I understant how long it takes to get a chapter out, it took me six months to be able to write one. *gain loved thw jealous draco, he has always been really possessive and that shows it withput. Being extra fluffy keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>