Reading Reviews for Contemplations
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DahliasQuill Reflections

14th February 2011:
The raw emotion was GREAT! Fantastic job with no punctuation/spelling/grammar Nargles. I realise that this is a completed story, but if you were to write more i would devour it! Thank you for writing a real peace of work!

Dahlly

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lilly Barker Reflections

27th September 2010:
Hello,

I like the idea of this, coming up with what Sirius would have thought throughout his year on Azkaban. I think for this being your first fan fic it is very well done, a little on the short side but quantity does not always mean quality.

I'll be looking for more stories from you ^^

btw if you ever have the chance I would love for you to tell me what you think of my writing. only if you want to ^^

Greatjob, 10/10
-Lilly

 Report Review

Review #3, by Audrey Yao Reflections

23rd August 2010:
I wanna know what happens! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ash!ey Reflections

23rd August 2010:
Bum-Bum-Bum-Bum. You should really make this longer or at least write about him trying to catch Pettigrew.

 Report Review

Review #5, by unexpected_outcomes247 Reflections

26th April 2010:
Oooh, that was pretty good! You should continue writing, and work on making your entries longer because that ended way too soon lol! :)
~Samm

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shelby Weasley Reflections

15th August 2009:
:) this was good. I liked it. But I think maybe you should make it a bit longer; I love your style and how the writing flows together. It was great!

XO-
Shelby Weasley

P.S. About the banner, theres this lovely site called The Dark Arts where practically everyone here gets their banners. You'll have to register and read the fourm rules before requesting, and it can take up to a day or so to be validated by the admin, but it's definetely the best place to get banners :) (the/dark/arts/.net) No slashes :D

Author's Response: wow thanks! this review was exactly what i needed! I've been having a writers block recently. I'll definitely edit and make it longer. I might even make some sort of sequel! And thanks so much for the banner advice, I've been looking for ages.
Much appreciated,
TheForestAgain


 Report Review

Review #7, by jman7693 Reflections

18th May 2009:
Oh wow, this was really good! Your writing style is nice and the flow of it is pretty even. The way you described his emotions and thoughts was really spot on! I could actually see this as the start to a great novel, even if this isn't intended to be a novel. It's hard to believe that this is your first fanfiction!

Great little story! Possible sequal, maybe? ;D

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheDirigiblePlum Reflections

8th April 2009:
I thought this started really well, but it needs to be longer! Your writing style is really good and I wanted to read more! :D
I mean that as a compliment rather than to nag you. :D

Add more detail and more memories and stuff, drag out Sirius's pain!! (Poor Sirius)

Or or add a sequel maybe, with this as the prologue? :)

Author's Response: TheDirigiblePlum,
I'll get cracking right away! Thanks so much for your review, and I hope you look again when I update with something new!

Yours truly,
TheForestAgain :]


 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnyfan4life Reflections

30th December 2008:
I can make you a banner, just email me:

webster_only @ hotmail . com

(No spaces of course) or you can contact me through my meet the author page.

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrylilyjames Reflections

2nd December 2008:
wow... this was a nice story, very very short though.
I just have to ask, was it said in the books that Fudge gave him the newspaper? because this like my second or third fic that has Fudge handing him the newspaper with the picture on it. *shrugs* i dont know. =]
I am just confused on when it takes place,becaus one minute I thought that it was just after the war but then its in Harry's thrd year...please tell me what happened there and when this story takes place!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was going for pretty short, because i felt there wasn't too much to write about!
Also, I'm pretty sure he does hand him the newspaper,
and it takes place in Harry's 3rd year!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login