10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Freefallinglaughter 1

5th October 2009:
*imitates Woody woodpecker* Oh.My.God

 Report Review

Review #2, by blessedbyLORD 1

12th June 2009:
(is cracking up at this.)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Person4567 1

23rd May 2009:
That was even better. Ecpessialy at the end with snape's eye twitching. i'M reading more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_Harry_Ron333 1

18th March 2009:
LOL. I love these stories. They're hilarious. LOL. Great stories.

 Report Review

Review #5, by naru894 1

3rd February 2009:
i practically laughed all the story, it was so funny XD, thats what i call inmagination, but i cant imagine snape letting that occur, or even worse twice XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nightrunner 1

23rd January 2009:
My sides hurt and it's all YOUR fault!
I haven't laughed this hard in ages.

I love to see Harry doing this to Snape. Makes me wonder how long it will be before the potions master snaps.

Robert

 Report Review

Review #7, by PhoenixRoseQueen 1

13th January 2009:
Wait, I litterally FELL on the FLOOR laughing, right around the point with the ice skating and Mr. Fruiti and all. brilliant work, just absolutely brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclaw deatheater 1

8th January 2009:
OMG!!! I love your stories!!! Write more soon!!! 10/10
~Aurora

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotter 1

13th December 2008:
Okay I knew I was going to end up in trouble when I typed in socks as a search engine but this was good. 10-10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Seleneth 1

9th December 2008:
I love the idea of Dobby and Dumbldore stealing everyone's socks. A marvellous concept. I look forward to reading more of thisbehecate's work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login