Reading Reviews for Personal Space
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Potter Personal Space

20th July 2012:
Best. Fanfiction. Ever.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emmerke Personal Space

24th March 2012:
I was really dissapointed when Al walked in :p
Could you write another chapter?
I really want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #3, by windcharm Personal Space

2nd October 2011:
OMG! that was HOT! please write another story

 Report Review

Review #4, by helpwillalwaysbegiven Personal Space

2nd October 2011:
I like this! Please write more Scorpius/Rose fanfics, and/or continue this one? :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by witchhazel Personal Space

21st June 2011:
Terrific!You've got all 3. Rose, Scorpius & Albus spot on.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon  Personal Space

25th May 2011:
Very funny!! I loved it!! XD
Could you do a sequel??

 Report Review

Review #7, by has_anatidaephobia Personal Space

16th May 2011:
Amazing. Very hot, and I loved cocky! Scorpius.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bookworm045 Personal Space

2nd April 2011:
Because I'm weird, I noticed you accidentally (or not) deleted a few lines of the story. The ones that say something like 'you jealous of that girl, Weasley?' or something.
Either way, I still adore this piece. :D

Author's Response: Aww I love that you noticed that! It's cool that editing the story got it bumped back onto the higher up pages in the search. I've had a ton of reviews in 2011, even though I wrote this way back in 2009.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xMsFiggx Personal Space

9th September 2009:
aw. adorable! this was cute. i liked it ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by EmmaWatson23 Personal Space

25th August 2009:
Really good!
Please post moree!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fatima Personal Space

25th January 2009:
not bad. The last line was cute.

 Report Review

Review #12, by drcjsnider Personal Space

16th January 2009:
heh... funny ending. enjoyed the banter between thet two

 Report Review

Review #13, by MUSEx3MSI Personal Space

11th January 2009:
Oh gosh that was great.
ten out of ten !

 Report Review

Review #14, by magical words Personal Space

8th December 2008:
Oh my god! That ending was absolutely PERFECT! And this story just had me sitting on the edge of my seat, waiting to see what happens next. Thank you so much for that glorious 1500-something piece of ScoRose fluff!

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterwriter340237 Personal Space

8th December 2008:
I really liked it! Alot!
I think you captured the competanivness (sorry I cannot spell to save my life!) very well.
A really well done one shot!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny_RED_Potter Personal Space

8th December 2008:
Oh come on! Seriously! That was really good and it has to be a one shot! Urrrgh! Tell me you're planning on a sequal, please??? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rose Aleera Personal Space

8th December 2008:
Uh! I really like it!!!
Maybe the end is quite odd from my point of view, but still good!
A sequel?!

9/10 (just for the end that I didn't really like)

 Report Review

Review #18, by weasley_gang Personal Space

5th December 2008:
:O

miss weasley! that bad girl! lol

great chap! =D

haha! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by baletgir Personal Space

3rd December 2008:
That was good, I may have to check out if you have written anything else.

:)Baletgir

 Report Review

Review #20, by pink_pygmy_puff Personal Space

3rd December 2008:
Love it - would you be able to write the next night? This could get good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by A Diffrent type of Flower Personal Space

2nd December 2008:
very nice =] good job

 Report Review

Review #22, by ScoroseShipper07 Personal Space

2nd December 2008:
Bravo! I loved it! The end sounds like they're officially in a little fling. You know, if you did a sort of sequel one-shot where they take it one step further into being exclusive, it wouldn't be the worst thing. Really, it wouldn't hurt at all.

Author's Response: hahahaha thanks.
I might, but right now I'm working on something else.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Ninelli Personal Space

2nd December 2008:
wow... nice ending ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp_123456789 Personal Space

2nd December 2008:
That was amazing, I loved it. A sweet and short story and I'm really happy for finding it. And totally loving the steaminess, I'm sort of bored of all the 'fluff' stories at the moment. I don't think you should do a sequel of the next night though, that would drag it out a bit and I think it's better to just assume the future. ;)

Really good one shot. :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! yeah, I was a little bored of fluff too, and I was having trouble finding anything not quite so... fluffy, so I wrote one myself.

I don't think there'll be sequel. Some things just have to be left alone.


 Report Review

Review #25, by hi Personal Space

2nd December 2008:
ooh! you should totally write a sequel of the next night!!! really good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login