Reading Reviews for Breathing
  
355 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amalie Rumour Has It

10th April 2014:
I love the story and I hope that you continue it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AJ101 Rumour Has It

20th December 2011:
I think this is really good

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lolz! Ain't No Stopping Me. I'm in a Rock 'n' Roll Mood.

28th November 2011:
Fluff! FLUFF FLUFF FLUFF! Omg i hate dementer but i kinda feel sorry for her...dunno why just do...
Anyways...
I lawl the story! omg i thought charlie would never get james...But she DID! omg im sooo happy! im screaming! this is a typical story u know ...the girl falls in love with her guy bff ,but the guy dosent notice and in the end tthey come together and live happily ever after!!! omg ! cant wait to read another chater.


So...Where are my cookies?

 Report Review

Review #4, by roseweasley_03 Rumour Has It

10th November 2011:
please update soon. this story is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by silver8 Rumour Has It

25th September 2011:
love the story. and so glad you updated it. i know this is a late review but it hadn't been updated in so long, i forgot to check it. and i'm glad i did :)

also love the new banner. but i have to ask, coz this has been killing me for ages. but who that on the banner. it's driving me crazy. i can't even work it if it's a model, actress or singer.

update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LunaLovesMagic Fancy Flowers

31st August 2011:
Hello! I love this story! I really want james to open his eyes- i mean, Charlie's gorgeous (well, in the banner, anyway) and he's dating a skank!
keep writing, you have a wonderful technique!

 Report Review

Review #7, by evanlyn It'll Be Funky Tonight.

27th July 2011:
DEREK!!! Catherine Tate for the win. I like that there's a Rose/Scorpius story deveopling in the shadows.

Author's Response: I love Derek with all my heart. Thank you for reading :) Ah yes, the Scorose in the shadows...

 Report Review

Review #8, by evanlyn Ain't No Stopping Me. I'm in a Rock 'n' Roll Mood.

27th July 2011:
Fluff is good. Rose and Scorpius. clearly. They are canon, in my eyes. I'm pretty sure I alreadly read this but forgot to review, oh well.

Author's Response: They might as well be canon! Thank you for reviewing! It means so much to me :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by evanlyn I Used To Know You So Well

27th July 2011:
I LOVED the dialogue between James and Charlotte. I heard Charlotte's voice. It was very 'real'. And the kiss was timely. I do wonder what James will make of it?

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it. The next chapter will reveal all!

 Report Review

Review #10, by evanlyn What a Circus!

27th July 2011:
I liked this chapter alot. I'm picking up on reviewing this story, despite the fact that you didn't respond to my last reviews which usually would mean I wouldn't continue reviewing, but it doesn't matter with 'Breathing' because you writing it is enough, it's so addictive and beautiful. I especially liked, in this chapter, James' POV being so realistic and logical, thinking from one step to the next, I really liked.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review. I'm way behind on review responses, and catching up takes a long time as you can probably see and I'm very sorry :( I'm glad you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Starkidfaith Rumour Has It

22nd July 2011:
So I wasn't quite sure if I was going to like this story but then I saw it everywhere and decided to read it. I. Love. It. I wish Charlotte could be my best friend, she sounds amazing. I cannot wait for the next chapters! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks for giving it a chance :) I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by estefania Rumour Has It

22nd July 2011:
It has been quite a while, but I love Char and James so I'd never leave them! This chapter was rather eventful with the whole Tony thing, but I find it a little out of character for Becky to be plotting against Char when she was the one who helped James to recognize his feelings. I understand the whole best mates thing though. Thanks for finally getting round to posting!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's been too long, I know :/ Well, Becky's got her own things going on so she's not feeling very friendly at the moment :P You're welcome, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Indigo Rumour Has It

21st July 2011:
Great story! I love it! Please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks :) I will try my best!

 Report Review

Review #14, by evanlyn Stay Beautiful

11th May 2011:
I love this story...it is really awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by evanlyn Are You Calling Me Darling?

11th May 2011:
I lovedthis chapter. I don't get the title though, it doesn't seem to have anything to do with the story.

Author's Response: Ah, not all the chapter titles do, I'm afraid. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by evanlyn You Got Nothing On Me

10th May 2011:
This was really great, I love the way the girls are teaming up to get Charlotte and James together, I just really hope one of the phases isn't making James jealous because I hope Charlotte is not cruel enough to use someone like that...anyway, I'll keep reading this later tonight x

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by evanlyn You're a Natural

10th May 2011:
I'm glad the secret is out! I hope James and Demeter break up soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by evanlyn Little By Little

10th May 2011:
This is so great!! I love it so much. I can't wait for James and Charlotte to sort it out.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by evanlyn Miles Away

10th May 2011:
I like the set up of this, the direction its taking. I don't know why Charlotte hates flying so much, maybe her mother died by falling off a broom or something? I don't like Demeter at all, she seems really dumb. Anyways, loving this story very muchly!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by evanlyn I'll Look After You

10th May 2011:
This is really great, Charlotte came across as very broken and very realistic, James is a sweetheart as well, just wanting t take care of her, that's so sweet :)

Author's Response: I'm glad it comes across that way. Thank you very much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by evanlyn I Am Not Afraid

10th May 2011:
Splinters likes charlotte, charlotte likes James...very interesting. I like that her dad died. It's good to throw a curveball in there every now and then.

Author's Response: Indeed it is ;) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by evanlyn Fancy Flowers

9th May 2011:
I have to go to class now lol but this is awesome and I will come back to it. I looked at your handiwork on banners, I'm on tda too (you're much better than I am) but anyways.loved this chapter, it was really great x

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by evanlyn Vanity, Or Something Like It

9th May 2011:
I am very muchly enjoying this story...I'm reading it in my university library lol but I'm sure I can get away with that. When I was in school I used to go to the library and read so I really relate to the Rose Weasley character even though she's not in it much. I can't wait for Charlotte to realise she in fact has feelings for James!

Author's Response: I do that too haha! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by evanlyn The Art of Keeping Quiet

9th May 2011:
I really, really like this and definitely want to read more! I love Charlotte's character.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by estefania Stay Beautiful

8th May 2011:
sooo. are you going to write any more? i hope so bc i love this story. well i just read it today. it's never too late to post a chapter!!

Author's Response: I am currently trying to revive Breathing :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>