Reading Reviews for Rest of Our Lives
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeaslyGirl Puppy?

13th August 2010:
your story is amazing!!! I can not wait til the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryandGinnyForEver Puppy?

27th December 2009:
I can't believe i haven't reviewed for this chapter yet! i have read it multiple times and i kept forgeting i guess. Great story! Keep it up!

Author's Response: I am actually not continuing this story any more on this site. It's to hard to get the stories put up because of all the new guidelines. So I'm now using a different site. I will message you the information.

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Puppy?

14th November 2009:
I really enjoyed this chapter. I had a giggle when Harry caught Lily in the kitchen, she definitely a smaller version of Ginny. The catching of Teddy was another smirk, hee. I can't imagine what fun the trip to Diagon Alley will be.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Puppy?

11th November 2009:
this chapter was funny with Lily behaving as Ginny, lol. i can't wait to read more so be sure to update soon.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks! the next chapter is up for validation and should be up soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryandGinnyForEver Just One of Those Chapters

31st October 2009:
I read ur story in an entire day! My friendz r FORCING me to read twilight and i am on the fourth! UGH SO BORING! HP IZ WAY BTTRR! THX FOR WRITING UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: awww thanks. I agree HP is way better than Twilight my friends are obsessed and I'm not. I'm the oddball LOL

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Just One of Those Chapters

23rd October 2009:
i liked how u wrote the last part of the chapter with Teddy and his ex-girlfriend arguing. keep writing more please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha Abby isn't his ex, she's his best friend and is completely upset that he keeps blowing her off for his girlfriend who we all know to be Victorie.

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly Just One of Those Chapters

23rd October 2009:
Now why wouldn't Abby know who Victoire is? A very entertaining chapter. But I have a feeling that Ryan just put himself infront of the bullseye. Sooner or later the evil Duo will pop up. Perhaps in Diagon Alley when Harry is shopping with James? Oh I was surprised that James recieved his letter in May, I thought they usually went out in July? Good chapter.

Author's Response: Oh she knows who it is, and now this will cause some animosity between characters. Ryan is definitely going to pop up again and so are the troublesome duo, only they won't be together anymore. I could not for the life of me remember when the letters came so I made it come in May. Thanks for reviewing! I love getting your input, helps me with the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly He's Just Not Teddy

12th October 2009:
Hee hee hee, Well at least Teddy is back. Now what would really make him smile is if Harry and Ron can find Tomi and Greyback and bury them under Azkaban. But I have a feeling there might be more bad, before the good. Now for the School, you can always count on Luna. It's great that the Next Generation has her.

Author's Response: Trouble lies ahead for the Potters and Weasleys. Tomi and Greyback won't be easy to find since they left no trace. Eek!
Luna will be fun to work with in later chapters, I'm looking forward to it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny He's Just Not Teddy

12th October 2009:
i hated to see Ryan crying because of Bella's death. they would make a great couple... maybe u could write a story about them... i can't wait to see Harry and Ron catching Tomi and Greyback. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Chapter 24, is almost done and hopefully it turns out better than it is right now hehe.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Found

10th October 2009:
finally James and Teddy are safe. i'm sad Bella died because she deserved a chance at happiness. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: chapter 23 is giving me some fits. major writers block!

 Report Review

Review #11, by la Chapter 2: love is an everlasting thing

10th October 2009:
lajdohdoicui8s8duhroty

Author's Response: if you say so

 Report Review

Review #12, by FriendofMolly Found

9th October 2009:
Bella should get an Order of Merlin. I'm so sad that after all she did she was murdered by that furry slimeball. Now's the time for his capture and execution. As for Bella's sister, she can rot in Azkaban. I'm so glad the boys weren't hurt, they could have been.

Author's Response: Yeah, I cried when I wrote this chapter. At first I thought it would have been good for Bella to have survived, but then I had another thought. This was it. Trust me, those two are going to get what's coming to them!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FriendofMolly A Little Bit of Bella

9th October 2009:
This was a very hopeful chapter, right up to the last. For that I have to say eeuew! Harry, Ron and company better get it done. NOW!

Author's Response: yeah that last part was an after thought! it was pretty gross!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny A Little Bit of Bella

8th October 2009:
i feel bad 4 Bella. it would be nice if she went to the Weasley family so she could feel herself at home. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: chapter 22 is up for validation and chapter 23 is still floating in limbo. it's giving me some fits.

 Report Review

Review #15, by FriendofMolly Who Dunnit

3rd October 2009:
Wrong Malfoy, and it's better not to trust Bellania. And Lucius, how can he not be in Azkaban? I know he probably has changed but really? But at least we know who. Now we'll have to find out where. Can't wait!

Author's Response: I thought about making it Draco at first, but then though Lucius would be 10 times better! Turns out I was right!! YAY! haha

Lucius was let out after a few years in Azkaban, he was let go for good behavior.

Bellania is going to play a vital role in coming chapters. You'll find she is just a girl stuck in horrific circumstances.


 Report Review

Review #16, by FriendofMolly Who?

3rd October 2009:
What the Hell? FerretBoy? I'm hoping he's on the side of good, but a spy to the bad. If not Harry will destroy him. Let's not forget he owes Harry a life debt. I must go on. As this is really gripping.

Author's Response: haha that's all I can say. Keep reading and you'll probably find something out!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Who Dunnit

3rd October 2009:
i can't wait to see Harry rescuing their kids. please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Next chapter has been submitted and should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Who?

2nd October 2009:
i wonder where are the boys aka Teddy and James. what are they going to do with Malfoy? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: next chapter should be up soon! I submitted it last night and all that jazz! Thanks for continuing to read!!! I love hearing from you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FriendofMolly St. Mungo's and Confusion

30th September 2009:
OMG, OMG, OMG! How could this happen? How could Ron and Hermione sold their home to a DE? I sure hope you have another ready for queue. What a twist!

Author's Response: I have the next 3 chapters written and ready to go. Ch. 19 has now gone in for validation, 20 and 21 are written and then 22 is almost done!
This idea was completely random, but for the most part I'm liking how it's turning out!!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny St. Mungo's and Confusion

30th September 2009:
oh no! who kidnapped Teddy and James? i hope they're ok. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Chapter 19 is up for validation! You'll find out soon who did it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FriendofMolly Snow

26th September 2009:
Oh no! Not after a good day as that! How could Lily be sick? I did enjoy the chapter.

Author's Response: I know! The idea popped into my head and now the story will take a turn, I hope it's a good one! You will find out how in the next chapter for now my lips are sealed.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny Snow

25th September 2009:
this chapter was very interesting and i liked how Ginny said Harry was going to sleep on the couch because he had said she could bend her own rules. is Lily going to be okay? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Hi there!

Yes, Ginny does have a temper doesn't she?! The next few chapter are written and I will get them up as soon as I can!


 Report Review

Review #23, by FriendofMolly Why is the train late? TEDDY!

24th September 2009:
Things are never never dull in your story. I think they put a bit of the Weasley Twins mixed with Marauders into that end of term "Prank". Wow. And it's funny watching Harry and his former classmates taking their turn as Parents. Hysterical, hee hee hee hee.

Author's Response: Aww I'm glad you liked it! I love writing Harry and his classmates as parents, it's fun to see them stressing and going through the same worries and strains their families went through. Well minus the whole Voldemort thing of course! Thank you for the review and I look forward to your views on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by FriendofMolly Again Teddy?

24th September 2009:
What a busy busy young man. I think between all the stories he grew up listening to, having the Map, and just trying to be a good as man as his Dad, his hero, it was a natural path. I'm sorry Professor McGonagall is no longer with us, but at least she's there is portrait. I loved that Professors Dumbledore and Snape spoke up for the Marauders. Now having Luna as Head, that is truly Terrific!

Author's Response: Yes Teddy is definitely Remus' son. I thought about leaving McGonagall in, but then remembered she was getting on in age and maybe she should be retired. No worries though, she will pop up in later chapters!

 Report Review

Review #25, by FriendofMolly Teddy's First

24th September 2009:
Sept 1st at the Potters! How perfectly Normal. Teddy, the first of the Next Gen to go to Hogwarts, or the last of the previous? Big big Smiles!

Author's Response: haha I think he's the first of the next generation. Though I'm not entirely sure myself!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>