Reading Reviews for Maintaining the Equilibrium
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by allyinwonderland Prelude: Kara

7th July 2009:
Uh, 'Eqauilibrium' is actual spelt 'Equilibrium.'
Just thought I'd give you a heads up.
^-^

 Report Review

Review #2, by x DementraFionBlack x Chapter 7: One is the Loneliest Number...

28th May 2009:
oh my god ron is such a grouch his head is way to far up his own ass please write more tho i love the story you are such a great writer

Author's Response: my new chapter should be up in a couple of days just keep checking and don\\\'t worry the chapter after won\\\'t be to far behind. Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by anonymous Chapter 6: Past Lives

1st April 2009:
do you mind telling us whose P.O.V. it is im kinda having trouble deciphering the story since i dont know who point of view it is other than that good story

 Report Review

Review #4, by killjoy Summer Nights pt. 2

31st March 2009:
I like this.I found it looking for Rose/Scorpius.I like the fact she sat in his lap despite the death glares they got.I'd like to see more of them please.

 Report Review

Review #5, by x DementraFionBlack x Chapter 5: The Legend of Armaments

5th March 2009:
please write more i love this story so much please

 Report Review

Review #6, by x DementraFionBlack x Summer Nights pt. 2

19th February 2009:
please pleasewrite more i finally got in to it and i just need to read more

Author's Response: the story should be updated soon. sorry about that school and writers block but i did update yesterday.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Prongs58 Summer Nights pt. 2

16th January 2009:
omg this story is really good and u really need 2 update soon!!

Author's Response: the story should be updated soon. sorry about that school and writers block but i did update yesterday. so you can read up as soon as its posted.

 Report Review

Review #8, by City Lights Chapter 1: Ward 26

14th January 2009:
Hey! I'm really sorry, but you keep on making the mistake of calling the wizard-police autors, and they're really aurors. I'd really appreciate it if you put that in instead of autors, and I'm sure other readers would, too.

Author's Response: Omg thanks for telling me i just realized that i'm going to change it as soon as possible thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig6393 Prelude: Kara

5th December 2008:
Pretty good. A little confusing, but otherwise good. I think that if you write more chapters, (hint, hint=P) you will get more feedback! 8/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login