Reading Reviews for A Mission's Irony
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters The Words of a Prophet

28th November 2013:
Please write a sequel. :) I'm starting to like Draco/Ginny more than I thought I would.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Bathing in Distractions

17th September 2013:
love the story, so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pinkpoodle The Words of a Prophet

7th July 2012:
Aah this was just too cute I really do hope it will not be the end of such a wonderful work Of art

Author's Response: Yay! The first reviewer for the final chapter! Well, I have contemplated a sequel, however, I have to tackle some of the umpteen ideas I already have developed and started. Never say never!

Thank you for such a compliment on my writing, Pinkpoodle. I take pride in everything I post for you lovely readers.

Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #4, by HP Geek Of Haunted Passion

16th September 2009:
NO!! how could you leave it there!!!

Author's Response: Because I'm notorious for aggitating cliff-hangers. It's my talent. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bmbutlerbabe Bathing in Distractions

13th March 2009:
Good beginning
Not too keen on the Ginny/Draco bit, but it does sort of work in a weird twisted way :P
x

Author's Response: That's fair. I can't please everyone. We all have our favorite ships, am I right? :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by jpet143 The Fickle Act of Trust

27th December 2008:
Oh gosh, the suspense, its stabbing!!
I cannot wait to hear what happens.
Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading. I will try my hardest to get updates rolling into action after the holidays.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ParadoxTremors The Fickle Act of Trust

21st December 2008:
Well, a fine mess we have here. I hope Draco let Ginny take him down because of love. He has changed that much (I think). An excellent story. Can't wait till the next chapter.

Author's Response: That we do! The line is drawn and now we wait to see who crosses it. Draco and Ginny have both changed, yet not a heck of a lot. It's all still a mystery that could sway either way.

Thank you so much for reviewing every chapter. People like you are my absolute favorite! Plus you're too kind for your own good =).

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #8, by ParadoxTremors The First Round

21st December 2008:
I think you are doing a excellent job with this and can seee hw this relationship could develope. A very good read.

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you are so insightful towards their relationship. There are many things that are just assumed and that I had to skiff atop of, but if I hadn't we'd be here until NEXT Christmas reading every second of every emotion captured in chapter three alone! It'd be mental! I don't think I could take that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ParadoxTremors Bathing in Distractions

21st December 2008:
Well written and very interesting to read.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed the first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracoxoxo The Fickle Act of Trust

21st December 2008:
ohmigod ohmiigod. sorry i am suffering from lack of chapters. this was brilliant btw. lol. your so ahmazing it makes me jealous :)

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sorry there aren't more. As it stands now I only see another two tacking onto the existant three. It is a short story after all.

Don't be jealous, just open up a new word document and start typing. It can just flow out of you. Hey, and you know what, if you ever need any help, inspiration or guidance let me know and I will do my very best to help you out.

HPFF isn't just about Harry Potter, it's a community of writers helping one another get that much better.

Cheers,

-Addysen =)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracoxoxo Bathing in Distractions

21st December 2008:
OHMIGOD! your story is awesome as is the banner, which i would say is defintly the BEST D/G banner EVER! love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's so kind of you. It actually took me longer to make this new banner than it did to write and proof read all of chapter 3. I'm a bit obsessive compulsive about my graphics. Everything has to be no less than perfect.

Glad you enjoyed it all!


 Report Review

Review #12, by PhoenixRoseQueen Bathing in Distractions

2nd December 2008:
I liked it. I dont think that there's anything that you do that I dont like. I think that you probably should proof-read and revise a little because you have some mispelled words and some sentences that are worded funny/ dont flow right. Cant wait to see it finished!

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out. I wrote both of these chapters in one sitting and I did post them quite fast. I admit that I didn't even give them a second glance. Oops!

Great review, very helpful.


 Report Review

Review #13, by jpet143 The First Round

27th November 2008:
Absolutely amazing! I honestly cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'll update soon no worries.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jpet143 Bathing in Distractions

25th November 2008:
love it :] keep going i want to read more!!

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HogwartsFanatic Bathing in Distractions

24th November 2008:
-I enjoyed this first chapter. You've set up the story nicely.
-It sounds like it could have the makings of a novella, so I'm interested in reading on to see how you push it forward into the short story you plan for it to be.

Thanks for writing and sharing,
-H.F.

Author's Response: Great! It really could be a novella but I don't have the patience to make it longer. I get distracted too easily to stick with it that way and I already have one huge story on the go. Too many ideas in my head to concentrate. Oh well.

Thank you for reviewing this story, I really appreciate it!

-Addysen


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login