Reading Reviews for Foul Play
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miaa Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

10th September 2010:
i love it. seriously its awsome

 Report Review

Review #2, by tiarn19 Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

25th July 2010:
Hehehe! I'd kill Oliver, or hit him over the head with a bat, sure! :)
You're a really talented writer. And I was thinking, maybe you could do a sequel to Daddy Dearest? Cause I really REALLY loved that story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Matiilda Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

18th January 2010:
Aww harsh he broke up with her ! Lol but I really liked it, it was hilarious. "All is fair in love and quidditch" - my favourite part. Great job anyway !

 Report Review

Review #4, by laurenb4harryp Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

17th January 2010:
That was really funny!! Oliver deserved it, lol!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Soleil et Lune Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

23rd November 2009:
HAHAA!!
I loved it!!! My mom keeps giving me weird looks because I was cracking up so much in the end..

Author's Response: Hahaha, wow! Well I'm really glad you liked it so much! :D Don't worry, I get those looks from my mom all the time. I'm glad you thought it was funny. Thank you for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blueirony Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

8th October 2009:
I got so excited once I figured out what this story was about. Clues. Scavenger hunts. You don't understand how much I love them. They defined such a big part of my childhood. And teenagehood. Yeah... I never really grew up.

I don't know what I was expecting at the end. But certainly not Oliver dumping her! But, you know what? Even though it was really cruel. It was such a good twist. And I absolutely loved it.

Author's Response: Growing up is overrated. Psh. I'm a teenager right now, 16, and I still love scavenger hunts. I'm glad that that attracted you to this story...because honestly, this is probably my least favorite story that I've written on my account.

Haha, yeah, alot of people seem shocked by that. Cruel is the right word for it. I'm glad you liked the twist though! :) Thank you for another incredible review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by AmberEyes Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

19th March 2009:
This is so funny! I love this, and I think Oliver's a nasty bastard in this, but oh well :)

Author's Response: Haha, yay! I'm funny. :P Oliver is a bit of a nasty jerk in this one, I agree, but I wanted to make it a bit different from all the other Oliver/OC stories out there. Thanks for the compliments and the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lovehurtssoul Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

20th February 2009:
That was brilliant. I know Oliver was kind of obsessed with Quiddich and all, but I never would have put him down for that much of a bastard. Very good story, well written.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you very much! :) I actually did this one-shot for a challenge, although the issuer of the challenge never responded to my pm, so whatever. I was given the pairing and that I was supposed to break them up somehow, so I decided to be creative. :P I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by x unhearted x Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

14th January 2009:
Loved it! Haha I love her for getting revenge!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Yep, she definatley deserved to get it! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by X_slytherianprincess_X Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

19th December 2008:
hah that was hilarious and i loved it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LillyRoseanne Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

7th December 2008:
Ouch! Jesus Christ that's got to hurt...

Author's Response: Hehe, yeah. I imagine that would hurt pretty badly. But ya know, 'hell hath no fury like a woman scorned'. :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by chrisby Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

24th November 2008:
"Pumpkin pie tasted foul"
BLASPHEMY, I TELL YOU.
Actually, pretty good storry overall. nice plot idea!

Author's Response: Ugh. I really can't stand pumpkin pie. I know everyone likes it, but I really hate it. :P Sorry. I don't know what it is. There's probably something wrong with me... :P

I'm glad you liked my story regardless of Julie's and my dislike for that. Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by breed_06 Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

23rd November 2008:
:) This is super funny, well except for the Oliver dumping her through that...but her getting the Beater's bat and hitting him, it was hilarious. Revenge is sweet. I also liked how you used the quote, 'All is fair in love and Quidditch.'

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it and thought it was funny. :) 'All is fair in love and quidditch' is my favorite part too. I don't even remember how I came up with it. :P Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maybe a Marauder Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

23rd November 2008:
Ha ha, I loved this! It was hilarious. I kinda wasn't expecting him to break up with her, a little bit harsh. But it was pretty funny. I liked the ending, I probably would've done the same thing!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks! I'm glad you liked it and thought it was funny. I have to admit, that if I was dumped like that, I would have totally hit him too. :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dizzy Scavenger Hunts and Quidditch Bumps

23rd November 2008:
WOW! that was super good. and super funny. i wish it wasnt just a oneshot, i think it could work as more.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! Unfortunately, I don't think I'm going to make this into anything more than just this one shot - I already have way too many things to work on and to be honest, this is all the inspiration I have for this story. Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login