Reading Reviews for It Has Always Been Just a Game
  
205 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Lost Time

6th June 2013:
So what happened to the babies? Wouldn't the others notice if she was still 7 months pregnant?

Author's Response: Unfortunately, I wasn't able to keep everything in the original story on here. I do have the last eight chapters up on a different site fictionesque[dot]com[slash]profile[slash]x3CherryWatermelonx3

I'm sorry for the confusion! I hope you've enjoyed the story and continue to do so though! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione____Draco2012 Epilogue

19th May 2012:
Love the story. You should make like this one up again:)

Author's Response: Aww, why thank you! :) There's a couple of chapters up on the sequel, so you may want to check it out! :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by drinny1997 Epilogue

19th April 2012:
overall i loved this story!!! its pretty cool to see how the moony, prongs, and padfoot's story is added to with the addition of another character. :) i just wish, and this isnt on you or anything, that sirius hadnt been blamed for everything. i mean if abbie had been real, then it would be pooor abbie! but awesome story loved loved loved it!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! :) I'm so very glad you loved it and loved Abbie! I have to say, she's probably my most favorite character I've created! :)

Again, thank you so much for the lovely review, I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hplover1008 Lost Time

13th March 2012:
I thought this chapter was really great. But I have one question. Is Abbie still pregnant with voldemort's kids? I didn't understand if she was or not.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I've been nervous about starting this, but I thought it was definitely time!

Nope, this is 13 years later. So Tommy is her son, who thinks Remus is his dad. Sorry for the confusion! Everything that happens in this story will be through books 3, 4, and 5!

I really hope you enjoy the rest of it! Thank you so much for the lovely review! i really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by ShadowVine48 Epilogue

12th January 2012:
So is abbie suppose to be tonks? Who the heck is Tommy?

Author's Response: No, Abbie isn't supposed to be Tonks. I know the ending's confusing and such. I haven't had time to go back and edit things, but the original chapters of the last eight chapters are on a different website. Tommy is Abbie and Voldemort's son.

I apologize greatly for the confusion of this ending! If there's anything else I can clear up, please let me know! Things might be easier if you message me on my Twitter: x0blondiie30x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Shay_Gryff Epilogue

12th December 2011:
The story continues in Harry Potter and the Sorecer's Stone!
*sorry for any spelling mistakes, it's 1 in the morniing

Author's Response: It very well could! ;)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Shay_Gryff Behind the Mask

11th December 2011:
yay! i knew i liked this story!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad! :D

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Shay_Gryff Erased but Never Forgotten

11th December 2011:
How dare you kill her!?

I still love the story though.

Author's Response: Sorry! :x

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by wayfaringstranger Epilogue

21st November 2011:
I see you've changed a few things about this last chapter. Although there are now fics that I like better, this one will always be special to me, because this fic was the first one that I ever read. All in all, nice job on this fic. ~ungoliant

Author's Response: Yes, I've had to change things quite a bit so it could be posted. I didn't realize that some things weren't allowed. I have the original chapters posted on a website: fictionesque . com if you haven't seen that yet.

Aww...thank you so much! That means a lot to me! Thank you so much for everything, and for being an awesome fan! You have no idea how much it means to me! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by awesomeness Epilogue

8th November 2011:
Wow really cool!!!
Loved it! Will u make a sequal?
Keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

As of right now, I am planning on having a sequel.

Thank you again for the lovely review! I really appreciate it! :) Go ahead and check out my other story, "Secrets in Disguise."


 Report Review

Review #11, by Rayne Epilogue

28th July 2011:
Ah. Makes much more sense now.. Why didn't Abbie and Remus and Dumbledore do anything about Sirius being innocent if they knew though?
Loved it.
I don't think I could've named my baby after the father in a situation like that though...
And what kept her from remembering about Peter until then?

Author's Response: Sorry again about the previous confusion! I'm really glad you liked it though! :)

Abbie, Remus, and Dumbledore couldn't have done anything for Sirius because his imprisonment is mainly due to the fact of Peter and the thirteen muggles. The three of them don't know about Peter still being alive (until the sequel comes around).

What kept her from remembering Peter is due to the trauma that she was put through. With everything that happened with Voldemort and then the babies, it accidentally slipped into the back of her mind. Also, she never truly believed Peter was the traitor, and in believing that she also didn't really think about it too much.

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Rayne Epilogue

28th July 2011:
Who the heck was Tommy?? And if everyone knew Peter was Secret Keeper... Why?

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rayne Close Call

28th July 2011:
Am I missing something huge? What happened? Why'd she go from preggers to not? Was that a miscarriage? Why didn't anyone else know she was pregnant?

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I haven't been able to edit this story yet - mainly speaking of these last chapters.

Please, visit my page and check out the link. It'll send you to the site with the original chapters on it. Sorry, again, for the confusion!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Rayne Lost Time

28th July 2011:
And NO ONE notices the pregnant belly?

Author's Response: On my page, there's a link that takes you to the actual chapters. I wasn't able to post the original chapters (only Merlin knows I tried).

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rayne Erased but Never Forgotten

28th July 2011:
So she's just dead? Not much of a story.. You know, that poem was on the back of my aunt's funeral paper last month..

Author's Response: Aww...I'm sorry about the poem, and your aunt! :(

Thank you for the review, I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Skyler315 Epilogue

8th July 2011:
I just wanted to tell you how much I absolutely love the story!!! You are such a good author and so descriptive, and I love Abbie so much!!! I love her crazy attitude, even if in the end she is broken. Love the story!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much, it means the world to me! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, along with Abbie!

Thank you again! Keep a watch out for the sequel! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriuslover177 Epilogue

9th June 2011:
Best ending I have ever read
It played out exactly how everything was supposed to!
I HATE Peter!
I really LOVED this story though!!!
Really, really good!!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! All your reviews have meant a lot to! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thank you so much again! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuslover177 Close Call

9th June 2011:
She can never have kids again...
Such a sad chapter!
And Voldemort coming back!!
Uhhh!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Good ol' Voldy for ya!

Thank you for the lovely review! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriuslover177 Lost Time

9th June 2011:
Peter... how much I despises him!
I am glad she is back.
I really did love this chapter!!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: He's such a rat!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriuslover177 Behind the Mask

9th June 2011:
Oh... my. god...
I cannot believe this!!!
I just... wow...

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuslover177 Erased but Never Forgotten

9th June 2011:
I cant believe she is dead...
I just... cant believe it..
And they erased her name...
My god...

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Isn't it crazy...?

Thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriuslover177 Recovery Road

9th June 2011:
I cant believe she is still gone.
I was crying this whole chapter!!
She has to come back!!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Aww...I'm sorry! :(

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover177 Captivity

9th June 2011:
Oh my god...
Fathering a child...
This is... so bloody crazy!!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Isn't it though?!

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriuslover177 Vacation Happenings

9th June 2011:
Was he under the Imperius Curse or something?
It doesn't really seem like something he would do...
I really, really hope everything is okay!!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: You'll find out in the later chapters, promise :)

Thank you for the lovely review! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriuslover177 Expulsion and Near Death Experiences

9th June 2011:
Oh my god...
He cant break up with her!!
I mean, really!!
Uhhh!!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>