Reading Reviews for Games
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tazzi_Jade_Black Games

17th March 2011:
AH, sooo cute!!! I really enjoyed this, It had me become sooo emotional!!! LOVE U!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 351ccougar Games

21st June 2009:
this is a good story. is there going to be any more written along this line?

10 out o 10

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope to get around to writing a sequel this summer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Games

14th June 2009:
that was a cute one shot you should think of writeing a sequal or continue it :)

Author's Response: I'm hoping to write a sequel, but I haven't had time or inspiration yet. thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypotterfanforever Games

30th May 2009:
Aw that was cute. I can't believe she thought he was playing games with her. Harry would never do that.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. but they say that love can make you blind. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dAPHNE 13 Games

25th April 2009:
Cute!! Loved it!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zoe Games

20th April 2009:
PLEASE MAKE THE NEXT ONE I LIKE IT

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chloe Games

11th April 2009:
SHIT!! WHAT THE HELL WERE YOU THINKING WERE YOU DILUSIONAL?

Author's Response: Obvisously you don't know me because I AM slightly delusional at times. But, if you're refering to the HP/HG pairing, then my advice is to check the pairings before reading the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by apAidan Games

10th April 2009:
very nice little interlude. it made me smile.

as for a sequel, a few thoughts:

Great Hall

Dinner

Harry & Hermione (together)

The Weasleys (with a double side order of jealousy)

Food fight


Something in that should spark some sort of interesting story.

Congrats and looking forward to whatever you write next.

Author's Response: thanks for the great ideas! I love "The Weasleys (with a double side order of jealousy)."

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrslpm Games

10th March 2009:
Pretty good story Brunettelily. It would be even better with a sequel or more chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks. I have been trying to think of an idea for a sequel since Valentine's Day. Any ideas?

 Report Review

Review #10, by dis1girl Games

27th November 2008:
.hmm..urs was one of the good ones i have read but...iono...to me the plot just seems too choppy...but other than that it was good...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The plot was a little choppy and I'll try to figure out how to fix it without losing too much of the general idea. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by gglol16 Games

26th November 2008:
...okay that was good but maybe you could write in past tense. Like instead of saying "As I walk away, I hear him laugh" you could say, "As I walked away, I heard him laugh" I think it would sound better that way. Just a suggestion though. =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will consider your idea, and I might change the tense. I'll have to see. I appriciate all ideas, thoughts, and suggestions.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login