Reading Reviews for The Corner Market
  
283 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JustSomeWitch Forever Blowing Bubbles

14th August 2014:
Um... Correct me if I'm mistaken, but wasn't James supposed to be Head Boy, as Hagrid once told Harry??

Otherwise, this is going fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterlove1997 Tied Ends

13th November 2012:
Heeey! I love this story! Ive read it so many times i don't even remember how many times! :D i love this and the sequel! PLEASE UPDATE SOON! (the sequel i mean) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BeBeEAGLES Marauders Coming Through

29th October 2012:
I really loved this chapter :)

One of my favorite Authors had this under her favorites and I am so glad she did!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPG Tied Ends

8th August 2012:
I almost cried when Petunia said " Whatever, I should've known better than to rely on you anyway." And then when she walks away, wiping away tears? I almost cried...and I always force myself not to cry.and this time I didn't force myself to stop. Merlin, I need to read the rest of this story.

And you are a fabulous author.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPG Solutions Night

8th August 2012:
Aww I feel bad for the lower rating now, so i give this rating an 11 ;)

Author's Response: LOL! i just laughed my way through all of your reviews thinking "muhaha...just wait and see!!!" but i'm glad this one made you come around and see the light XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPG Forever Blowing Bubbles

8th August 2012:
Ok, firstly, James is Head Boy, not Remus. Lower rating. But, not by much.

And btw James and Lily go out in 7th year. Lower rating, even though I'm liking this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPG Lily Protection Program

8th August 2012:
This story made me realize that James and Lily are dead, Lily lost Severus, how Severus still loved her when she was gone, and how the good old days are gone.

"Say goodbye to the good old days, they're never coming back..."

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPG Naked

8th August 2012:
Ah good old Mario ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPG What A Night

8th August 2012:
Ah Sirius when will you learn that she is twenty and you're seventeen?

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPG Those Muggle Wars

8th August 2012:
Wow, Remus is actually laid back?

AND WHAT HAPPENED TO LILY, GRRR!

IF THIS WAS REAL, I WOULD'VE SIDED WITH JAMES AND LILY.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPG The Biggest Problems

8th August 2012:
Ok I was going to talk about how amazing the moving forward with you part was, but now, what the heck is going on?!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPG A Night of Tales

8th August 2012:
The night was amazing, yet so soon! You'd think James would wait, wouldn't you? ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPG The Almighty Roast Beef

8th August 2012:
That seemed fast paced if you ask me.even if it was only a month. Here, a month is still fast, even though it is a really long time.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPG Tension at Register Four

8th August 2012:
OH MY GOSH HE DIDN'T KISS HER!

STOP PLAYING WITH MY EMOTIONS JEEZ xP

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPG A Night's Beginning

8th August 2012:
Wow so Lily is a happy go lucky/ sober drunk. Who would've thought.?

 Report Review

Review #16, by HP Marauders Coming Through

8th August 2012:
Oh please I'm more than excited XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPG Live News In Produce

8th August 2012:
This is such an awesome story XD

Keep it up ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPG A Complicated Beginning

8th August 2012:
Lol I couldn't stop screaming when James came into the story XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by sam Tied Ends

15th May 2012:
good story but i think you left the death eater thing a little open ended

Author's Response: thank you! yeah i see what you mean..but that's what the sequel's for! (;

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmilyPotter2390 Tied Ends

28th July 2011:
God I loved this story! I just can't wait to read the sequel to see what happened next! Keep Writing!

Em

Author's Response: Ah! thank yooou! I'm always so nervous the sequel isn't as good as the original, but crossing my fingers my luck continues! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by HartOfARebel Tension at Register Four

27th May 2011:
Think she's fallen for him a bit quick after everything they've gone through in school..still hilarious though =] Go James! Leave Lily hanging for once ;)

Author's Response: you think? well, yeah i see you're point, but i think bc she's seeing him in this whole new way instead of at school it kind of threw everything into acceleration. but glad you still liked it! hehe

 Report Review

Review #22, by phoenix1057 Tied Ends

23rd March 2011:
the best story i have ever read and i read a lot of stories

Author's Response: yaaay! thank you! i really appreciate that!-especially from an avid hpff reader. haha! I hope you'll move onto the sequel and enjoy that as well! thank you for reading&reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Maddison Tied Ends

17th March 2011:
Awh! Cute story! I liked it alot and i cant wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: oh hooray! i'm glad! i already have a few chapters posted up so hopefully you enjoy those too! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterfan91 A Complicated Beginning

28th February 2011:
Excellent start, I especially liked the frustration Lily is going through since she's an adult in the magical world, but not at home. That's something I never thought about before, but would definitely be annoying!

Author's Response: hooray! i'm glad you liked it :D yeah i'm not sure what made me think about that, but i'm sure for all muggle borns it would be horrible to technically wait an extra year if you were still living with them XP hope to see further reviews from you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by weasleychick15 Tied Ends

6th February 2011:
brillient plz write The Corner Dorm

Author's Response: glad you liked it!! and the corner dorm is already up! ...or at least some of it. haha! check it out! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>