Reading Reviews for Found Again
  
189 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dinthemidwest Trial

9th June 2016:
This chapter moved right along! What a couple this 2 are... Smart dialogue; just enough fun & sweetness to show how devoted they are to each other!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I do think they are made for each other !

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dinthemidwest Grimmauld Place

9th June 2016:
I really like the support the Harry gets from Terese & Sirius-he deserves to have them with all the terror surrounding him!

Author's Response: I love the fact I can do that for them all in AU's!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dinthemidwest Parenthood

9th June 2016:
New parents-how sweet! Terese & Sirius are in the thick of it with baby AJ! Good chapter!

Author's Response: Aren't they just!! I think AJ is his father's son

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dinthemidwest Afternoon nap

4th June 2016:
Sweet chapter! Their conversations are fun to read...

Author's Response: Aw thank you xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dinthemidwest Telling the news

4th June 2016:
Very realistic; Remus is usually the thoughtful, kind soul. His very real feelings are coming out here! Sad, but she is meant to be with Sirius!

Author's Response: It would be difficult for him, he is only human! She is meant to be with Sirius though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dinthemidwest Unexpected surprises

4th June 2016:
I think a baby is exactly what he needs; Sirius will get a chance to show her what he's really made of.

Author's Response: It could make everything even better for them all...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dinthmidwest Birthday

4th June 2016:
The conversation between Remis & Terese was very thoughtful & real... They had to talk. Good chapter!

Author's Response: They could never not be friends. Thank you

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dinthemidwest Coming to terms

4th June 2016:
Sirius is such a tender-hearted guy... Terese has suffered without him. Great chapter!!

Author's Response: Isn't he lovely?? And she is his Achilles heel, so he help but look after her.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dinthemidwest Breakfast Confessions

4th June 2016:
Thoughtful conversation between all of the characters in this chapter-logical & moves right along!

Author's Response: Thank you. I thought it would be a good idea to get some of it out of the way before the story can move on

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dinthemidewst Explaination

4th June 2016:
Harry's chomping at the bit to get away from the Dursley's! What a great 2nd chapter! And Sirius shows restraint; I like the more mature Sirius... Just not too much grownup behavior; it wouldn't be Sirius!

Author's Response: It really wouldn't, and he's nowhere near as fun to write. So glad you enjoyed xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dinthemidwest One Summer's Evening

4th June 2016:
Ha! Peter caught right at the beginning! Good... Always a going to enjoy a Sirius/Terese saga!

Author's Response: Absolutely:p
Aw yay. Thank you xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dinthemidwest Getting Sorted

2nd June 2016:
Terese's famous temper!! Good take on Harry's extraction from the Dursley's! Sirius & Terese in the cupboard-again! Lightened up the mood, I think...

Author's Response: I was giggling away to myself writing this I have to say! I did think it was something Sirius would do if he had the chance!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Anonymous yet again Getting Sorted

27th March 2010:
hmm... a bit too spontaneous and angry... not good enough reactions from Aunt Marge, you ought to but a little bit more detail in I thought.

Author's Response: ah ok- that is typical Terese tho- she loses her temper if anyone ever says anything against James. I found Marge difficult to write for some reason, so perhaps I didn't do enough because of that! Thanks for the feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anonymous adding something to her previous review One Summer's Evening

27th March 2010:
Maybe you could DO a marauders fanfiction? it would be pretty neat.

Author's Response: I do- I have To Have and to Lose which is the prequel to this one, and Betrayal is a five lette word which is a bit darker

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous One Summer's Evening

27th March 2010:
I think it's a genius and original idea, I haven't read all the chapters yet, but it is pretty good. My favorite fanfictions are marauder fanfictions, but i found yours and couldn't stop reading, even if it isn't a marauder.

Author's Response: Aw thank you!! I'm glad you like it- I love the marauders too

 Report Review

Review #16, by Huff Explaination

11th March 2010:
Second chapter and I feel like you're racing towards an ending. It's like I'm reading the summary to an otherwise perfectly good story. Not reading the rest.

Author's Response: Sorry you feel that way, but with 56 chapters it's not a huge rush I don't think- was going along until the end of DH. The idea was always to be what would happen if Peter was caught- this bit was never meant to be the whole story, just a starting point.

 Report Review

Review #17, by verbal87 Epilogue

5th March 2010:
Aww, first of all, thank you very much for that, you didn't have to do that, made me smile though and secondly, wahey, Remus and Tonks didn't die!! :D .Brilliant writing hun, I suppose after all the drama, you had to end on a very idyllic and hopeful note eh.

Loved seeing the start of the chapter from Harry's POV, was nice to get his take on the aftermath of the battle and especially on Tess and Sirius, brilliant stuff. And loved the touch of having those three turn up right at the end, especially Athena. You don't really need me to tell you just how much I loved this story but honestly, one of my very favourite stories on this site, and I loved it as I do with all your writing!

10/10 for this chapter and for the story as a whole, loved it hun

xxx

Author's Response: I did! ;)
I couldn't kill them off again. Really couldn't. And i liked the idea of having that juxtaposition- the chaos followed by the calm. And the Potters and Athena turning up at the end was the bit that was in my head for ages. The whole chapter seemed to write itself to be honest...

Thank you XXX


 Report Review

Review #18, by verbal87 Battle

5th March 2010:
Wahey, it's finished and up (I know you told me yesterday but still excited haha) and yet another brilliant chapter. First part of the chapter was really just brilliant. I've always wanted to see the scene where Tonks makes up her mind to go to the Battle and obviously Tess was going to come with her as someone may have predicted... ;) . Honestly, that was fantastic writing. Tess agonising over whether to go and then saying goodbye to AJ was superbly done.

Then we had the fighting scene and her reaction when Harry 'died', wow, brilliant again.

Anyway, i'm heading off to read this epilogue hoping you've saved Remus and Tonks (fingers crossed) but superb stuff again hun and another 10/10 from me!

Author's Response: Awww thanks. I tried to stick with the canon as much as poss here (obv couldn't have the Bella/Molly fight- though if Bellatrix was alive I know who I would have had fighting her...)
I didn't think it would be an easy decision for Terese or Tonks to make, especially not knowing whether or not they'd see their children again.

And I just had that vision of her just screaming at the thought of losing Harry- no idea where it came from, but I always think she and Sirius tend to do what they like haha.


 Report Review

Review #19, by padfootreturns Epilogue

5th March 2010:
Great end to the story, I was very worried you was going to kill off Tonks and Lupin.

Author's Response: Thank you. I debated for a long time over what to do, but I just couldn't kill them in the end.

 Report Review

Review #20, by EN Epilogue

4th March 2010:
im so happy that everyone survived... i only dont understand how everyone was able to see lily, james and athena in the end... harry had lost the resurrection ring right... then how...???

Author's Response: I was going with the idea of 'the ones that love us never leave us'... I just couldn't bring myself to kill anyone off!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Epilogue

4th March 2010:
hey friend don't 4get about me! :P kidding, this story was absolutely fantastic and i demand a sequel!!! this chapter was well written!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I couldn't thank everyone personally I'm afraid- my head is way to wooly after typing up two chapters in about 3hrs lol.
Not sure about a sequel as yet, but I will consider it.
But thank you for all your reviews; I'm so glad you liked it, makes it worth all the work.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Kirsty Weasley Epilogue

4th March 2010:
Wow, okay i'm really glad you saved Remus and Tonks, I did say previously that I thought you had killed them off. That ending is very bitter/sweet, seeing James Lily and Athena, it was nice really so. So... are you considering writing a sequal or is that going to be it? All the loose ends tied up? Because I loved the story and kinda want it to keep going but I suppose you need somewhere to go with it... anywho, your story has been really awesome right from the start of the first story about Sirius and Tess. Well done! - Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: I couldn't bring myself to kill them off! I had this in my head for weeks and had to write it. I hadnt thought about a sequal to be honest. Hmmm. not sure it would be overly different from All is not Lost in some respects...
But I'm very glad you've enjoyed it all, and thank you so much for sticking with it. It means a lot to read that.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Battle

4th March 2010:
i'm glad everyone survived the Final Battle. is Terese going to talk to Harry about him and Ginny? 4 moments i thought that when Terese and Tonks were leaving 4 the Battle, they were going to die but fortunately, they survived. update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ah give me a minute and I'll post the epilogue...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kirsty Weasley Battle

4th March 2010:
I love you. For saving them both- but i'm really sorry that you're going to kill of Remus and Tonks, because by them not being seen i'm guessing that's what you've done, and I know that a good author cant save them all- it would be unrealistic. I hope that you dont end it because of the end of the seventh book. I would like to read more after that, about the kids growing up and Harry after the war and all. Another awesome chapter - Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: Thank you... I'm typing an epilogue right now... A sequel... hm

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kirsty Weasley News

4th March 2010:
oh!! He'd better come back to her!! We need to keep Sirius alive! I love him too much! Good chapter, looking forward to the battle!! :D- Kirsty x

Author's Response: Now that would be telling... Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>