Reading Reviews for The Last Fight
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by soontobeexbf Crazy Mornings and Nightmares

27th December 2012:
I want part 3 now!! Please!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by soontobeexbf Going Home

27th December 2012:
amazing, i really enjoyed how you wrote in a similar fashion to jk

 Report Review

Review #3, by your best cuz c0urtn3y Crazy Mornings and Nightmares

31st March 2009:
that was the best capter you hav ritten soo far
keep it up I l0v it!

l0v c0urtn3y

 Report Review

Review #4, by booksponge Crazy Mornings and Nightmares

26th January 2009:
Yay! Chapter two finally came! This was another fantastic chapter and a lovely continuation from chapter one. I laughed out loud so many times and i was intrigued at all the right moments. I love the originality of this story, and as another reviewer said in chapter one, this story definitely has a spark of it's own.

And it is so completely you... lol.

Keep the good stuff coming, can't wait until chapter three, so hurry up and start writing!

love you lots munchkin, this is a great story, you should be proud,

Booksponge.

P.S: here's a cookie *hands over triple choc fudge belgian cookie*

Ha ha! Don't scream too loud, I can hear you from here : )

oh! and you should call me, I need a distraction from homework!

Author's Response: What do you mean that it's so completely me?
What is me?
What are you TALKING about woman?
Argh!
Okay, i'm calm now.

Down to buisness.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU,
YOU'RE A HUNDRED AND TWO
YOU LOOK LIKE A MONKEY AND YOU SMELL LIKE DOG POOH.

Okay that was weird and unexpected, it was my other half you know the one.
The crazy one, tee hee.

No really, i'm serious now. it was a rush of sugar and a sudden impulse i couldn't ignore.
Who says i'm not an impulsive person.
*sticks tounge out as playful gesture*

Thank you for a lovely review, i'm happy, no exuberant (can you use that word in this context) *shrugs shoulders* that i... yes i can make you laugh.
I'm thrilled that you like it and think that it has a spark.
You are on the recieving end of my long and endless calls about nothing, not to mention the endless pranks i pull on you. I may not always put them into practise but i assure you they're always there on my mind, tee hee.
Thank you for putting up with me these last, i don't know... 100 years.
It feels like that (*puts hands up defensively*) in a good way.

lOve you more
munchkin :D
P.s if you so happen to utter the word cookie in any futher reviews you write i will personally see to it that this time you WILL get hit by a frying pan.
Hah hah, tee hee, ho ho etc etc.


 Report Review

Review #5, by potterlover Going Home

7th January 2009:
Excuse me, not meaning to be rude but is chapter 2 coming out any time soon because this story is really well written.
Not to mention that you've put me on edge, i would really like to know what happens next with Albus and Arella but i guess you might have stopped that for a reason.
PLEASE tell me you haven't given up.

Potterlover

Author's Response: Sorry i know it's been a while but i had a nasty case of writers block. Don't worry though cause i've finished chapter 2 and am now in the process of proof reading it. Plus i need to make sure im happy with it, not long now i promise.
Unfortunately your request about Arella and Albus will never be seen, it's up to you if you want to go futher with it in your imagination. Not to worry because there will be many cute scenes like that in the story but maybe not quite like that.

Thanks for reading it and stay posted for my next chapter.
Munchkin :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Magykmirror Going Home

5th January 2009:
Wow, that was a good read. i really liked it, it's different and it has it's own spark.
Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: It's nice to know it has it's own spark and i'm happy you thought it was a good read.
Thanks so much

Munchkin :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by courtney dimauro Going Home

2nd December 2008:
i loved your story. Even though ive read it before it was just so good, that i wanted to read it again.

Author's Response: Thanks so much Court, i'm happy that you liked it. i know you read it before so you already know that chapter 2 will be out in a few weeks.
your the best

Thanks
Munchkin :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by booksponge Going Home

27th November 2008:
Loved it! You did a really great job of portraying, not just Dumbledore, but his wife and his hilarious family! I absolutely loved the whole purple hair thing, and the facial cleansers thingy! made me laugh!

really good start, can't wait to read more! is more coming soon?

pretty pwease? *gives puss in boots eyes*

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for a great review. I'm happy you liked dumbledore, i really hope i caught his personality. More comin your way don't worry.
By the way the purple hair thing came from my best friend.

Thanks
Munchkin123 :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfan no.101 Going Home

27th November 2008:
This is great, hope you write more it sounds really interesting. i think the bit at the end is cute, when j.k came out and said he was gay i didn't beleive it but your story sound better than him being gay. i like the wife too she sounds tempromental in a oldish grandma way.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I'm in the process of writing chapter 2 but i've still got a lot of work to do.

Thanks for a great review
Munchkin:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login