Reading Reviews for Life and Love After Voldemort
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Flaming Phoenix Chapter 27 of 27

10th December 2013:
This was awesome can you please write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #2, by knightofthephoenix Chapter 27 of 27

22nd January 2010:
Absolutely wonderful story! You came up with a fresh and entertaining storyline and ran with it to the finish! You should be proud of your effort and, as a published author, I encourage you to continue with your writing! You have a real talent! Thanks for the ride! (P.S. I usually post my reviews under Aurorofthelight).

Author's Response: Thanks; always glad to see people are still enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterprof Chapter 27 of 27

11th September 2009:
Great story! It was nice to see Harry play some Quiditch again and the auror plot was written very well.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Xaerius Rader Chapter 12 of 27

13th August 2009:
Nastily Exhausting Review Drill = N.E.R.D good one! =P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rose Delacour Chapter 27 of 27

26th May 2009:
It's almost sad it's over. Thank you for writing this amazing story! I've enjoyed it so much!

Lots of Love,
Rose Delacour

infinity+10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 27 of 27

26th May 2009:
wow! this chapter is great. are u making a sequel but with Harry and Ginny getting married?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly Chapter 27 of 27

25th May 2009:
Ah, so sweet an end. I would love to be a fly on the wall at Ron and Hermione's wedding. Are you sure you're going to end this? It's been a pleasure to read and review. I'll certainly watch for anything you care to post.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! Yep, this will wrap it up for now (although I do need to fix a couple of small items from early chapters validated half a year ago); we'll see if the new movie inspires some more key strokes. In the meantime, this'll be here if you want to re-read it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose Delacour Chapter 26 of 27

21st May 2009:
I can't wait to read the last chapter! Well done!

Lots of Love,
Rose Delacour

100/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 26 of 27

21st May 2009:
great chapter. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly Chapter 26 of 27

21st May 2009:
That was just perfect. How sly Harry is, getting Ron into the Ministry without seeming to try. My heart is breaking, as I see this being chapter 26, and now you've only one more to go. Sniff Sniff, Sob. I look forward to the next and last.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose Delacour Chapter 25 of 27

13th May 2009:
YAY! Finally! I'm so glad Ron purposed! Very well written!

Lots of Love,
Rose Delacour

infinity + 1/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 25 of 27

13th May 2009:
awww this was a cute chapter. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #13, by FriendofMolly Chapter 25 of 27

13th May 2009:
Oh that was great. A truly terrific celebration for the Cannons. HooRay! And the proposal was so Ron, it was definitely something Hermione wasn't expecting, giggle, giggle. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by FriendofMolly Chapter 24 of 27

21st April 2009:
Hip, Hip, Hooray! That was One Great Quidditch Match. Of course Chuddley was Victorious, it's too bad Ludo probably made money on it. I do like how you bring happieness to the Four. Ron what a trip, he'll never change.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rose Delacour Chapter 24 of 27

21st April 2009:
AWESOME! Can't wait to see the last couple of chapters!

15/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 24 of 27

21st April 2009:
Awesome chapter. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilyevans13 Chapter 4

18th April 2009:
"weasley is your prat" was HILARIOUS
lol
~Lily

 Report Review

Review #18, by pwcapone Chapter 23 of 27

14th April 2009:
I read the whole story in the space of 24 hours, so that should tell you something about the quality of the story. The scene where Harry set up Ludo was superb.

That said, there are a few problems. At times the dialouge was a little stiff, and occasionally your characters go off on big long speeches that people don't do in casual conversation in the real world. At times its appropriate, like during the big Harry/Bagman confrontation, but other times it feels a little unnatural.

Then again I'm no expert, and you've come this far, so stick to what got you here.

And.I forgot the other thing, but it's two in the morning so a little slip of the mind can be forgiven. Anyway, I'll try to remember so I can tell you when you update.

Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FriendofMolly Chapter 23 of 27

13th April 2009:
Oh yeah, that was a perfect followup chapter. I suspected that the capture of th Slytherin slugs wouldn't be too difficult. I can see things are moving quickly to the end of your story, but since there's still 4 more chapters, I know you're not finished with the good stuff yet. Bravo!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by FriendofMolly Chapter 22 of 27

13th April 2009:
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! I had an inkling that with the way Harry was leading Ludo into bragging about his scheme, that others had to be within hearing distance. What a wonderful way to bag the Bagman. Terrific chapter. The Wand Trace is another really great idea. It was good of Harry to cover his and Ron's wands. It seems I missed an update, or you got two chaps validated at the same time. Onto the next

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPlover101 Chapter 23 of 27

13th April 2009:
Awww... I love the ending of this chapter! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 23 of 27

13th April 2009:
aww they are so cute together. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rose Delacour Chapter 22 of 27

11th April 2009:
Ludo is an idiot and definitely got what was coming to him.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPlover101 Chapter 22 of 27

9th April 2009:
YAY! Bagman and Skeeter are in Azkaban! I can kind of tell that this is the climax chapter but it really spells everything out. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 22 of 27

8th April 2009:
This is getting very interesting and i think u should update soon. why? because i'm curious now and that's not good. what's going to happen now?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>