Reading Reviews for Sick
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LillyRoseanne Chapter 3

5th August 2012:
Ahhh!!! Give me more, please I'm begging you... what the hell have they done to her?!!?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brookeweasley23 Chapter 3

13th December 2011:
Please Please keep wrting! I know it's been a while but maybe you'll just keep going? :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by cocoxoxo Chapter 3

19th August 2011:
OI! IT'S BEEN TWO YEARS! AND I'M MAD CUZ ONE OF MY FAVOURITE FANFICS HAS BEEN ABANDONED! Pleasse find it in your heart to carry on!

Author's Response: I'm really sorry. The computer I had it all on I no longer have, so I have to find inspiration for this again. Hopefully it will come.

 Report Review

Review #4, by JohannaMarie Chapter 3

18th December 2010:
oh! you're leaving us in suspense! are they sure it's not some obscure poison, to be cured by a bezor? because that would be nice. but please update with whatever your plot bunnies (or squirrles, chipmunks, or reindeer, whatever you can get) bring you :)

Author's Response: I have been intending to work on this fanfic for awhile (and what better time than when I'm stuck in bed with tonsilitis), but, unfortunately, I will not be able to update until the queue is open again. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #5, by books28 Chapter 3

18th July 2010:
Update this please! Soon... I can't wait to read on. The plot is really good as well as the characterization. The story flows well and there are no grammar mistakes! It is just perfect!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. Hopefully I will update at some point, but I can't promise when. It may take some time. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #6, by lilgnome3 Chapter 3

2nd June 2010:
This is a good story, and I'm really enjoying reading it.
If I have any criticism (and it is purely constructive because you are a good writer and I don't want to put you off at all) it is to just slow the story down slightly and add in more description and emotions, because that's what you need to make the reader feel like they are there in the middle of the drama. What you have is really good, just build on it.
I hope you update and continue this, it's too good to be lost and abandoned. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, that is very helpful constructive criticism. I will be continuing to update this and my other fics in July when I have finished my nanny course and have free time. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #7, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Chapter 3

8th June 2009:
i think you have a thing for WIPs =P
love the chapter
update soon(er)

~Annie(",)

Author's Response: I have a thing for starting new stories because I get brilliant ideas, and then never being able to finish them.

I WILL TRY to update soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #8, by Colleen M.S. Chapter 3

27th April 2009:
This is so good. Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: I will try, I promise! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #9, by nickole Chapter 3

24th April 2009:
its great!
is that the last chapter?

Author's Response: No! No way, there is now way I could end it there! I promise there will be much more!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #10, by Kt_Clare_Lily Chapter 3

21st April 2009:
That was really good!
Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #11, by Meg Chapter 3

21st April 2009:
It has been so long I am going to have to re-read, because I can't recall what is going on.

BUT - it is nice to know this one will be updated in the future, so many I have started reading are being abandon.

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I do intend on finishing every single one of my stories that I've posted, but since half of them aren't finished, and I have a good 30 odd, it may take awhile lol. And besides, I love this story so much that I HAVE to finish it, I can't just leave poor Rose lying in that hospital bed from some fatal disease thing. She's hate me forever and never co operate in my stories!

Again, so sorry about how long it took to update!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #12, by chillwithlil Chapter 2

24th March 2009:
i hope you write he next chapter lol. i wanna know what happens. its a good plot i always love a bit of rose/scorpius fan fic.

Author's Response: I will try, I really want to continue it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #13, by lily and scorpius 4eva Chapter 2

8th February 2009:
i luv this story
i hope a plot bunny comes near u soon!

Author's Response: So do I. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #14, by wzrdvamplvr Chapter 2

29th January 2009:
wow, i really like your story. i just read the one before this, and i must say, it was very mean to end it at such a point. i think i probably would have cried if this sequel wasn't here. i can't wait for your next update...
~wvl~

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon. I'm glad you like it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #15, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Chapter 2

24th January 2009:
plz hurry up and write the next chapter...and PLEASE try to make it longer =D
i love alot of your stories...all that ive read so far...great job

*i tip my imaginary hat to you* (",)

~Annie~

Author's Response: I'll try and I'll try! I have a lot to do, I just started school again (last year) so I won't be updating too often. But I'm glad you've enjoyed my writing, thanks for reading and revieiwng!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #16, by DeltaWezen Chapter 2

26th December 2008:
Ah, so much and yet so little. :) I can't wait for another chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, it was only a short chapter...oh well! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #17, by DeltaWezen Chapter 1

26th December 2008:
Why was Scorpius so horrible to Rose's cousins? I hope he can get what happened to her out of his mother.

Author's Response: He was horrible because he was so stressed out. He didn't really mean it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #18, by Batul Chapter 2

21st December 2008:
This chapter was realli good but realli short...hope u write d next one sooner!!!

Author's Response: I hope I do too! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #19, by Batul Chapter 1

19th December 2008:
Hey ur story was really good..I loved "Missing" too...Amazing concept...Eagerly waiting for more!!!

Author's Response: I'm eagerly awaiting for a plot bunny to attack :D *is sad* but, you know, I have an idea, and I will start writing the next chapter soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #20, by RainDateChick Chapter 1

20th November 2008:
I just read 'Missing' and I immediately had to come find this one! this is really good! drama, suspense, a wee bit of romance starting... yay! update soon cuz i wanna know what's gonna happen to rose!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it so far! It's my first story/sequel thingy that hasn't relied really heavily on romance, so it's a bit of a new thing for me! Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing, and I'll be sure to update asap!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell Chapter 1

20th November 2008:
Oh, can't wait to see what is going on with Rose. Love the Ron/Scorp interactions, of course.

Author's Response: Of course you do :D :P

You'll just have to see what happens to Rose, of course, it gets a lot worse before it gets better :(

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #22, by butterfliesneedwings Chapter 1

19th November 2008:
First Review!
You are utterly amazing! An entire story up in three-four days! (Probably less). I wonder if Scorpius's father knows anything that would help. He seems like the most likely source right now seeing as how Lincoln and his mother are, of course, going to be of no help at all.
10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, exactly...
Thanks for calling me amazing! I don't think I am, but I guess that's just me :D
Anyway, I don't know where the information is going to come from yet!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login