Reading Reviews for Witches Chess
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sreduaram Quidditch Quarrels

7th July 2009:
haha great amount of "studying" they're doing :P
adi and ari are so amusing to read about. well atleast she admits and realises shes a bit of a slut. but i still love her.
i also love the bit about her 'lily filter'. oh and the chapter images are awesome.
upadate it soon

Author's Response: Hey.. we all would love that kind of studying ;) Not only do they admit it, they wear it like a badge of honor! Thanks so much for all your wonderful reviews they put a smile on my face!!! =)

xoxo
ssb [=


 Report Review

Review #2, by sreduaram Anomalies

7th July 2009:
ooh do they plan to make the marauders jealous?
this story is so muc fun to read :)

Author's Response: That\\\'s the plan!
And thanks sweetie!

xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by sreduaram State of Emergency

7th July 2009:
i love all the characters :P they are all so amusing.
and i want to know what they are planning.
its an awesome start to this story :)

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks so much, and you\\\'ll find out in no time at all! =)

xoxo
ssb [=


 Report Review

Review #4, by riddikulus luna Quidditch Quarrels

25th June 2009:
There's something I don't get: why did Adi and Sirius snog behind the statue? I thought they broke up. Anyway, great story so far!!!

-riddikulus luna=)

Author's Response: It\\\'s Sirius! No, Adi wants to make Sirius jealous but she actually kind of likes him still... Thanks!!

xoxo
ssb =]


 Report Review

Review #5, by eriii State of Emergency

24th June 2009:
i love it so far =)
i love their sort of sarcastic ways. =)

Author's Response: Aw thanks! [=

xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by MySoulSinger Quidditch Quarrels

16th March 2009:
omg loved it
keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks! I definitely will =)

xoxo
ssb


 Report Review

Review #7, by reach4thestars Quidditch Quarrels

7th March 2009:
wow, this was a long but good chapter. i like that adi knows she's a slut. it makes me respect her more. i think she's hilarious, and can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad that you like it and the next chapter should come soon!

xoxo
ssb =)


 Report Review

Review #8, by reach4thestars Anomalies

7th March 2009:
good job, but i wish we had found out more about the plan. i love all your characters though. they're so real, and the dynamic between them is really believable and fun to read. i liked what you did with mcgonagall at the end; it was funny. and it's nice to see that peter isn't entirely forgotten, misreable and despicable as he is.

Author's Response: You will find out more about the plan as the chapters progress, and I'm really glad that you've been enjoying it so far! Yes to avoid Peter would be far TOO cliche ;)

xoxo
ssb =]


 Report Review

Review #9, by reach4thestars State of Emergency

7th March 2009:
love love love this!!! it's so nice to read a romantic-comedy type thing that's actually well-written. and i love that one of lily's friends is getting dumped by sirius, staying true to his character. great start!

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks so much for leaving such a nice review on every chapter =) It really makes me smile, and yes Sirius is very true to his character!

xoxo
ssb =]


 Report Review

Review #10, by RandomRyter Quidditch Quarrels

24th February 2009:
""Right before we left of the Library, he helped my carry my books and even offered to carry them for me.""

Erm, to me this doesn't make any sense. I don't know if you ment it like that, but um, yeah.

Good Chapter, though!

Author's Response: Oops! Thanks for catching that, I'm going to fix that!

xoxo
ssb


 Report Review

Review #11, by BeadlenthaBard Quidditch Quarrels

24th February 2009:
Ireally do like your sotyr, i like how you put chapter images in every chapter and I really do enjoy it. Even though you say you haven;t updated soon you can make it up and update sooner this time. (:

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad that you like them, and yes I love chapter images too, even though mine aren't half as amazing as the one's they make at TDA. Next chapter should be out soon!

xoxo
ssb


 Report Review

Review #12, by NATAliEisBAx14 State of Emergency

24th February 2009:
I actually really love the idea of this story. I'm really excited by it. I've wanted to read it for a while, but I have a problem with stories that are super short because then you're stuck waiting for a bunch of updates.I'm going to do it anyway because I really love it...

xx
natalie

Author's Response: Aw well I'm glad that you like it, and it's not going to be too short so don't worry! Thanks for reading.

xoxo
ssb


 Report Review

Review #13, by RandomRyter Anomalies

27th January 2009:
Love it. Utterly awsome. I would have never seen a tale about 'Chess' to be so good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad that you like it.
Ah yes... well chess is alot more interesting no ;]

xoxo
ssb =]


 Report Review

Review #14, by someone___1 Anomalies

26th January 2009:
i love this story! its so addicting, your ocs are so believably, and its nice to see a anti-marauder. theres too many stories w/ sirius falling in love with a girl and them being together forever (im not against it, its just too cliche) so im REALLY loving the original story. also, your summary and title are like vacuums, sucking you right in! love it, and i CANT WAIT for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank You! =) I'm so glad that your liking the story, I will try to make it un-cliche (: Tell me when ever you think it's getting to cliche-y! Thanks again I'm glad that you like the summary and title! Next chapter will be out soon!

xoxo
ssb [=


 Report Review

Review #15, by Kristy Anomalies

25th January 2009:
this story makes you become apart of it! SO much fun to read!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm glad you like it

xoxo
ssb =)


 Report Review

Review #16, by nick Anomalies

24th January 2009:
YaY an update. I really love this sotry and I can't wait for more, your writing style is so much different with this one. (:

Author's Response: Hello dear! How are you! Thanks so much =) And I know I do like this story bunches (:

xoxo
ssb =]


 Report Review

Review #17, by inkscribble Anomalies

23rd January 2009:
I love this story so far. It's funny and easy to get caught up in. Nice job (:

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks so much I'm glad that your liking it!

xoxo
ssb =]


 Report Review

Review #18, by xxxKrissyxxx State of Emergency

5th January 2009:
I Like it!!!
No, wait I lied.
I absolutely LOVE IT!
Update!

xoxo,
Kristen-poo

Author's Response: Why thank you dear!
Update is up!

xoxo
ssb =]


 Report Review

Review #19, by Anne State of Emergency

29th December 2008:
Can I say Awesome. More more more more more more more more more please n thanks =)

Author's Response: Thanks =) I'm so glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Joey State of Emergency

22nd December 2008:
Good flow throughout the story, loved loved the description of characters it made me feel like I could actually see them {it doesn't hurt that there's an awesome chappie image!!!} Great story all in all, there are a few grammatical errors but that happens to the best of writers.

Josephina {AKA} Joey 1000/10

Author's Response: Thanks soo much! And I will try to go back later and fix some of the grammar and stuff :]

xoxo
ssb :D



 Report Review

Review #21, by quidditch_faerie State of Emergency

22nd December 2008:
oooh!!!

this is going to be a hellava chess game isnt it???!!!

YAY!!! =]

Author's Response: Yes, it sure will!

xoxo
ssb ;]


 Report Review

Review #22, by Reviewer State of Emergency

21st December 2008:
I LOVE this story and the idea is brilliant please write more

Author's Response: Why Thank You! And I definitely shall :)

xoxo
ssb :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by LoriLynn State of Emergency

16th December 2008:
*SQUEESS** I Like this story updates?

~LL~

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

The story will be updated A.S.A.P

xoxo
ssb :]


 Report Review

Review #24, by starlite482 State of Emergency

13th December 2008:
It's a good start but there are a lot of dashes (-) that I feel sort of takes away from the story itself. Maybe I'm just picky. Anyway, good work! 9/10

Author's Response: Okay I will go back through and check that out!

Thanks!
ssb :]


 Report Review

Review #25, by Pumpkin Muffins State of Emergency

13th December 2008:
LOVE IT! please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter will be in queue after the chapter that I'm validating is done!

Thanks!
ssb :]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>