Reading Reviews for Temptation
  
380 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jewel1390 Revelations at Breakfast

22nd February 2014:
So, I was confused at one point because I remembered Dom saying Gryffindor had won Quidditch for the past five years. Later in the chapter, in the flashback, it looks back on the win for Ravenclaw against Slytherin. I had to scroll back just to affirm my confusion. Was that game (Ravenclaw vs. Slytherin) not the final or was that just a mistake? I do like this story so far and I can't wait to continue! Just wanted to clear up my confusion :).

 Report Review

Review #2, by Em Crack The Shutters

16th August 2013:
Love this fanfic! It's AMAZING! This is the second time I've read it and I just can't get enough! Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zara Maree Wonderwall

9th July 2012:
Wow, I really like this, your an amazing writer :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_Malfoy_1 Crack The Shutters

27th June 2012:
Great stories - all three of them. Just figured I would let you know this is a prequel to the other not a sequel. Not to be rude, just didn't know if you realized sequels come after. lots of love

 Report Review

Review #5, by Manga_girl Going Through the Motions

28th January 2012:
Another great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Manga_girl Revelations at Breakfast

28th January 2012:
Another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Manga_girl Prologue

28th January 2012:
This sounds great so far! Can't wait for more!

xx E xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose Crack The Shutters

16th January 2012:
U go girl all I can say :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by ErinKyla Wonderwall

18th November 2011:
'Albus cheated on me.'
my face = :O

I love this story BTW (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by GabbeyFaith Crack The Shutters

16th November 2011:
I spent all day reading this and I want to tell you that it was utterly is amazing. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Europa27 Doesn't Mean Anything

16th November 2011:
At the start of the chapter i had decided i was going to tell you rose was overreacting ... and then you give me this.. didnt expect it so soon... nice.. i really like them together.. n scorpius is so sweet...

 Report Review

Review #12, by RosalieHaleDiggory Crack The Shutters

15th November 2011:
i love it! awesome Rose/Scorpius fanfic! i'm definitely reading the sequel! i love Megan in this fanfic! and i know that she and Steven will get back together one day! they've never stopped loving each other. though i don't know of i can say that for Al and Beth. he really hurt Beth a lot because of Zara. what he did was really stupid Al lost himself the most perfect girlfriend for him. and i don't know if he will ever get another just like her.
RosalieHaleDiggory

 Report Review

Review #13, by ashley Prologue

26th September 2011:
this chapter is nice. i skimmed through the others and realised that it is exactly like 'Delicate' another famous book on this site.

 Report Review

Review #14, by applesbananamango Should Auld Acquaintance Be Forgot?

26th August 2011:
I'm really liking it!! very well written!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MannyisdaBEST1 Crack The Shutters

25th August 2011:
this is probably the best rose/scorpius ff i have read yet.(ive read 5) im going to start the sequel rite NOW!

thanks so much.

M.A.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon E. Mousse Wonderwall

16th August 2011:
And the plot thickens? XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by tha.king.m_m Crack The Shutters

7th August 2011:
omg this cannot be over?! :O :O I spent the last five hours on reading this story and now. I WANT MORE :D it would be so nice if this storie continued with their perfect realationship ;) LOVE U! :*

 Report Review

Review #18, by lunylucy Sorry?

5th August 2011:
is he called steven or stephen... this is kinda annoying... but i rlly like ur styory... its sweet and funny and i really like it. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #19, by bri_5_stars Distractions

2nd July 2011:
You are kind of making it real obvious that Megan was pregnant... Still like the story though.

 Report Review

Review #20, by bri_5_stars Revelations at Breakfast

2nd July 2011:
YOU... you have got a good story here I'm sure.

 Report Review

Review #21, by busybusybeta Crack The Shutters

31st May 2011:
this was a great conclusionary chapter. LOVED IT!
my favorite line:
[And Steven. He was hysterical. If it hadn't been such a touching moment that would have been hilarious.]
i laughed so hard, thinking "only rose..."
as a matter of fact, i loved this whole story. it's always fun when the central couple gets together early on, and we get to see them go through the ups and downs of their relationship, rather than the last chapter being them finally getting together.
really enjoyed the epilogue there. wrapped up the story nicely.

 Report Review

Review #22, by busybusybeta Life In Technicolour

31st May 2011:
and the award for the best water breaking announcement goes to: megan bryce!
hahahahahaha

 Report Review

Review #23, by busybusybeta Doesn't Mean Anything

31st May 2011:
EEEKKK!! SQUEEE!!! XD FINALLY! THANK YOU! THERE IS A GOD!

 Report Review

Review #24, by busybusybeta Scared of Lonely

31st May 2011:
ROFL. hugo weasley: hogwarts' homework dealer. NICE. he should get business cards made up.

 Report Review

Review #25, by busybusybeta Supernova

31st May 2011:
GO SOPHIE!! WOOT WOOT! she's is officially my new best friend. XD

and the idea of harry and ginny reading that letter from lily cracked me up. i had to pause until i stopped laughing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>