Reading Reviews for Come Together
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesGirl40 Escape from the Insanity

10th April 2012:
Yea! Draco did something out of the ordinary and freaked himself out. Now he's out, so is Hermione. I suppose she was crying because he forgot to say goodbye? Or was it because he left without telling her "how" he was able to get out. Or was she crying out of happiness for being free again. Next time she sees Draco I think she should slap him out of frustration. He will think things are back to normal between them. :)
Wonderful update.

Author's Response: Haha oh my, I enjoyed that suggestion. Perhaps a drink in the face? One never knows. Thanks so much for your reviews. It makes me a very happy little lady!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hola Escape from the Insanity

10th April 2012:
I loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter to go up :)

Author's Response: Yes I'm so sorry that it's been taking awhile. Life and all that. Thanks so much for reviewing. It made me very happy :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by luv_me_hate_me To Look and Finally See

1st April 2012:
Oh yes! Brilliant chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you my sweet!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 To Look and Finally See

30th March 2012:
If I were Malfoy, I would have kissed her too. That was a highly personal thing to share with him. Growing up a Muggle and finding out in front of family that you were really a mudblood. Watching your grandparents shun you and walk out of your life, then coming to Hogwarts and dealing with Slytherins. And yet she survived it all and became the strong person she is today. The kiss seemed to me to be an overwelming emotional response to Hermiones passion in her speech. His way of accepting the wonderful woman she is. He may even feel forgiven for the years of torture he put her thru, by shareing that personal time in her life with him. He may know that this is one of her greatest secrets and feels honored she shared it with him. Now, as for walking away to the washroom after as quickly as he did. He may have done it because he didn't want to be questioned for his motives in kissing her. Hermione is always questioning things if she doesn't know the answer. Let her think why Draco felt she deserved a kiss from her former enemy.
Great chapter! You made me think :)

Author's Response: Well then I'm very glad I wrote, for I love making people think.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tiffany To Look and Finally See

30th March 2012:
Please write more soon:)

Author's Response: I'll do my very best.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jane The Meaning Behind the Words

24th March 2012:
aweesommmee write more!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ness17 Temporary Insanity

11th March 2012:
aw im loving this story! I remember reading t before but Im loving the rewrite!! Cant wait for more! I was also wondering if you have an account on fanfiction . net because its a lil easier for readers to know when youve updated, and you dont need to be validated! Let me know! cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! xoxo

Just waiting for validation.
Currently I haven't updated this story on another site, but I do have it up on fanfiction . net, and as soon as I update to the newest version of my story, I'll let you know.


 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Temporary Insanity

5th March 2012:
Interesting chapter. Their trapped in the room acting all quiet lost within themselves, yet they still have a sense of time. So, it was Rons fault she is stuck in that room. I didn't see that coming. Good explanation though.
Your right though, I think Hermione already found an answer to the problem with Malfoy. It's an emotional problem. Hermione needs to pick a fight. Just choose a topic. Once he gets lost in his fight with her, he just might feel his old self again, even if it's just long enough to get out of that room. What do you think? am I close?
No oopsies that I could say were wrongly said. so maybe someone else might catch something.
see you next chapter :)

Author's Response: Oh Phew! But yes, perhaps someone will catch an oopsie that we've missed.

As for your theory, I will neither deny nor approve it. I will however say, that you are thinking along the lines of someone else as well...I find it very interesting. Very interesting indeed.

Thank you so much for your faithful reviews, I look forward to them! They really help me keep going.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by luv_me_hate_me Temporary Insanity

5th March 2012:
You gave me a birthday present! My birthday is today so... thank-yooouuu!

Keep writing super stories, you are THE best!

Author's Response: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR luv_me_hate_me, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

 Report Review

Review #10, by megthechef43 Awakenings

2nd March 2012:
distinctlyME,

I really like your story. There is so much I want to know. What happened with Ron? Why did he do what he did? How did Draco save her? What happened to his magic? So many questions. I have no clue where this story is headed.

Can't wait to read more.

Megthechef43

Author's Response: I wish I could answer your questions, but I wold hate to give away the story before it's really begun. Hopefully your curiosity will burn long enough that you will continue to read the chapters to get the answers.

Thank you so much for reviewing. I love hearing what people think!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #11, by SerpentineOffering Awakenings

1st March 2012:
I'm really loving it so far. You've written the characters really well, it's very enjoyable to read.

Author's Response: Oh why thank you so much! You really know how to make a lady feel good about her writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SerpentineOffering Painted Black

1st March 2012:
Wow! Amazing chapter! Unforgivables? Cast by Ron? Awesome! This story just seems to get better and better! Great job!!!

Author's Response: Desperate times call for desperate measures I suppose.

Thank you for your reviews!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by hola Awakenings

1st March 2012:
aw, Draco is so cute :) I love how vulnerbale he sounds, and I just loved this chapter so much, and i enjoy reading your story quite a bit! Can't wait for the next update! :D

Author's Response: Trust me, I love it too. But does he? How long until the old Draco Malfoy comes around again to unleash his anger upon the innocent?

Should be interesting to see.
Thank you for the review!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #14, by SerpentineOffering Foul Knowledge

1st March 2012:
Great chapter! Poor Draco!

Author's Response: Thank you sweetness!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SerpentineOffering Of Dreams & Reality

1st March 2012:
I really enjoy your style of writing, what a fantastic chapter! Great story so far!

Author's Response: Be still my heart! So sweet! Than you. That was a wonderful compliment to receive and it has even given me such a lift that I believe I'll post the next chapter sooner than I intended!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SerpentineOffering A Flood of Feeling

1st March 2012:
Great chapter! Can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate that more than I can say :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by AriesGirl40 Awakenings

1st March 2012:
Darn! She IS in the room with Draco, but you didnt explain HOW. I was patently waiting for that explanation, you are going to have to explain this to Harry later, or it's just going to kill me. How did she get in the room? Pushed, pulled,wished? Now it looks like Hermione is going to have to play shrink in order to get out.
see you next chapter ;)

Author's Response: It'll be explained all in good time my darling! mwahaha ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by AriesGirl40 Painted Black

25th February 2012:
Oooo, curious now. Did Draco's grief magic save Hermione and trap her in the room with Draco? He seems to be the only one to call her by her last name.
Very good chapter

Author's Response: It's quite the twist is it not? Should be interesting to see what pushed or pulled her through the door.

I do so love hearing theories, but I'll keep you guessing for now :)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by AriesGirl40 Foul Knowledge

25th February 2012:
Quite nice to start, I think with Draco hearing Hermione's voice reading every night will help him be able to talk to her in the future as more of a friend.
Narcissa dead! Along with 52 House Elves... Thats alot of Elves for one house. Did they have like one Elf in every room? I feel awful for Draco.
good chapter, going on to the next now

Author's Response: I thought with the Estates the Malfoys must surely possess, there has to be a large number of House Elves. I mean we're talking Elves to take care of the kitchens, the cleaning of a Manor, then the lawn maintenance, and I just have a feeling that obtaining that amount of House Elves would make the Malfoys feel superior and important in their wealth...

But yes, it is a very large amount.

Thank you for taking the time to review. Means a great deal to us Authors as I'm sure you know :) Puts a lovely smile on my face.


 Report Review

Review #20, by hola Painted Black

24th February 2012:
OMG! I loved it so much! And I'm super excited for the next update! :)

Author's Response: You're such a doll! Thank you for taking time to review my chapters!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hola Foul Knowledge

11th February 2012:
Aw, poor Draco...well anyways, i loved it and i can't wait for you to update :)

Author's Response: Why thank you! Won't be long!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherinbadgirl Foul Knowledge

11th February 2012:
awww... poor Draco, please post more chapters! :)

Author's Response: It is quite sad. And I have done as you requested, 1 chapter added and another waiting validation. I hope to hear what you think of the next happenings in the life of Draco and Hermione.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Ashlee Of Dreams & Reality

29th January 2012:
I think this might be one of my favorite Dramione stories so far, I can't wait for more! You're a brilliant writer by the way

Author's Response: You're very sweet! Thank you. You've put a lovely smile on my face that I dare say will be there for some time :)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by hola Of Dreams & Reality

29th January 2012:
i loved it! I'm a new reader, so I'm excited to see where the story goes :) Looking forward to your next update :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by AriesGirl40 Of Dreams & Reality

28th January 2012:
Interesting, Draco helps her back to bed every night, yet during the day he's a mute. This is a conflict of his emotions. (I think) He cares enough to help, but lives in denial.
Till next chapter, well done, you have me thinking.

Author's Response: It is quite the emotional conundrum is it not?

The only question we need to answer is whether it's about caring enough to help? Or some odd form of thanks? He does owe her his life after all!

Thank you for reviewing! I'll be updating the next chapter very soon!

xoxo



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>